Current Students
Faculty and Staff
Business
Community
Parents

Current Students

College Directory - Staff


Trying to contact one of our faculty or staff members? You may be able to find the person on our Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, or Staff directory pages. If you are not sure how to spell the person's name, simply type in a portion of the person's first or last name in the search field below.

If you still can't find who you're looking for, try contacting a department or office from our 'Contact Us' page.

Please note: All phone extensions begin with the prefix '410-777.'

To reach an adjunct faculty member whose phone contact is a 9XXX extension or 410-777-9XXX, please call 410-777-1400 and at the message prompt, enter the extension listed for the faculty member you are trying to reach (ex: 9XXX). At that time you will be transferred
to the faculty member's voicemail.





FULL NAME LOCATION EXTENSION EMAIL ADDRESS
Earle, Sarah, ESSVC-140 2571 seearle@aacc.edu
Earley, Christopher J.CSB138 2681 cjearley@aacc.edu
Earley, DonnaFLRS 426 7386 dmearley@aacc.edu
Ebrahimi, NassimCADE 332B 7141 nebrahimi@aacc.edu
Edmonds, Nancy, JCADE 332 2671 njedmonds@aacc.edu
Edwards, KeithCRSC 204B 2673 kaedwards@aacc.edu
Edwards, LynneSSVC 120 2236 ledwards@aacc.edu
Ehrenreich, David J.SUNB 250 2375 djehrenreich@aacc.edu
Eisenbeiser, ColleenAMIL 309D 1963 ckeisenbeiser@aacc.edu
El-Shabazz, WandaSUNB 156 2225 welshabazz@aacc.edu
Eldridge, Brent, WLIBR 151E 1396 bweldridge1@aacc.edu
Elliott, KarenCRSC 112K 2678 klelliott@aacc.edu
Ells, LyndaPOOL 4 2312 laells@aacc.edu
Enge, Christina, SCSB 154 1206 csenge@aacc.edu
Ensor, Richard G.CSB 139 2141 rgensor@aacc.edu
Ernst, Allison, RLUDL 139 arernst@aacc.edu
Ernst, Patricia JTEMP 063 2425 pjernst@aacc.edu
Espitallier, Philippe J.GBTC 304 2997 pjespitallier@aacc.edu
Eyerly, Trish, LLUDL 133 2341 tleyerly@aacc.edu