Current Students
Faculty and Staff
Business
Community
Parents

Current Students

College Directory


Trying to contact one of our faculty or staff members? You may be able to find the person on our Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, or Staff directory pages. If you are not sure how to spell the person's name, simply type in a portion of the person's first or last name in the search field below.

If you still can't find who you're looking for, try contacting a department or office from our 'Contact Us' page.

Please note: All phone extensions begin with the prefix '410-777.'

To reach an adjunct faculty member whose phone contact is a 9XXX extension or 410-777-9XXX, please call 410-777-1400 and at the message prompt, enter the extension listed for the faculty member you are trying to reach (ex: 9XXX). At that time you will be transferred
to the faculty member's voicemail.





Search Terms
Last name beginning with the letter: S

Results: 231

FULL NAMELOCATIONEXTENSIONEMAIL ADDRESS
Bouchat-Smith, Lindalbouchatsmith@aacc.edu
El-Shabazz, WandaSUNB 1562225welshabazz@aacc.edu
MacAuley-Shoemaker, Donna, Ldmacauleyshoema@aacc.edu
Marcus-Simmons, Cynthia, Acamarcussimmons@aacc.edu
Newman-Sumpter, Heather, Ahanewmansumpter@aacc.edu
Parker-Smith, Juanitajparkersmith@aacc.edu
Sabol, Courtney, KAMIL 3171335cksabol@aacc.edu
Sachs, Amanda, N.CRSC 252Y7009ansachs@aacc.edu
Safrit, Christine, Fcfsafrit@aacc.edu
Sagi, JohnCRSC 3112638jsagi@aacc.edu
Sahwell, Thisbetsahwell@aacc.edu
Salaam, Malik, Amasalaam@aacc.edu
Salamon, Amylee, MCRSC 1906717amsalamon@aacc.edu
Sales, Courtney, JSSVC 2082063cjsales@aacc.edu
Sammis, Elizabethesammis@aacc.edu
Sanchez, Tatiana, Vtsanchez6@aacc.edu
Sandacz, Kassandra, Mkmsandacz@aacc.edu
Sanders, Lois, Alasanders1@aacc.edu
Sanders, Willie, Jwjsanders@aacc.edu
Sanford, Lisa, ALUDL 108B2136lasanford2@aacc.edu
Sanford, Robert J.rjsanford@aacc.edu
Santiago-Hamel, Armando, LGBTC 2172962alsantiago1@aacc.edu
Santora, Shirleyssantora@aacc.edu
Santorelli, AnthonyDRGN 2421484asantorelli@aacc.edu
Santos, Jay Ian, P1358jpsantos@aacc.edu
Santos-Ciminera, Patricia, Dpdsantosciminer@aacc.edu
Sapp, Jennifer, Ljlsapp@aacc.edu
Sarber, BillCRSC 110C2639wgsarber@aacc.edu
Sari, Erzsebetesari@aacc.edu
Saunders, Don OCRSC 200A2819dosaunders@aacc.edu
Saunders, Thomas, G
DRGN 2292258tgsaunders@aacc.edu
Savage, Michele2984msavage1@aacc.edu
Sayed, Khaled, Mksayed@aacc.edu
Stefan Scaggiarisscaggiari@aacc.edu
Scales, Deborah, Adascales@aacc.edu
Scales, Rodneyrscales@aacc.edu
Scanlon, ChristineCRSC 1322407csscanlon@aacc.edu
Scarborough, Deandfscarborough@aacc.edu
