Current Students
Faculty and Staff
Business
Community
Parents

Current Students

College Directory - Staff


Trying to contact one of our faculty or staff members? You may be able to find the person on our Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, or Staff directory pages. If you are not sure how to spell the person's name, simply type in a portion of the person's first or last name in the search field below.

If you still can't find who you're looking for, try contacting a department or office from our 'Contact Us' page.

Please note: All phone extensions begin with the prefix '410-777.'

To reach an adjunct faculty member whose phone contact is a 9XXX extension or 410-777-9XXX, please call 410-777-1400 and at the message prompt, enter the extension listed for the faculty member you are trying to reach (ex: 9XXX). At that time you will be transferred
to the faculty member's voicemail.





FULL NAME LOCATION EXTENSION EMAIL ADDRESS
Vaillant, KarenSSVC 224C 1228 kvaillant@aacc.edu
Vakoutis, LindaMATH 231 2290 lvakoutis@aacc.edu
Valentine, Michael JPLANT mjvalentine@aacc.edu
Valiaveedu, Letha, RSSVC 214 1854 lrvaliaveedu@aacc.edu
Vanmourik, Laura GSSVC 200 2104 lgvanmourik@aacc.edu
Velazquez, Claudia V. 2117 cvvelazquez@aacc.edu
Venerable, Clinique, CCRSC 129 1147 ccvenerable@aacc.edu
Vernon, Gary, LCSB 113 2798 glvernon@aacc.edu
Veseskis, Jessica A.SSVC 120 2513 javeseskis@aacc.edu
Vess, Jerry WSUNB 140 2699 jwvess@aacc.edu
Vickery, Kristen, BSUNB -240 2543 kbvickery@aacc.edu
Vidal, Valerie J. 1913 vjvidal1@aacc.edu
Vidotto, Terri, A tavidotto@aacc.edu
Villame, LeviSCHZ 110 5421 lzvillame@aacc.edu
Vogel, Melissa A.FLRS 426 7240 mavogel@aacc.edu
Voith, James, MAMIL 202 1908 jmvoith@aacc.edu
Volk, MichaelCCPT 324 wmvolk@aacc.edu
Voss, Katherine A.CCPT 325 7126 kavoss@aacc.edu
Voss, Mary, ECALT 328 mevoss@aacc.edu