Current Students
Faculty and Staff
Business
Community
Parents

Current Students

College Directory


Trying to contact one of our faculty or staff members? You may be able to find the person on our Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, or Staff directory pages. If you are not sure how to spell the person's name, simply type in a portion of the person's first or last name in the search field below.

If you still can't find who you're looking for, try contacting a department or office from our 'Contact Us' page.

Please note: All phone extensions begin with the prefix '410-777.'

To reach an adjunct faculty member whose phone contact is a 9XXX extension or 410-777-9XXX, please call 410-777-1400 and at the message prompt, enter the extension listed for the faculty member you are trying to reach (ex: 9XXX). At that time you will be transferred
to the faculty member's voicemail.





Search Terms
Last name beginning with the letter: P

Results: 117

FULL NAMELOCATIONEXTENSIONEMAIL ADDRESS
McCants-Price, Kellie, M
CRSC 1112419kmmccantsprice@aacc.edu
Pabon, Carlos, Acapabon@aacc.edu
Packer-Kinlaw, Donnadpackerkinlaw@aacc.edu
Paddy, Evelyn, Rerpaddy@aacc.edu
Paez, Linda B.lbpaez@aacc.edu
Palad, Michael, Cmcpalad@aacc.edu
Palank, Carlacpalank@aacc.edu
Palchefsky, Kirkkpalchefsky@aacc.edu
Palmer, Carie, Lclpalmer3@aacc.edu
Palumbo, Maria, Mmmpalumbo@aacc.edu
Panek, Frances, Jfpanek@aacc.edu
Pantaleo, Geraldggpantaleo@aacc.edu
Paoletti, Marjorie, J
HUM 203H2185mpaoletti@aacc.edu
Parezo, JustineAMIL 3092996japarezo@aacc.edu
Parikh, NinaLIBR 1472339nparikh@aacc.edu
Parker, PhylisLIBR 3202536plparker@aacc.edu
Parker, Tim
AMIL 207C7045tgparker@aacc.edu
Parker Blyther, Leslie, J1159lpblyther@aacc.edu
Parker-Smith, Juanitajparkersmith@aacc.edu
Parlon, Thomastjparlon@aacc.edu
Parrinello, Jennifer, S2052jsparrinello@aacc.edu
Parsons, Eugeneeparsons2@aacc.edu
Passero, Diane, HSSVC-2151475dhpassero@aacc.edu
Pastrana Williams, Deborah, Adapastrana@aacc.edu
Pataky, Todd, Ptppataky@aacc.edu
Paterniti, Lucialpaterniti@aacc.edu
Paterniti, Richard Arapaterniti@aacc.edu
Patterson, Felicia, LLUDL 215A2718flpatterson@aacc.edu
Patterson, Michaelmpatterson@aacc.edu
Patterson-Askew, Gwendolyngpattersonaskew@aacc.edu
Patton, CarolynGBTC 2132953cdpatton@aacc.edu
Patton, Matthew, M
CRSC 1427177mmpatton1@aacc.edu
Payne, Erin, Dedpayne@aacc.edu
Payne, F. Carve.fcpayne@aacc.edu
Pearce, Carol, Scspearce@aacc.edu
Pedra, Karenkpedra@aacc.edu
Pegg, SteveSUNB 1432651smpegg@aacc.edu
Pendorf, Feliciafpendorf@aacc.edu
Penny, John, Ljlpenny@aacc.edu
Penny, Robin M.CALT 1212087rmpenny@aacc.edu
Perez, Lori
CRSC 1541231lkperez@aacc.edu
Pergola, Thomas A. IItapergolaii@aacc.edu
Perreault, Bobbie
bperreault@aacc.edu
Persaud, Dana, MCADE 2167230dmpersaud@aacc.edu
Perunovich, Downiedcperunovich@aacc.edu
Pervola, Lisa SFLRS 4347449lspervola@aacc.edu