Schafer, Donna, S
dsschafer@aacc.edu
Schappert, Cynthia, ARESM 1282235caschappert@aacc.edu
Schaughency, Eileen, Sesschaughency@aacc.edu
Scheihing, Barbara, Abascheihing@aacc.edu
Scherer, Melanie, Lresm 1132237mlscherer@aacc.edu
Scherini, Desiree, Hdscherini@aacc.edu
Schiren, Jerry, Gjgschiren@aacc.edu
Schneider, Pamela, Hphschneider@aacc.edu
Schorr, Daniel, ECALT 1137503deschorr@aacc.edu
Schorr, Kathleen
LBRY 1227219kschorr@aacc.edu
Schrader Gregory
DRGN 2441216grschrader@aacc.edu
Schram, CherylCALT 114A2507clschram@aacc.edu
Schreiber, Mary Jo, Lmlschreiber@aacc.edu
Schulenburg, Marjoriemsschulenburg@aacc.edu
Schulman, DawnJOHN 2012807dpschulman@aacc.edu
Schulze, RickCSB 1412499wrschulze@aacc.edu
Schuman, PatGBTC 4012907bpschuman@aacc.edu
Schuman, Julie, MHUM 1032280jmschuman@aacc.edu
Schummer, Judithjlschummer@aacc.edu
Schuster, Jennifer, M7105jmschuster@aacc.edu
Schwab, Katherine, MSSVC 1411816kmschwab@aacc.edu
Schwab, William, Mwmschwab@aacc.edu
Schwartz-Mcgady, Karen E.keschwartzmcgad1@aacc.edu
Schwing, Phonecia, Dpdschwing@aacc.edu
Schwink, Melissa, Lmlmcnicol@aacc.edu
Schwitalla, Heather, Mhschwitalla@aacc.edu
Barbara Scottbascott4@aacc.edu
Scott, Novail, Snsscott1@aacc.edu
Scroggins, Calvin, Acscroggins@aacc.edu
Seabrook, Richard2424rhseabrook@aacc.edu
Seaman, Amelia, Maseaman@aacc.edu
See, StephanieCRSC 252S2645ssee1@aacc.edu
Segreti, Gregory, Jgjsegreti@aacc.edu
Selby, Tricia, DCRSC 220B2441tdselby@aacc.edu
Self, Lloyd, Glgself@aacc.edu
Sell, Kelly K
CALT 2682033kksell@aacc.edu
Sellman, Terrance, Stssellman@aacc.edu
Senft, Edward V.CSB 1442150evsenft@aacc.edu
Senk, Pauline, Epesenk@aacc.edu
Senn-Carter, Darian, Tdtsenncarter@aacc.edu
Serinis, Gretchen, Agaserinis@aacc.edu
Serio, Gina M7151gmserio@aacc.edu
Setters, Spencer, B2112sbsetters@aacc.edu
Sgroi, Susanssgroi@aacc.edu
Shadforth, Jocelyn, DLUDL 2192537jdshadforth@aacc.edu
Shaeffer, Elizabeth, Abatorr@aacc.edu
Shaffer, Scot, SCCPT 3282938ssshaffer@aacc.edu
Shah, Manu9027mgshah@aacc.edu
Shah, Rajul, Prpshah@aacc.edu
Shaller, Alexashaller@aacc.edu
Sharma, Rajivrsharma2@aacc.edu
Shaw, Cristiane, Scsshaw@aacc.edu
Shaw, Daradshaw7@aacc.edu
Shea, Kari, Kkkshea@aacc.edu
Sheets, Victor2107vasheets@aacc.edu
Shehade, Christine M.SSVC 2062633cmshehade@aacc.edu
Shehane, Jason, WGYM 1081396jwshehane@aacc.edu
Shell-Eleazer, Brenda, Mbshelleleazer@aacc.edu
Shenot, Mary, Cmcshenot@aacc.edu
Shepard, Brandi R
CALT 3142120brshepard@aacc.edu
Shepard, Kurt, Ckcshepard@aacc.edu
Shepet, Stephen A
CSB 1112782sashepet@aacc.edu
Shepherd, RobynFLRS 4267026rshepherd@aacc.edu
Sheppard, Paul, Jpsheppard1@aacc.edu
