Current Students
Faculty and Staff
Business
Community
Parents

Current Students

College Directory - Faculty


Trying to contact one of our faculty or staff members? You may be able to find the person on our Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, or Staff directory pages. If you are not sure how to spell the person's name, simply type in a portion of the person's first or last name in the search field below.

If you still can't find who you're looking for, try contacting a department or office from our 'Contact Us' page.

Please note: All phone extensions begin with the prefix '410-777.'

To reach an adjunct faculty member whose phone contact is a 9XXX extension or 410-777-9XXX, please call 410-777-1400 and at the message prompt, enter the extension listed for the faculty member you are trying to reach (ex: 9XXX). At that time you will be transferred
to the faculty member's voicemail.





FULL NAME LOCATION EXTENSION EMAIL ADDRESS
Wainwright, Jerina
CRSC 115 2467 jvwainwright@aacc.edu
Walker, DanCALT 318 2377 dawalker@aacc.edu
Wallingsford, Mary, ECALT 256 mewallingsford@aacc.edu
Wardenski, Ian, A
iawardenski@aacc.edu
Waterman, Harold
CALT 336 2143 hwaterman@aacc.edu
Watson, ConnieFLRS 436 7182 crwatson@aacc.edu
Weibell, Benjamin J.
DRGN 245 bjweibell@aacc.edu
Westman, ElizabethFLRS 430 7129 ewestman@aacc.edu
Wharton, RaynerCRSC 111 2818 rcwharton@aacc.edu
Wheelock, George
HUM 203D 2298 ghwheelock@aacc.edu
White, Steven H
CALT 260 2774 shwhite@aacc.edu
Whitlock, Brandy M.LBRY 130 2523 bmwhitlock@aacc.edu
Williams, Nicole RFLRS 224 7085 nrwilliams1@aacc.edu
Wilson, Mary
MATH 231D 2584 mcwilson@aacc.edu
Wilson, Shawn, MFLRS 124 7060 smwilson9@aacc.edu
Wirig, Peter M.CRSC 307 1158 pmwirig@aacc.edu
Wolf, Ken
GYM 216 2347 klwolf@aacc.edu
Woods, Cynthia, LCALT 256 clwoods1@aacc.edu
Woolson, CarolinCRSC 113 7033 cwoolson@aacc.edu
Wright, Michael
MATH 213I 2558 mfwright@aacc.edu
Wyler, Beth A.CALT 318 7097 eawyler@aacc.edu