Current Students
Faculty and Staff
Business
Community
Parents

Current Students

College Directory - Staff


Trying to contact one of our faculty or staff members? You may be able to find the person on our Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, or Staff directory pages. If you are not sure how to spell the person's name, simply type in a portion of the person's first or last name in the search field below.

If you still can't find who you're looking for, try contacting a department or office from our 'Contact Us' page.

Please note: All phone extensions begin with the prefix '410-777.'

To reach an adjunct faculty member whose phone contact is a 9XXX extension or 410-777-9XXX, please call 410-777-1400 and at the message prompt, enter the extension listed for the faculty member you are trying to reach (ex: 9XXX). At that time you will be transferred
to the faculty member's voicemail.





FULL NAME LOCATION EXTENSION EMAIL ADDRESS
Darden, Lisa, MCALT 121 2905 lmdarden@aacc.edu
Davis, April MICOX 2440 amdavis@aacc.edu
Davis, Keith A.CRSC 252L 2092 kadavis9@aacc.edu
Davis, Lisa, RLBRY 122 2137 lrdavis4@aacc.edu
Dawson, Joyce, VCSB 148 1262 jvdawson@aacc.edu
Daye, LindaSSVC 147 2619 ledaye@aacc.edu
Dean, MarkCSB 177 2209 medean@aacc.edu
Delaporte, AnitaLUDL 229 2500 ahdelaporte@aacc.edu
Delozier, John 2921 jdelozier@aacc.edu
Demarino, SandyJOHN 209 2609 srdemarino@aacc.edu
DePaul, PamelaRESM 125 2605 pjdepaul@aacc.edu
DeSavage, Judy, ACRSC 112A 1303 jadesavage@aacc.edu
Desrochers, SunRESM 124 2792 skdesrochers@aacc.edu
Dipaula, Anthony S.CRSC 112F 2882 asdipaula1@aacc.edu
Dixon, MarisinLIBR 147 2067 midixon@aacc.edu
Do, Dung, DCSB 2440 dddo1@aacc.edu
Donaldson, Susan M.LUDL 131D 7257 smdonaldson2@aacc.edu
Dove, MaryLUDL 215 2256 mdove4@aacc.edu
Doyle, Cathleen HCRSC 314A 2902 chdoyle@aacc.edu
Doyle, Ronald, MCRSC 108 4357 rmdoyle@aacc.edu
Durham, Kathleen J.CRSC 178A 2466 kjdurham@aacc.edu