Sheppard, William, Jwsheppard@aacc.edu
Sherbert, DennisCRRS1402404dhsherbert@aacc.edu
Sherer, Maureen
DRGN 2312261masherer@aacc.edu
Sherman, JohnHUMN-103jfsherman@aacc.edu
Shertzer, Theodoretpshertzer@aacc.edu
Shetrone, Donald2403dkshetrone@aacc.edu
Shimonkevitz, Charlescshimonkevitz@aacc.edu
Shinaberry, AlfordCSB 1662232alshinaberry@aacc.edu
Shivok, Timothy, Jtjshivok@aacc.edu
Shoemaker, Patrice HSSVC 1602684phshoemaker@aacc.edu
Shomper, Daniel, Cdcshomper@aacc.edu
Shorter, Pamelapshorter@aacc.edu
Showacre, Carla N.cnshowacre@aacc.edu
Showell, Isaiahishowell@aacc.edu
Shoykhedbrod, Gennadiy, Lgshoykhedbrod@aacc.edu
Shreet, Sharonsshreet@aacc.edu
Shwartz, Natalynshwartz@aacc.edu
Siarey, Erinesiarey@aacc.edu
Siefert, Julie, Tjtsiefert@aacc.edu
Siegel, JanisCCPT 3272297jsiegel@aacc.edu
Siegenthaler, RachelSSVC 1612885resiegenthaler@aacc.edu
Siggers, Lynda, LJOHN 2122295llsiggers@aacc.edu
Sikorski, Grace
HUM 203J2186gsikorski@aacc.edu
Sileo, Rebecca, ACALT 121D2966rasileo@aacc.edu
Simanovsky, Ana, Cacsimanovsky@aacc.edu
Simmons, Juliajsimmons6@aacc.edu
Simonetta, ScottCRSC 252X2824srsimonetta@aacc.edu
Sims, Priscilla, Bpbsims@aacc.edu
Singletary Evangelista, Reynaldo, Araevangelista@aacc.edu
Sippl, Jamie, MICOX 2202176jmsippl@aacc.edu
Sippl, Vaunda, MSSVC 1401442vmsippl@aacc.edu
Sivalingam, ShyamalaDRGN 2412157ssivalingam@aacc.edu
Skacel, Nancynskacel@aacc.edu
Skane, Heatherhskane@aacc.edu
Smelser, Pamela L.plsmelser@aacc.edu
Smith, Allisonasmith78@aacc.edu
Smith, Ashleigh, BFLRS 1127144absmith9@aacc.edu
Smith, Billybrsmith@aacc.edu
Smith, Claire L.LUDL 202A2776clsmith@aacc.edu
Smith, Cleveland E.
CSB 1151190cesmith12@aacc.edu
Smith, Dianedmsmith@aacc.edu
Smith, Jennilyn T.jtsmith3@aacc.edu
Smith, Jonathanjsmith135@aacc.edu
Smith, Julia, Gjgsmith12@aacc.edu
Smith, Kentina
CRSC-1112818ksmith56@aacc.edu
Smith, Kristen, Akasmith@aacc.edu
Smith, Martha, Amasmith@aacc.edu
Smith, Michael, Tmtsmith@aacc.edu
Smith, Nkirunsmith19@aacc.edu
Smith, Richard, Drdsmith4@aacc.edu
Smith, Vickivsmith5@aacc.edu
Smith, William, Rwrsmith7@aacc.edu
Smith-Baker, StephanieFLRS 4327497sesmithbaker@aacc.edu
Snitcher, Melanie, Amasnitcher@aacc.edu
Snow, Julie, Ajasnow@aacc.edu
Snow, Kipp, CCRSC 3182923kcsnow@aacc.edu
Snowberger, Debradsnowberger1@aacc.edu
Snowden, Joseph, Mjmsnowden@aacc.edu
Snyder, Drew, MCADE 2257029dmsnyder4@aacc.edu
Snyder, Jessica, ADRGN 2002069jasnyder1@aacc.edu
Solomon, Kelly, SCSB 161A2820kssolomon@aacc.edu
Sompayrac, Williamwsompayrac@aacc.edu
Sork, Elizabeth, Jejsork@aacc.edu
Sorrells, Tracy M.MATH 231Jtmsorrells@aacc.edu
Southavong, Kevinksouthavong@aacc.edu
