Current Students
Faculty and Staff
Business
Community
Parents

Current Students

College Directory - Faculty


Trying to contact one of our faculty or staff members? You may be able to find the person on our Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, or Staff directory pages. If you are not sure how to spell the person's name, simply type in a portion of the person's first or last name in the search field below.

If you still can't find who you're looking for, try contacting a department or office from our 'Contact Us' page.

Please note: All phone extensions begin with the prefix '410-777.'

To reach an adjunct faculty member whose phone contact is a 9XXX extension or 410-777-9XXX, please call 410-777-1400 and at the message prompt, enter the extension listed for the faculty member you are trying to reach (ex: 9XXX). At that time you will be transferred
to the faculty member's voicemail.





FULL NAME LOCATION EXTENSION EMAIL ADDRESS
Baker, Alexis, MHUM 203G 2314 ambaker2@aacc.edu
Ballengee, Christopher, LCADE 101 7227 clballengee@aacc.edu
Barbour, Jason P.
DRGN 244 1217 jpbarbour@aacc.edu
Bartlett, Debra
DRGN 229 1851 dbartlett@aacc.edu
Beatty, Beverly, RCRSC 319 2396 brbeatty@aacc.edu
Beatty, Robert, E rebeatty@aacc.edu
Bernard, LyndeleFLRS 330 7083 lbbernard@aacc.edu
Binneweg, Anna, MCADE 126A 7218 ambinneweg@aacc.edu
Birdsell, Jennifer, L 2562 jzeigenfuse1@aacc.edu
Blanche, Dawn, RCALT 256 7055 drblanche@aacc.edu
Boas, Margaret A.
HUM 113H 2735 maboas@aacc.edu
Bond, Dawn C.CADE 306 7023 dcbond1@aacc.edu
Bowers, Ewell, D
HUM 215D 1407 edbowers@aacc.edu
Brackins, Abigail, MMATH 231 ambrackins@aacc.edu
Brooks, LesterCRSC 138 2428 lsbrooks@aacc.edu
Brown, Garrett
HUM 113F 2809 gbrown24@aacc.edu
Brownlie, Alan W.
HUM 113D 2327 awbrownlie@aacc.edu
Brummitt, LynneFLRS 432 7112 labrummitt@aacc.edu
Bumpass, Tiffin
GYM 222 7263 tlbumpass@aacc.edu
Bushmann, Paul J
CRSC 173 2270 pjbushmann@aacc.edu
Butler, Audra, HAMIL 309E 2968 ahbutler1@aacc.edu
Byerly, Douglas
CADE 130 7019 dbbyerly@aacc.edu