Current Students
Faculty and Staff
Business
Community
Parents

Current Students

College Directory - Staff


Trying to contact one of our faculty or staff members? You may be able to find the person on our Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, or Staff directory pages. If you are not sure how to spell the person's name, simply type in a portion of the person's first or last name in the search field below.

If you still can't find who you're looking for, try contacting a department or office from our 'Contact Us' page.

Please note: All phone extensions begin with the prefix '410-777.'

To reach an adjunct faculty member whose phone contact is a 9XXX extension or 410-777-9XXX, please call 410-777-1400 and at the message prompt, enter the extension listed for the faculty member you are trying to reach (ex: 9XXX). At that time you will be transferred
to the faculty member's voicemail.





FULL NAME LOCATION EXTENSION EMAIL ADDRESS
Calladine, Paul F.FLRS 110B 7210 pfcalladine@aacc.edu
Callahan, Susan, MRESM-115 1294 smcallahan1@aacc.edu
Campbell, KathyCRSC 252B 2192 kcampbell@aacc.edu
Cann, Linda J.LIBR 105 ljcann@aacc.edu
Carter, DawnGBTC 509 2928 ddcarter@aacc.edu
Carter, L. JamieCRSC 252W 2251 ljcarter1@aacc.edu
Casey, Elizabeth, WSUNB 245 1459 ewcasey@aacc.edu
Cassidy, CarolJOHN 207 2657 ccassidy1@aacc.edu
Cassity, HeatherICOX 200 2755 hcassity@aacc.edu
Casto, Gina L.CRSC 204H 1293 glcasto@aacc.edu
Caughey, Karen L.AMIL 105F 1964 klcaughey@aacc.edu
Cerkovnik, Richard
AMIL 101 2843 rcerkovnik@aacc.edu
Chaney, Candy M.CRSC 252Z 2487 cmchaney2@aacc.edu
Chappelle, HeatherICOX 200 hchappelle@aacc.edu
Chaput, Maurice L.CSB 155 2324 mlchaput@aacc.edu
Culley, Dominique, JSSVC120I 2600 djculley@aacc.edu
Cunningham, Gail J.SUNB 240 2375 gjcunningham@aacc.edu
Curtis, LavetteMATH 122 2854 lvcurtis@aacc.edu