Current Students
Faculty and Staff
Business
Community
Parents

Current Students

College Directory


Trying to contact one of our faculty or staff members? You may be able to find the person on our Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, or Staff directory pages. If you are not sure how to spell the person's name, simply type in a portion of the person's first or last name in the search field below.

If you still can't find who you're looking for, try contacting a department or office from our 'Contact Us' page.

Please note: All phone extensions begin with the prefix '410-777.'

To reach an adjunct faculty member whose phone contact is a 9XXX extension or 410-777-9XXX, please call 410-777-1400 and at the message prompt, enter the extension listed for the faculty member you are trying to reach (ex: 9XXX). At that time you will be transferred
to the faculty member's voicemail.





Search Terms
Last name beginning with the letter: J

Results: 54

FULL NAMELOCATIONEXTENSIONEMAIL ADDRESS
Brown-Jones, Montrelia, Rmrbrownjones@aacc.edu
Jackson, BobbiCRSC 3492676bhjackson@aacc.edu
Jackson, Jacqueline, SSUNB-2222830jsjackson6@aacc.edu
Jackson, JamesSSVC 1062529jjackson@aacc.edu
Jackson, Lisaljackson24@aacc.edu
Jackson, Roland C.Plant 8rcjackson@aacc.edu
Jackson-Avery, Shirleysjacksonavery@aacc.edu
Jamison, Cheryl, Lcljamison@aacc.edu
Jank, Janis, Bjbjank@aacc.edu
Janssen, KathyLUDL 225B2880kajanssen@aacc.edu
Janz, JanieCALT 2422623jmjanz@aacc.edu
Jarema, Judye, Wjwjarema@aacc.edu
Jarvis, KenHCAT2722kjarvis@aacc.edu
Jarvis, Wanran, Hwhjarvis@aacc.edu
Jeffries, Mara, Amajeffries2@aacc.edu
Jenkins, TracySSTC 1823tjenkins5@aacc.edu
Jennings, Karen H.CRSC 252G2977khjennings@aacc.edu
Jeon, Mark, Hmhjeon@aacc.edu
Jeter, Mary, Wmwjeter@aacc.edu
Jewell, Ashley F.afjewell@aacc.edu
Jimenez, Gabrielgjimenez1@aacc.edu
Joebchen, Uyen, Dudjoebchen@aacc.edu
Johnson, Alba, Eaejohnson11@aacc.edu
Johnson, John, Vjvjohnson1@aacc.edu
Johnson, Joseph, HCALT 212jhjohnson4@aacc.edu
Johnson, Kim RGBTC 1002573krjohnson@aacc.edu
Johnson, Linda J.FLRS 3247391ljjohnson@aacc.edu
Johnson, Lindaljohnson70@aacc.edu
Johnson, Nichole, Lnljohnson4@aacc.edu
Johnson, Olivia, Bobjohnson1@aacc.edu
Johnson, RamonaCRSC 252 U2039rljohnson@aacc.edu
Johnson, Regina, LHUMN 203I2817rljohnson18@aacc.edu
Johnson, Theodore, JCADE 203A7105tjjohnson9@aacc.edu
Johnston, Kimberly, Sksjohnston@aacc.edu
Johnston, Suzette, Msmjohnston@aacc.edu
Jollie, Sharon, Kskjollie@aacc.edu
Jones, Cathy, JFLRS 3327282cjones3@aacc.edu
Jones, Dawn E.CADE 332D1197dejones3@aacc.edu
Jones, Ericejones21@aacc.edu
Jones, KathySUNB 2012726kljones@aacc.edu
Jones, Linda, Llljones1@aacc.edu
Jones, MinnieGBTC 3172922mjones@aacc.edu
Jones, Nancy L.CRSC 204C2930nljones@aacc.edu
Jones, Neil, Cncjones3@aacc.edu
Jones, Robert, Lrljones17@aacc.edu
Jones, Sandra J.CALT 1182046sjjones@aacc.edu
Jones, Shannon, RCALT 1167195srjones10@aacc.edu
Jones, Suzanne, Nsnjones1@aacc.edu
Jones, Tina, Ltljones18@aacc.edu
Jose, Cherylcjose@aacc.edu
Joseph, Mishmael M.Plant 08mmjoseph@aacc.edu
Joynes, Johnjljoynes@aacc.edu
Juengst, Evan M.GBTC 101D2090emjuengst@aacc.edu
McCray-James, Deannadmccrayjames@aacc.edu