Current Students
Faculty and Staff
Business
Community
Parents

Current Students

College Directory


Trying to contact one of our faculty or staff members? You may be able to find the person on our Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, or Staff directory pages. If you are not sure how to spell the person's name, simply type in a portion of the person's first or last name in the search field below.

If you still can't find who you're looking for, try contacting a department or office from our 'Contact Us' page.

Please note: All phone extensions begin with the prefix '410-777.'

To reach an adjunct faculty member whose phone contact is a 9XXX extension or 410-777-9XXX, please call 410-777-1400 and at the message prompt, enter the extension listed for the faculty member you are trying to reach (ex: 9XXX). At that time you will be transferred
to the faculty member's voicemail.





Search Terms
Last name beginning with the letter: L

Results: 100

FULL NAMELOCATIONEXTENSIONEMAIL ADDRESS
Diaz-Lameiro, Alondra, Mamdiazlameiro@aacc.edu
Keyvan-Larijani, Ezatollahekeyvanlarijani@aacc.edu
Laaris, Noranlaaris@aacc.edu
Labino, Michael, Pmplabino@aacc.edu
Labonte, Rachealrlabonte1@aacc.edu
Ladanyi, Brittany, Abaambrose@aacc.edu
Ladouceur, Harold, Ddladouceur@aacc.edu
Lafrankie, EllenJOHN 206C1191elafrankie@aacc.edu
Lahn, Elaine, Feflahn@aacc.edu
Lahtinen, Jennifer, Mjmlahtinen@aacc.edu
Laliberte, Amy, Mamlaliberte@aacc.edu
Lamb, Marty ACRSC 204E2682malamb@aacc.edu
Lamont, Susan
CRSC 1711219srlamont@aacc.edu
Landrus, Lea, Alalandrus@aacc.edu
Lang, Jaime, Cjclang1@aacc.edu
Langley, Heather, LFLRS 3247271hllangley@aacc.edu
Langmia, Irmagard, Nilangmia@aacc.edu
Lanzer, Francis P.CALT 3182392fplanzer@aacc.edu
Lapier, James, Rjrlapier@aacc.edu
Lara, JenniferAMIL 309B2310jglara@aacc.edu
Larsen, Paul M
FLRS 2117071pmlarsen@aacc.edu
Larson, Adam, Caclarson@aacc.edu
Larson, Nancy, Wnwlarson@aacc.edu
Larson, Paul, RCRSC 3232361prlarson@aacc.edu
Lasher-Kimmel, Bonnie C.SSVC 2052768bclasher@aacc.edu
Latham, Robert, Jrjlatham@aacc.edu
Latimer, Harry, Ehlatimer@aacc.edu
Lavine, Daviddslavine@aacc.edu
Lawsonmunsey, LorettaSUNB 1242527lllawsonmunsey@aacc.edu
Lawton, David, Cdclawton@aacc.edu
Lawton, John, Mjlawton1@aacc.edu
Layden, Stephanie, L
slbarnes@aacc.edu
Layton, Laura, Alalayton2@aacc.edu
Leahy, Kara1937kjleahy@aacc.edu
Leary, Carrie S.
CALT 2027088csleary@aacc.edu
Lee, Jin-Nefer, Mjmlee1@aacc.edu
Lee, Jung, Hjhlee10@aacc.edu
Lee, Marcelle, Ymylee@aacc.edu
Lee, Mea, LLIBR 1472399mllee@aacc.edu
Lee, Nancy, LCCPT 3281168nllee2@aacc.edu
Lee, Young Kyklee@aacc.edu
Legg, Kristin, Mkmlegg1@aacc.edu
Lehmann, Gayle-Annglehmann@aacc.edu
Leid, Monica, M2584mmleid@aacc.edu
Leighton, Nicholas, Analeighton@aacc.edu
Leimbach, Tabitha, Ltlleimbach@aacc.edu
Leisenring, Mary, Emeleisenring@aacc.edu
Leith, Stephen, Asaleith@aacc.edu
Leitzer, Marion G.mgleitzer@aacc.edu
Lenhoff, Marthamclenhoff@aacc.edu
Leonard, Michael, Fmfleonard@aacc.edu
Lepi, Christinaclepi@aacc.edu
Lerie, Deborah, Edelerie@aacc.edu
Lerro, Jenna, Mjmlerro@aacc.edu
Levantine, Pauletteplevantine@aacc.edu
Levit, Robert, Erelevit@aacc.edu
Lew, JohnnyHUM 215D1410jlew1@aacc.edu
Lewis, Julie, Mjmlewis17@aacc.edu
Leydecker, Amyaleydecker@aacc.edu
Libby, Lisa K.RESM 1372288lklibby@aacc.edu
Lignelli, Jeremyjlignelli@aacc.edu
Linder, Allen, Rarlinder@aacc.edu
Lindley, Markmlindley@aacc.edu
Lindsay, DawnLUDL 2311177presidentsline@aacc.edu
Link, Linda, RSCHZ 104Elrlink@aacc.edu
Link, MichaelSSVC 111A1892mlink3@aacc.edu
Linn, Regenrlinn@aacc.edu
Lipscomb, Trishatlipscomb@aacc.edu
Lipsetts, Eric, Seslipsetts@aacc.edu
Lipton, Lorianllipton1@aacc.edu
Little, Andrew P.RESM 1172227aplittle1@aacc.edu
Lloyd, Haroldhlloyd@aacc.edu
Lloyd, TraceyFLRS 2267239tllloyd@aacc.edu
Loeffler, Jennifer, Ejeloeffler@aacc.edu
Loeschke, Cheryl Jcjloeschke@aacc.edu
Loftus, Alice Anne, Babloftus@aacc.edu
Loftus, MelissaSUNB 2202775mlloftus@aacc.edu
Logan, Clinton H.chlogan@aacc.edu
Logan, Kevin, Okologan2@aacc.edu
Long, Donna M.SSVC 1212825dmlong@aacc.edu
Long, Roy, Erelong@aacc.edu
Longmore, NicoleMath 2062360lnlongmore@aacc.edu
Lopez, Carolyn CFLRS 1007310cclopez@aacc.edu
Lopez, Lacey, NCRSC-1291154lnlopez@aacc.edu
Lord, Biancablord@aacc.edu
LoRicco, Johnjloricco@aacc.edu
Loukides, Jill
CRSC 1712460jaloukides@aacc.edu
Lounsberry, Marianne, Tmtlounsberry@aacc.edu
Love, JanetHUMN 215J7261jklove@aacc.edu
Love, Joseph, Wjlove3@aacc.edu
Lowe, Robert
CALT 3327241rrlowe@aacc.edu
Lowman, MeredithSSVC 2252013mlowman2@aacc.edu
Ludwig, Chandra, Acaludwig2@aacc.edu
Ludwig, David R.HUM 0132063drludwig@aacc.edu
Ludwig, Derek S.SUNB 1572139dsludwig@aacc.edu
Lumsden, David
dlumsden@aacc.edu
Lutman, Jason, Tjtlutman@aacc.edu
Lyman, Jaquelyn S.
HUM 113G2802jslyman@aacc.edu
Lyons, Denise, MFLRS 3307237dmlyons@aacc.edu
Lyons, PatriceSSVC 2102634pwlyons@aacc.edu