Current Students
Faculty and Staff
Business
Community
Parents

Current Students

College Directory - Staff


Trying to contact one of our faculty or staff members? You may be able to find the person on our Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, or Staff directory pages. If you are not sure how to spell the person's name, simply type in a portion of the person's first or last name in the search field below.

If you still can't find who you're looking for, try contacting a department or office from our 'Contact Us' page.

Please note: All phone extensions begin with the prefix '410-777.'

To reach an adjunct faculty member whose phone contact is a 9XXX extension or 410-777-9XXX, please call 410-777-1400 and at the message prompt, enter the extension listed for the faculty member you are trying to reach (ex: 9XXX). At that time you will be transferred
to the faculty member's voicemail.





FULL NAME LOCATION EXTENSION EMAIL ADDRESS
Wachs, Mira, ASSVC 200 1304 mawachs@aacc.edu
Wade, Casey, MLBRY 233 2257 cmwade3@aacc.edu
Wagner, Brent, ACRSC 252*O 1468 bawagner@aacc.edu
Wall, Valerie G.AMIL 105A 1906 vgwall@aacc.edu
Wallace, DarrellCSB 113 2729 dwallace@aacc.edu
Wallace, Margaret, SLUDL 225A 2750 mswallace@aacc.edu
Wallace, VincentFLRS 319 2714 vlwallace@aacc.edu
Ward, Jennifer L.CRSC 109 2155 jlward2@aacc.edu
Ward, RobinLUDL 131C 2508 rlward@aacc.edu
Ware, Michael, TCRSC 190 1999 mtware@aacc.edu
Warrick, AshleyLUDL 131B awarrick1@aacc.edu
Washburn, Shannon N.CRSC 129 2608 snwashburn@aacc.edu
Waterman, Alice J.CCPT 310 awaterman@aacc.edu
Waterman, CatherineJOHN 206A 2177 cmwaterman@aacc.edu
Watkins, Kathleen
AMIL 207 7355 kkwatkins@aacc.edu
Watley, Janice, DLBRY 129A 1258 jdwatley@aacc.edu
Watson, Kelly, EDRGN 200 1315 kewatson1@aacc.edu
Wenger, Sara MGYM 4 2316 smwenger@aacc.edu
West, CharlesLUDL 131E 7258 cewest@aacc.edu
Whicher, Donna, CFLRS-112 7144 dcwhicher@aacc.edu
White, Elena P.SSVC 104 1224 epwhite@aacc.edu
White, ElizabethCRSC 259C 2498 emwhite@aacc.edu
Wieninger, Denise C.FLRS 112 7067 dcwieninger@aacc.edu
Wiezorek, GennaGYM 208 2302 glwiezorek@aacc.edu
Wilbur, ThomasDRGN 201 2881 tmwilbur@aacc.edu
Williams, Kathy LCALT 234 2686 klwilliams@aacc.edu
Williams, Kevin R.CSB 178 krwilliams@aacc.edu
Williams, Trevon twilliams15@aacc.edu
Wirth, Christopher L.SUNB 155 2528 clwirth@aacc.edu
Wise, Harry M.PLANT 8 hmwise@aacc.edu
Wiseman, JessieSUNB 240 2375 jpwiseman@aacc.edu
Witt, Carol A.RESM 136 1223 cawitt@aacc.edu
Wolfe, TeresaCADE 334 2644 twolfe@aacc.edu
Wood, Geoffrey C.CRSC 112C 1189 gcwood@aacc.edu
Wood, JohnCRSC 204A 2091 jcwood@aacc.edu
Woods, Louis
HCAT 201 1156 lrwoods@aacc.edu
Worthington, MiriamLUDL 112 1236 mworthington1@aacc.edu
Wright, JoelCRSC 220E 2741 jwright33@aacc.edu
Wright, Russell LORCC MS5294 9087 rlwright@aacc.edu