Current Students
Faculty and Staff
Business
Community
Parents

Current Students

College Directory


Trying to contact one of our faculty or staff members? You may be able to find the person on our Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, or Staff directory pages. If you are not sure how to spell the person's name, simply type in a portion of the person's first or last name in the search field below.

If you still can't find who you're looking for, try contacting a department or office from our 'Contact Us' page.

Please note: All phone extensions begin with the prefix '410-777.'

To reach an adjunct faculty member whose phone contact is a 9XXX extension or 410-777-9XXX, please call 410-777-1400 and at the message prompt, enter the extension listed for the faculty member you are trying to reach (ex: 9XXX). At that time you will be transferred
to the faculty member's voicemail.





Search Terms
Last name beginning with the letter: P

Results: 118

FULL NAMELOCATIONEXTENSIONEMAIL ADDRESS
McCants-Price, Kellie, M
CRSC 1112419kmmccantsprice@aacc.edu
Pabon, Carlos, Acapabon@aacc.edu
Packer-Kinlaw, Donnadpackerkinlaw@aacc.edu
Paez, Linda B.lbpaez@aacc.edu
Pagan, Garygpagan@aacc.edu
Pahadi, Nirmalnpahadi@aacc.edu
Palabiyik, Johnjpalabiyik@aacc.edu
Palank, Carlacpalank@aacc.edu
Palchefsky, Kirkkpalchefsky@aacc.edu
Palumbo, Maria, Mmmpalumbo@aacc.edu
Panitz, Jonathan, Ajapanitz@aacc.edu
Pantaleo, Geraldggpantaleo@aacc.edu
Paoletti, Marjorie
2185mpaoletti@aacc.edu
Parezo, JustineAMIL 3092996japarezo@aacc.edu
Parikh, NinaLIBR 1472339nparikh@aacc.edu
Park, Elizabeth, Tetpark@aacc.edu
Parker, MargoLBRY 2392212mmparker@aacc.edu
Parker, PhylisLBRY 3202536plparker@aacc.edu
Parker, Tim
AMIL 207C7045tgparker@aacc.edu
Parks-Elliott, KarenCRSC 2362405kiparkse@aacc.edu
Parlon, Thomastjparlon@aacc.edu
Pascuzzi, Gregory, Kgkpascuzzi@aacc.edu
Passero, Diane, HSSVC-2151475dhpassero@aacc.edu
Paterniti, Lucialpaterniti@aacc.edu
Paterniti, Richard Arapaterniti@aacc.edu
Patterson, Felicia, LLUDL 215A2718flpatterson@aacc.edu
Patterson-Askew, Gwendolyngpattersonaskew@aacc.edu
Patton, CarolynGBTC 2132953cdpatton@aacc.edu
Patton, Matthew, M
CRSC 1427177mmpatton1@aacc.edu
Paul, JackieLUDL 1092612jgpaul@aacc.edu
Payne, Catherine, Ecepayne2@aacc.edu
Payne, Erin, Dedpayne@aacc.edu
Payne, F. Carve.fcpayne@aacc.edu
Pearce, Carol, Scspearce@aacc.edu
Pedra, Karenkpedra@aacc.edu
Pegg, SteveSUNB 1432651smpegg@aacc.edu
Penndorf, Ellen, Sepenndorf@aacc.edu
Penny, Robin M.CALT 1212087rmpenny@aacc.edu
Percy-McDaniel, HermaCRSC 1317087hpercymcdaniel@aacc.edu
Perez, Lori
CRSC 1421231lkperez@aacc.edu
Perez, Yolandayperez2@aacc.edu
Pergola, Thomas A. IItapergolaii@aacc.edu
Perona, Louis, Jljperona@aacc.edu
Persaud, Dana, MCSB-1342778dmpersaud@aacc.edu
Perunovich, Downiedcperunovich@aacc.edu
Pervola, Lisa SFLRS 4347449lspervola@aacc.edu
Peters, Michael, H1388mhpeters@aacc.edu
