Back to Top
The AACC University Consortium provides students the opportunity to earn a bachelor’s or graduate degree without leaving the county.

To do this, AACC partners with a select group of four year colleges. All classes are held at AACC at Arundel Mills: A Regional Higher Education Center or on the Arnold Campus.


Frostburg State University offers an ABET accredited Bachelor of Science in Engineering with a concentration in Electrical Engineering at the Regional Higher Education Center at AACC at Arundel Mills. Contact Linda Steele at 301-687-4137 or lsteele@frostburg.edu for an appointment.


McDaniel Consortium logo cropped

McDaniel College offers a Master of Science in Human Resource Development and Administrator I Certificate at the Regional Higher Education Center at AACC at Arundel Mills. For HRD contact Jennifer Glennon at 410-857-2500 or 866-962-4723, or email jglennon@mcdaniel.edu. For Administrator I Certificate contact Dr. Dan Cunningham, Ed.D., at dcunningham@mcdaniel.edu.


NDMU logo

Notre Dame of Maryland University offers a Bachelor of Arts in Liberal Studies/Elementary Education, Master of Arts in Teaching and Leadership in Teaching, and Certification in Administration and Supervision, Special Education, Library Media Specialist, TESOL and Reading Specialist. Courses offered on the AACC Arnold campus and at the Regional Higher Education Center at AACC at Arundel Mills. Contact: Mona Weber for information regarding Undergraduate Programs at 410-532-5500 or m­weber@ndm.edu. For Graduate Admissions contact Kathy Corley at Arundel Mills, 410-532-5346 or kcorley@ndm.edu.


Stevenson logo

Stevenson University offers the accelerated RN to BS option for registered nurses who would like to earn their bachelor's degree in nursing. Courses are offered on the AACC Arnold campus. Contact: Carolyn Query at 443-352-4033 or cquery@stevenson.edu. Office hours are by appointment only.


UMUC logo

UMUC offers a Bachelor of Science in Business Administration, Cybersecurity, Public Safety Administration, Information Systems Management and Management Studies. Courses are offered at the Regional Higher Education Center at AACC at Arundel Mills. Contact: Barbara Barnett at 443-459-3500 or barbara.barnett@umuc.edu. Office hours are 8:30 a.m. to 3:15 p.m. Monday through Thursday in Arundel Mills Room 111. Advising is available from 9 a.m. to 4 p.m. Thursdays.

Questions?

We're here to help.

The University Consortium
Office of Instructional Partnerships

Kellie Haggerty

410-777-2472

Send Email

Frostburg Student Project

Frostburg at Arundel Mills