Peter, Jenniferjpeter@aacc.edu
Peters, Michael, HCRSC 110E1388mhpeters@aacc.edu
Peterson, Kaitlyn, Rkmilman1@aacc.edu
Petraska, Jennifer M.LUDL 1252667jmpetraska@aacc.edu
Phalai, ZibeonSUN 1401295zphalai@aacc.edu
Pheabus, Lewis, Elepheabus@aacc.edu
Phelan, Karen9167kkphelan@aacc.edu
Phelps, Jennifer, Ljlgappert@aacc.edu
Phelps, KathleenMATH 2312360kphelps1@aacc.edu
Phenis, Patrick, Hphphenis@aacc.edu
Phillips, Andreaaphillips12@aacc.edu
Phillips, Gayla F.SUNB 1402724gfphillips@aacc.edu
Phillips, James, MCRSC 110G1351jmphillips@aacc.edu
Phillips, LisaFLRS 430ldphillips@aacc.edu
Phipps, James, Ejephipps@aacc.edu
Phipps, Michael, Smsphipps@aacc.edu
Phoenix, Mauriomlphoenix@aacc.edu
Pierce, Linda S.LUDL 202C2610lspierce@aacc.edu
Pierce, BenLUDL 137A7255wbpierce@aacc.edu
Pierson, William, Jwjpierson1@aacc.edu
Pinson, Jennifer, Ljlpinson@aacc.edu
Pinto, Ann, Mampinto1@aacc.edu
Piroglu, Solange, MCSB 1781229smpiroglu@aacc.edu
Pisegna-Cook, Evelyn, Dedpisegnacook@aacc.edu
Pitocco, Maria L.mlpitocco@aacc.edu
Pitta, Tomtmpitta@aacc.edu
Pizza, Jaimie, Ljlpizza@aacc.edu
Place, Candy EAMIL 3091883ceplace@aacc.edu
Plumley, Marlene, Bmbplumley@aacc.edu
Pogonowski, Marthampogonowski@aacc.edu
Polasky, Jacob, Ajapolasky@aacc.edu
Polgreen, PamelaJOHN 2062925ppolgreen@aacc.edu
Polidore, Cory, Mcpolidore@aacc.edu
Politzer, Daviddpolitzer@aacc.edu
Porter, Krista, ARESM 1262504kaporter1@aacc.edu
Porter, Laura, Glgporter@aacc.edu
Portillo, Leza, Clcportillo@aacc.edu
Portis, L DeniseCRSC 1312649ldportis@aacc.edu
Portis, Terry, DJOHN 102B2941tdportis@aacc.edu
Porto, GloriaCRSC 112B2461gaporto@aacc.edu
Potter, BethFLRS 3287375bapotter@aacc.edu
Poturalski, Deborah, ALUDL 1021311dpoturalski@aacc.edu
Powell, Dierdre, M
HUM 113Bdmpowell2@aacc.edu
Powell, Marymepowell@aacc.edu
Powell, Timothy, Jtjpowell1@aacc.edu
Powell, Tonya, MCRSC 129E1153tmpowell@aacc.edu
Power, Kathleen, ASUNB 2242582kapower@aacc.edu
Powers, Daviddpowers2@aacc.edu
Powers, Deborah A.LUDL 1082666dapowers1@aacc.edu
Powers, TyroneCALT 2087496tpowers@aacc.edu
Prahl, Catherine, AFLRS 202A7132caprahl@aacc.edu
Pratt, Clintonccpratt@aacc.edu
Pratt, Georgia-BethGYM POOL 42316gpratt@aacc.edu
Praybe, Edmond, Sespraybe@aacc.edu
Preis, Sarah J.SUNB1512221sjpreis@aacc.edu
Prentice, Lindalprentice@aacc.edu
Presnell, Kristan
CALT 2662133lkpresnell@aacc.edu
Pressley, David, E
1279depressley@aacc.edu
Preuss, Ian, Mimpreuss@aacc.edu
Prevatte, Jeremiah C.HUMN 008C2117jcprevatte@aacc.edu
Prevour, Catherine N.cnprevour@aacc.edu
Price, Monique, Rmrprice@aacc.edu
Priestman, Barbara A.bapriestman@aacc.edu
Primrose, Gregory, Jgjprimrose@aacc.edu
Pringle, Adrian, L
CALT 2482492alpringle@aacc.edu
Proctor, Darlene, Jdjproctor@aacc.edu
Puglisi, Lisa, Mlmpuglisi1@aacc.edu
Purkey, Randy, Jrjpurkey@aacc.edu
Pyle, Tim AHUM 092790tapyle@aacc.edu
Pyuzza, Samelia, Osopyuzza@aacc.edu
Williamson-Parks, Shameek, Tstwilliamsonpar@aacc.edu