Petraska, Jennifer M.LUDL 1252667jmpetraska@aacc.edu
Petrovich, John, Sjspetrovich@aacc.edu
Petrovick, Marymmpetrovick@aacc.edu
Pheabus, Lewis, Elepheabus@aacc.edu
Phelan, Karen9167kkphelan@aacc.edu
Phelps, KathleenMATH 2317131kphelps1@aacc.edu
Phenis, Patrick, Hphphenis@aacc.edu
Phillips, Andreaaphillips12@aacc.edu
Phillips, Donna, Dddphillips1@aacc.edu
Phillips, Gayla F.SUNB 1402724gfphillips@aacc.edu
Phillips, Honey, M
1954hmphillips1@aacc.edu
Phillips, James, MCRSC 1081351jmphillips@aacc.edu
Phillips, LisaFLRS 430ldphillips@aacc.edu
Phipps, James, Ejephipps@aacc.edu
Phipps, Michael, Smsphipps@aacc.edu
Phoenix, Mauriomlphoenix@aacc.edu
Pierce, Linda S.LUDL 202C2610lspierce@aacc.edu
Pierson, William, Jwjpierson1@aacc.edu
Pinney, Matthewmpinney@aacc.edu
Pinson, Jennifer, Ljlpinson@aacc.edu
Pinto, Ann, Mampinto1@aacc.edu
Pitocco, Maria L.mlpitocco@aacc.edu
Pitta, Tomtmpitta@aacc.edu
Place, Candy EAMIL 3091883ceplace@aacc.edu
Platt, Heidi, Hhhplatt@aacc.edu
Pleasants, Karakpleasants@aacc.edu
Pleiss, Elizabeth, Jejpleiss@aacc.edu
Plitt, Michael, Emeplitt@aacc.edu
Plowman, Paulpplowman@aacc.edu
Pochet-Mitchell, Meredith, Amapochetmitchel@aacc.edu
Polasky, Jacob, Ajapolasky@aacc.edu
Polgreen, PamelaJOHN 2062925ppolgreen@aacc.edu
Polidore, Corycpolidore@aacc.edu
Polly, Arthurapolly@aacc.edu
Poole, Sarahspoole@aacc.edu
Porch, Lottie, Eleporch@aacc.edu
Porter, Angie, M7131amporter1@aacc.edu
Porter, JeanneCRSC 252A2406ajporter@aacc.edu
Porter, Krista, ARESM 1262504kaporter1@aacc.edu
Porter, Stephanie, Asaporter1@aacc.edu
Portis, Kyersten, Dkdportis@aacc.edu
Portis, L DeniseCRSC 1312649ldportis@aacc.edu
Portis, Terry, DJOHN 102B2941tdportis@aacc.edu
Porto, GloriaCRSC 112B2461gaporto@aacc.edu
Poteet, Linda, Mlmpoteet@aacc.edu
Potter, BethFLRS 3287375bapotter@aacc.edu
Poturalski, Deborah, ALUDL 1021311dpoturalski@aacc.edu
Powell, Dierdre, M
HUMN 203I1149dmpowell2@aacc.edu
Powell, Karenkpowell11@aacc.edu
Powell, Marymepowell@aacc.edu
Power, Kathleen, ASUNB 2242582kapower@aacc.edu
Powers, Deborah A.LUDL 1082666dapowers1@aacc.edu
Powers, TyroneCALT 2087496tpowers@aacc.edu
Prahl, Catherine, AFLRS 202A7132caprahl@aacc.edu
Pratt, Clintonccpratt@aacc.edu
Pratt, Georgia-BethGYM POOL 42316gpratt@aacc.edu
Preis, Sarah J.SUNB1512221sjpreis@aacc.edu
Preslan, Wendy, Swspreslan@aacc.edu
Presnell, Kristan
CALT 2662133lkpresnell@aacc.edu
Preuss, Ian, Mimpreuss@aacc.edu
Prevatte, Jeremiah C.CADE 3322117jcprevatte@aacc.edu
Prevour, Catherine N.cnprevour@aacc.edu
Price, Priscilla, LLUDL 2092695plprice@aacc.edu
Priestman, Barbara A.bapriestman@aacc.edu
Pringle, Adrian, L
CALT 2482492alpringle@aacc.edu
Proctor, Darlene, Jdjproctor@aacc.edu
Pugh, Sharon, L7366slpugh1@aacc.edu
Puglisi, Lisa, Mlmpuglisi1@aacc.edu
Purkey, Randy, Jrjpurkey@aacc.edu
Pyle, Tim AHUM 0092790tapyle@aacc.edu
Williamson-Parks, Shameek, Tstwilliamsonpar@aacc.edu