Current Students
Faculty and Staff
Business
Community
Parents

Current Students

College Directory - Staff


Trying to contact one of our faculty or staff members? You may be able to find the person on our Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, or Staff directory pages. If you are not sure how to spell the person's name, simply type in a portion of the person's first or last name in the search field below.

If you still can't find who you're looking for, try contacting a department or office from our 'Contact Us' page.

Please note: All phone extensions begin with the prefix '410-777.'

To reach an adjunct faculty member whose phone contact is a 9XXX extension or 410-777-9XXX, please call 410-777-1400 and at the message prompt, enter the extension listed for the faculty member you are trying to reach (ex: 9XXX). At that time you will be transferred
to the faculty member's voicemail.





FULL NAME LOCATION EXTENSION EMAIL ADDRESS
Lafrankie, EllenJOHN 206 1191 elafrankie@aacc.edu
Lamb, Marty ACRSC 204E 2682 malamb@aacc.edu
Lasher, Bonnie C.SSVC 205 2768 bclasher@aacc.edu
Latham, Robert, J rjlatham@aacc.edu
Lawsonmunsey, LorettaSUNB 124 2527 lllawsonmunsey@aacc.edu
Leahy, KaraAMIL 202 1937 kjleahy@aacc.edu
Lee, Marcelle, YCCPT 323 mylee@aacc.edu
Lee, Mea, LLIBR 147 2399 mllee@aacc.edu
Lee, Nancy l.GBTC 502 1168 nllee2@aacc.edu
Leigh, AmandaeGBTC 316 2447 aleigh@aacc.edu
Libby, Lisa K.RESM 137 2288 lklibby@aacc.edu
Lighthizer, GloriaGBTC 405 2625 galighthizer@aacc.edu
Lindell, Nancy SFLRS 304D 7010 nslindell@aacc.edu
Lindsay, DawnLUDL 231 1177 presidentsline@aacc.edu
Link, MichaelSSVC 169 1892 mlink3@aacc.edu
Little, Andrew P.RESM 117 2227 aplittle1@aacc.edu
Loftus, MelissaSUNB 220 2775 mlloftus@aacc.edu
Long, Donna M.SSVC 120 2825 dmlong@aacc.edu
Longmore, NicoleMATH 206 2360 lnlongmore@aacc.edu
Lopez, Carolyn CFLRS 100 7310 cclopez@aacc.edu
Lopez, Lacey, NCRSC-129 1154 lnlopez@aacc.edu
Love, JanetHUMN 215J 7261 jklove@aacc.edu
Lucas, Marshall M.CRSC 227C 2521 mmlucas@aacc.edu
Ludwig, David R.HUM 016 2063 drludwig@aacc.edu
Ludwig, Derek S.SUNB 157 2139 dsludwig@aacc.edu
Lutman, Jason, T jtlutman@aacc.edu
Lyle, GaryCSB 117 2836 jglyle@aacc.edu
Lyons, PatriceSSVC 210 2634 pwlyons@aacc.edu