Current Students
Faculty and Staff
Business
Community
Parents

Current Students

College Directory - Staff


Trying to contact one of our faculty or staff members? You may be able to find the person on our Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, or Staff directory pages. If you are not sure how to spell the person's name, simply type in a portion of the person's first or last name in the search field below.

If you still can't find who you're looking for, try contacting a department or office from our 'Contact Us' page.

Please note: All phone extensions begin with the prefix '410-777.'

To reach an adjunct faculty member whose phone contact is a 9XXX extension or 410-777-9XXX, please call 410-777-1400 and at the message prompt, enter the extension listed for the faculty member you are trying to reach (ex: 9XXX). At that time you will be transferred
to the faculty member's voicemail.





FULL NAME LOCATION EXTENSION EMAIL ADDRESS
Bailey, JanineGBTC 502 2942 jebailey@aacc.edu
Barger, Hannah, JJOHN 204 2894 hjbarger@aacc.edu
Barker, David, SCRSC 110C 2975 dsbarker@aacc.edu
Barlow-Hughley, SharonSSVC 209 2687 sbarlowhughley@aacc.edu
Barnhart, Patricia D.GBTC 402 2939 pdbarnhart@aacc.edu
Barone, James E.LBRY 239 2153 jebarone@aacc.edu
Batturs, BethFLRS 304A 7352 babatturs@aacc.edu
Baum, Daniel, BLUDL 137 2011 dbbaum@aacc.edu
Beardmore, Melissa A.LUDL 213A 2532 mabeardmore@aacc.edu
Beauman, KathleenLUDL 204A 2777 kmbeauman@aacc.edu
Beck, Robert A. rabeck@aacc.edu
Becton, SheelaCRSC 252F 2169 sbecton@aacc.edu
Behrens, Amanda, GHUMN 08 2773 agbehrens@aacc.edu
Beier, Nanci ASSVC 145 2721 nabeier@aacc.edu
Belkin, Sheilah B.SSVC 120 2867 sbbelkin@aacc.edu
Bellerive Bosworth, Kim, MCALT 121 kmbellerivebosw@aacc.edu
Belt, WayneCRSC 204D 2887 wcbelt@aacc.edu
Bennett, Diane, L dbennett@aacc.edu
Bennett, Jill S.LUDL 141 2191 jsbennett@aacc.edu
Benton, PatriceSSVC 160 5318 pbenton1@aacc.edu
Benyock, Jennifer, LJOHN 206 2901 jlbenyock@aacc.edu
Bergin, Camilla, EJOHN 202 cebergin@aacc.edu
Berry, Stephen, MCRSC 325 2363 smberry1@aacc.edu
Bigelow, Robert KGYM 203 2794 rkbigelow@aacc.edu
Bika, Mary O.CALT 114 2611 mobika@aacc.edu
Bixler, Cari A.AMIL 309 2972 cabixler@aacc.edu
Blanche, Dawn, RCCPT 323 7055 drblanche@aacc.edu
Bolton, Kathleen E.RESM 132 2028 kebolton@aacc.edu
Bone, Margo D.SSVC 140A 5668 mdbone@aacc.edu
Booker, SarahSSVC 109 2831 sjbooker@aacc.edu
Bopp, JenniferANXB 108 2629 jlbopp@aacc.edu
Boreland, Veronica E.SSVC 226 2512 veboreland@aacc.edu
Bosse, Catherine B.CALT 218 2705 cbbosse@aacc.edu
Bosse, Raymond F.AMIL 002 7231 rfbosse@aacc.edu
Bowerman, PamGBTC 207 2952 pbowerman@aacc.edu
Boyer, Suzanne, LLUDL 108A 2045 slboyer1@aacc.edu
Bradley, LisaCRSC 347 2421 labradley@aacc.edu
Brady, AlexanderHUM 009 1196 abrady@aacc.edu
Brady, Patricia A.FLRS 328 7036 pabrady@aacc.edu
Brady, Sarah, JCDC 139 2579 sjbrady@aacc.edu
Brand, PaulaAMIL 004 7166 pbrand@aacc.edu
Bridgman, Christine, MSSVC 111 1307 cmbridgman@aacc.edu
Briles, Julie A.SUNB 130 1179 jabriles@aacc.edu
Brison, William P.
CCPT 307 2463 wpbrison@aacc.edu
Brookhart, Danielle, JSUNB 208A 2653 djbrookhart@aacc.edu
Brooks, BarbaraSUNB240 2375 bkbrooks@aacc.edu
Brooks, Tracey J.ORDNANCE ROAD CORRECTIONAL CENTER tjbrooks2@aacc.edu
Broseker, Bruce A.AMIL 202 2717 babroseker@aacc.edu
Brown, MicheleSSVC 140A 2679 mebrown@aacc.edu
Brown, NancyCALT 234 2442 nfbrown@aacc.edu
Brown, Winifred C.PLANT 8 wcbrown@aacc.edu
Bryant, Fordurra D. fdbryant@aacc.edu
Buck, Barbara W.SSVC 141 2538 bwbuck@aacc.edu
Bullen, Christopher DCSB 141 2499 cdbullen@aacc.edu
Bump, Leslie, LCSB 149 2683 llbump@aacc.edu
Burch, StacieAMIL 309E 2916 sqburch@aacc.edu
Burkowsky, RenaSSTC 1822 rsburkowsky@aacc.edu
Burnside, Jasmine, LFLRS 306 7276 jlburnside@aacc.edu
Busch, William P.
CSB 108 2440 wpbusch@aacc.edu
Butler, Audra, HAMIL 309A 2968 ahbutler1@aacc.edu
Buttermore-Gonzalez, Debra, M dmbuttermoregon@aacc.edu
Byers, Meranda, FCRSC 188B 2272 mfbyers@aacc.edu
Byrd, Brittney, K bkbyrd@aacc.edu
Byrd, Erin M.LUDL 113 2769 embyrd@aacc.edu