Current Students
Faculty and Staff
Business
Community
Parents

Current Students

College Directory


Trying to contact one of our faculty or staff members? You may be able to find the person on our Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, or Staff directory pages. If you are not sure how to spell the person's name, simply type in a portion of the person's first or last name in the search field below.

If you still can't find who you're looking for, try contacting a department or office from our 'Contact Us' page.

Please note: All phone extensions begin with the prefix '410-777.'

To reach an adjunct faculty member whose phone contact is a 9XXX extension or 410-777-9XXX, please call 410-777-1400 and at the message prompt, enter the extension listed for the faculty member you are trying to reach (ex: 9XXX). At that time you will be transferred
to the faculty member's voicemail.





Search Terms
Last name beginning with the letter: O

Results: 39

FULL NAMELOCATIONEXTENSIONEMAIL ADDRESS
McCarthy-O'Neill, PatriciaCADE 3302514pmmccarthyoneill@aacc.edu
O'Brien, Eileen, Fefobrien@aacc.edu
O'Brien, Jessicajobrien4@aacc.edu
O'Brien, Shannon, Lslobrien2@aacc.edu
O'Connell, Michaelmoconnell@aacc.edu
O'Connor, Anita P.apoconnor@aacc.edu
O'Connor, Linda-Louloconnor2@aacc.edu
O'Dell, John, Cjcodell@aacc.edu
O'Kane, Kimberley, Jkjokane@aacc.edu
O'Reilly, Beth AnneMATH 231E1867boreilly@aacc.edu
O'Rourke, Michael
CRSC 3077397mjorourke@aacc.edu
Ockert, Susan, Osoockert@aacc.edu
Offer, Pamela, LGBTC 217ploffer@aacc.edu
Okeke, Florencefokeke@aacc.edu
Oldfather, RobinSUNB 2022218rloldfather@aacc.edu
Oliver, Joann M.FLRS 3267090jmoliver@aacc.edu
Olson, Elizabetheolson1@aacc.edu
Olson, Halhfolson@aacc.edu
Olson, VirginiaHUMN 0162208volson@aacc.edu
Olson, Wendy, Jwjolson@aacc.edu
Olszewski, Everett, Fefolszewski@aacc.edu
Olynnger, Patrick KSUNB 1302698pkolynnger@aacc.edu
Ono, TakamitsuCRSC 1407130tono@aacc.edu
Opalinsky, Dana, Rdropalinsky@aacc.edu
Orcurto, London, Mlmorcurto@aacc.edu
Ordansa, JanetCALT 1152944jjordansa@aacc.edu
Orlova, Irina V.ivorlova@aacc.edu
Orme, Carol, Lclorme@aacc.edu
Ormond, Florenceformond@aacc.edu
Orner, Susan ESSVC 1202604seorner@aacc.edu
Orso, Donald
CRSC 1342418dporso@aacc.edu
Osborne, Patrickposborne@aacc.edu
Osborne, Richard, ACCPT3071358raosborne@aacc.edu
Osborne, William, Hwhosborne@aacc.edu
Oslislo, Caree
GYM 2262134cjoslislo@aacc.edu
Otten, Richard E.reotten@aacc.edu
Oulbeid, Brahimboulbeid@aacc.edu
Ove, Jeaninejove@aacc.edu
Owens, Allessiaaowens3@aacc.edu