Spain, CherylSSVC 140A2620cspain@aacc.edu
Spangenthal, Dorothy, Adaspangenthal@aacc.edu
Sparks, EdwardHUM 08A2630emsparks@aacc.edu
Sparrow, Constance, Ncnsparrow@aacc.edu
Speed, Melvinmspeed@aacc.edu
Spence, Kimberly, Mkmspence@aacc.edu
Spence, Neal, TLBRY-151E2156ntspence@aacc.edu
Spiers, Jon, Djdspiers@aacc.edu
Spinks, Daniel J1253djspinks@aacc.edu
Spoor, Suzanne, J
HUM 203F2448sjspoor@aacc.edu
Spurlock, Melissa
MATH2506mbspurlock@aacc.edu
Stachowski, Zachary
zstachowski@aacc.edu
Stafford, Johnelka, Wjwstafford1@aacc.edu
Stahl, RandallGBTC 5271178rstahl1@aacc.edu
Stakolosa, Megan, LCALT 1137387mstakolosa@aacc.edu
Stanbro, Michaelmstanbro@aacc.edu
Stanik, Joseph, Tjtstanik@aacc.edu
Stanlake, Garygstanlake@aacc.edu
Stano, Robert, Vrvstano@aacc.edu
Stansbury, Alvin G.Plant 8agstansbury@aacc.edu
Stanton, Jon, Pjpstanton@aacc.edu
Starkey, Lisa M.CRSC 3102426lmstarkey@aacc.edu
Stefanovich, Akikoastefanovich@aacc.edu
Steinhoff, CindyLBRY 233B2483cksteinhoff@aacc.edu
Stephens, AliceFLRS 4367333apstephens@aacc.edu
Stephenson, John, Ajastephenson2@aacc.edu
Steven, James, Mjmsteven@aacc.edu
Stevens, John H.jhstevens@aacc.edu
Stevens, Lisa, FCSB 1082315lfstevens@aacc.edu
Stewart, Ashley, M
amstewart6@aacc.edu
Stewart, Cheryl L.clstewart1@aacc.edu
Stewart, Gary, Dgdstewart1@aacc.edu
Stewart, Thomas, Btbstewart@aacc.edu
Storck, ChristineSUNB 2052219cmstorck@aacc.edu
Stott, Nancynmstott@aacc.edu
Stottlemyer, Walter, Uwustottlemyer@aacc.edu
Stout, Cynthia, Gcgstout@aacc.edu
Straub, Linda F.CRSC 252C2646lfstraub@aacc.edu
Strayer, Laura, A2709lastrayer@aacc.edu
Street, Annie, Kakstreet1@aacc.edu
Stringer, Suzanne, Rsrstringer@aacc.edu
Stroud, Morgan, O
mstroud@aacc.edu
Stroughton, Danielle, Tdtstroughton@aacc.edu
Stubos, AntonyHUM 091164astubos@aacc.edu
Studer-Baer, Barbara, Abastuderbaer@aacc.edu
Stull, Ericestull@aacc.edu
Sturtevant, Joan B.SSVC 2072284jbsturtevant@aacc.edu
Sule, Amitabhasule@aacc.edu
Sullivan, Joan
jmsullivan2@aacc.edu
Sullivan Joycejmsullivan4@aacc.edu
Sullivan, Maureen, S
mssullivan@aacc.edu
Sullivan, Mike A.FLRS 4327267masullivan@aacc.edu
Surgenor, Beth
CRSC 2327323bsurgenor@aacc.edu
Sutherland, Donna, MGBTC 3162447dmsutherland1@aacc.edu
Sweedler, Kristin, Gkgsweedler@aacc.edu
Sweeney, Mary Annmsweeney6@aacc.edu
Sweeny, Kelly, LSSVC 222B2165klsweeny@aacc.edu
Sweger, George A.gasweger@aacc.edu
Swidensky, Sherylskswidensky@aacc.edu
Symancyk, Daniel
HUMN 215B2587dfsymancyk@aacc.edu
Szuba, Patriciapmszuba@aacc.edu
Szustak, Danieldszustak@aacc.edu
Terry-Smith, Philip, BCRSC 1362369pbterrysmith@aacc.edu
Wainwright-Suskind, Jerina
2467jvwainwright@aacc.edu