Current Students
Faculty and Staff
Business
Community
Parents

Current Students

College Directory - Staff


Trying to contact one of our faculty or staff members? You may be able to find the person on our Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, or Staff directory pages. If you are not sure how to spell the person's name, simply type in a portion of the person's first or last name in the search field below.

If you still can't find who you're looking for, try contacting a department or office from our 'Contact Us' page.

Please note: All phone extensions begin with the prefix '410-777.'

To reach an adjunct faculty member whose phone contact is a 9XXX extension or 410-777-9XXX, please call 410-777-1400 and at the message prompt, enter the extension listed for the faculty member you are trying to reach (ex: 9XXX). At that time you will be transferred
to the faculty member's voicemail.





FULL NAME LOCATION EXTENSION EMAIL ADDRESS
Habeck, Susan L.CRSC 129 1148 slhabeck@aacc.edu
Haddock, Janet L.
CALT 316 7086 jlhaddock@aacc.edu
Haggerty, Kellie, LLUDL 204B 2472 klhaggerty@aacc.edu
Halbig, Kathleen, ASSVC120J 2606 kahalbig@aacc.edu
Hall, Barney G.CRSC 112G 2313 cghall@aacc.edu
Hall, BrendaDRGN 238 2260 bshall@aacc.edu
Hall, Edward RSSVC 211 2787 erhall@aacc.edu
Hall, Lynda BSSTC 113 1828 lbhall@aacc.edu
Hamlen, Marie LGBTC 316A 2924 mlhamlen@aacc.edu
Hannon, Kendel M.AMIL 404A 1977 kmhannon@aacc.edu
Harlan, Shawn RHCAT 2ND FLOOR 1178 srharlan1@aacc.edu
Harland-White, FaithCALT 127A 2961 faharlandwhite@aacc.edu
Harley, J. KeithPLANT 102 2345 jkharley@aacc.edu
Harmel, Brandi LRESM 143 2275 blharmel@aacc.edu
Harper, Joseph J.CRSC 112I 2886 jjharper@aacc.edu
Harral, Patricia, MCRSC 349 2481 pmharral@aacc.edu
Harrington, EileenSSVC 224B 1911 emharrington@aacc.edu
Harris, Jill Z.LBRY 129 2553 jzharris@aacc.edu
Harris, KimberlySSVC-204 2465 kharris21@aacc.edu
Harris, Margaret S.JOHN 201A 2658 msharris@aacc.edu
Harris, Phillip, GAMIL 113 1903 pgharris@aacc.edu
Harris, Ryan, M rmharris2@aacc.edu
Howatt, DerekCSB 158 2209 dhowatt@aacc.edu
Hubbard, Laurie A.SSVC 215 lahubbard@aacc.edu
Hughes, Curtis, RRESM 118 2635 crhughes1@aacc.edu
Hunter, Ernest P.CSB 164 ephunter@aacc.edu
Hunter, Myisha 2962 mhunter1@aacc.edu