Current Students
Faculty and Staff
Business
Community
Parents

Current Students

College Directory - Staff


Trying to contact one of our faculty or staff members? You may be able to find the person on our Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, or Staff directory pages. If you are not sure how to spell the person's name, simply type in a portion of the person's first or last name in the search field below.

If you still can't find who you're looking for, try contacting a department or office from our 'Contact Us' page.

Please note: All phone extensions begin with the prefix '410-777.'

To reach an adjunct faculty member whose phone contact is a 9XXX extension or 410-777-9XXX, please call 410-777-1400 and at the message prompt, enter the extension listed for the faculty member you are trying to reach (ex: 9XXX). At that time you will be transferred
to the faculty member's voicemail.





FULL NAME LOCATION EXTENSION EMAIL ADDRESS
Earle, Sarah, ESSVC-140D 2571 seearle@aacc.edu
Earley, Christopher, JCRSC 257 2681 cjearley@aacc.edu
Earley, DonnaFLRS 426 7386 dmearley@aacc.edu
Edmonds, Nancy, JANXB 107 2671 njedmonds@aacc.edu
Edwards, KeithCRSC 204B 2673 kaedwards@aacc.edu
Edwards, LynneSSVC 125 2236 ledwards@aacc.edu
Eger, Sara, BCCPT 323 2106 sbeger@aacc.edu
Ehrenreich, David J.SUNB 250 1334 djehrenreich@aacc.edu
Eisenbeiser, Colleen, KCADE 334A 1249 ckeisenbeiser@aacc.edu
El-Shabazz, WandaSUNB 156 2225 welshabazz@aacc.edu
Elliott, KarenCRSC 112N 2678 klelliott@aacc.edu
Enge, Christina, SCSB 154 1206 csenge@aacc.edu
Engles, Michael, D 1561 mdengles@aacc.edu
Ensor, Richard G.CSB 139 2141 rgensor@aacc.edu
Enterline, Hallie, E
2325 henterline@aacc.edu
Ernst, Allison, RLUDL 139 arernst@aacc.edu
Espitallier, Philippe J.GBTC 304 2997 pjespitallier@aacc.edu
Eyerly, Trish, LLUDL 133 2341 tleyerly@aacc.edu