Current Students
Faculty and Staff
Business
Community
Parents

Current Students

College Directory - Staff


Trying to contact one of our faculty or staff members? You may be able to find the person on our Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, or Staff directory pages. If you are not sure how to spell the person's name, simply type in a portion of the person's first or last name in the search field below.

If you still can't find who you're looking for, try contacting a department or office from our 'Contact Us' page.

Please note: All phone extensions begin with the prefix '410-777.'

To reach an adjunct faculty member whose phone contact is a 9XXX extension or 410-777-9XXX, please call 410-777-1400 and at the message prompt, enter the extension listed for the faculty member you are trying to reach (ex: 9XXX). At that time you will be transferred
to the faculty member's voicemail.





FULL NAME LOCATION EXTENSION EMAIL ADDRESS
Jackson, BobbiCRSC 349 2676 bhjackson@aacc.edu
Jackson, Jacqueline, SSUNB-222 2830 jsjackson6@aacc.edu
Jackson, JamesSSVC 106 2529 jjackson@aacc.edu
Jackson, Roland C.PLANT 8 rcjackson@aacc.edu
Janssen, KathyLUDL 225B 2880 kajanssen@aacc.edu
Janz, JanieCALT 242 2623 jmjanz@aacc.edu
Jenkins, TracySSTC 1823 tjenkins5@aacc.edu
Jennings, Karen H.CRSC 252G 2977 khjennings@aacc.edu
Johnson, John, V jvjohnson1@aacc.edu
Johnson, Kim RGBTC 100 2573 krjohnson@aacc.edu
Johnson, Linda J.FLRS 324 7391 ljjohnson@aacc.edu
Johnson, RamonaCRSC 252 U 2039 rljohnson@aacc.edu
Jones, Dawn E.CADE 332D 1197 dejones3@aacc.edu
Jones, KathySUNB 201 2726 kljones@aacc.edu
Jones, MinnieGBTC 317 2922 mjones@aacc.edu
Jones, Nancy L.CRSC 204C 2930 nljones@aacc.edu
Jones, Sandra J.CALT 118 2046 sjjones@aacc.edu
Jones, Shannon, RCALT 116 7195 srjones10@aacc.edu
Joseph, Mishmael M.CSB 164 2477 mmjoseph@aacc.edu
Juengst, Evan M.GBTC 101D 2090 emjuengst@aacc.edu