Current Students
Faculty and Staff
Business
Community
Parents

Current Students

College Directory - Staff


Trying to contact one of our faculty or staff members? You may be able to find the person on our Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, or Staff directory pages. If you are not sure how to spell the person's name, simply type in a portion of the person's first or last name in the search field below.

If you still can't find who you're looking for, try contacting a department or office from our 'Contact Us' page.

Please note: All phone extensions begin with the prefix '410-777.'

To reach an adjunct faculty member whose phone contact is a 9XXX extension or 410-777-9XXX, please call 410-777-1400 and at the message prompt, enter the extension listed for the faculty member you are trying to reach (ex: 9XXX). At that time you will be transferred
to the faculty member's voicemail.





FULL NAME LOCATION EXTENSION EMAIL ADDRESS
McCarthy-O'Neill, PatriciaCADE 330 2514 pmmccarthyoneill@aacc.edu
McClure, MarcySSVC 108 2083 lmmcclure@aacc.edu
McDaniel, Alice BCALT 114 2934 abmcdaniel@aacc.edu
McDivitt, Gregory, T gtmcdivitt@aacc.edu
McDonald, KathleenRESM 140 1291 kmcdonald7@aacc.edu
McDowell, Kara, A 1999 kamcdowell@aacc.edu
McFadden, LaTanyaAMIL 309E 2041 lpmcfadden@aacc.edu
McFaden, Mary K.HUMN 215A 2540 mkmcfaden@aacc.edu
McFarland, HeatherSSVC 150 1155 hmmcfarland@aacc.edu
McGinn, ThomasSSVC 105 2240 tjmcginn@aacc.edu
McGinniss, CharlesICOX 2315 cmcginniss@aacc.edu
McGowan, TimothyHUMN 008 2641 tmcgowan2@aacc.edu
McGranahan, Michael J.SSVC 160 1980 mjmcgranahan@aacc.edu
McGrath, Leilani R.CRSC 345 1281 lrmcgrath@aacc.edu
McGuire, JudithmaryGBTC 527 2142 jmcguire2@aacc.edu
McIntyre, John, LSSVC-142 2572 jlmcintyre@aacc.edu
McLucas, Kevin SAMIL 013 1904 ksmclucas@aacc.edu
McMaster, David KSUNB 150 2352 dkmcmaster@aacc.edu
McNally, PamelaRESM 107 1426 pjmcnally@aacc.edu
McNamee, KeithCSB 161A 2820 kcmcnamee@aacc.edu
McQuaide, Mary LouGBTC 401 2984 mmcquaide@aacc.edu
Meade, Melody JCALT 114 2329 mjmeade@aacc.edu
Melchor, Wendy LCALT 121 7073 wlmelchor@aacc.edu
Melsom, Lorie A.LUDL 123 2427 lamelsom@aacc.edu
Melson, VollieICOX 140 1494 vmelson@aacc.edu
Mercado, Deborah ARESM 133 2321 damercado@aacc.edu
Meyer, DonaldCRSC 204K 2702 ddmeyer@aacc.edu
Michaels, Rosemary ASSVC 202 2451 ramichaels@aacc.edu
Mickens, Mar-LynnGBTC 404 2560 mmickens@aacc.edu
Middleton, Linda C. lcmiddleton@aacc.edu
Mikelonis, Cynthia AJOHN 207 2904 camikelonis@aacc.edu
Miller, Cheryl ACADE 330 2685 camiller@aacc.edu
Miller, JoanSUNB 153 2351 jhmiller@aacc.edu
Millman, Briana, C bcmillman@aacc.edu
Mills, AmiraAMIL 002 amills3@aacc.edu