Current Students
Faculty and Staff
Business
Community
Parents

Current Students

College Directory


Trying to contact one of our faculty or staff members? You may be able to find the person on our Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, or Staff directory pages. If you are not sure how to spell the person's name, simply type in a portion of the person's first or last name in the search field below.

If you still can't find who you're looking for, try contacting a department or office from our 'Contact Us' page.

Please note: All phone extensions begin with the prefix '410-777.'

To reach an adjunct faculty member whose phone contact is a 9XXX extension or 410-777-9XXX, please call 410-777-1400 and at the message prompt, enter the extension listed for the faculty member you are trying to reach (ex: 9XXX). At that time you will be transferred
to the faculty member's voicemail.





Search Terms
Last name beginning with the letter: K

Results: 117

FULL NAMELOCATIONEXTENSIONEMAIL ADDRESS
Armour-Kaiser, Mary, LCADE 2167018mlarmourkaiser@aacc.edu
Kabriel, Josephjkabriel@aacc.edu
Kadatko, Irina, Vivkadatko@aacc.edu
Kahler, Kristinekkahler@aacc.edu
Kaiser, PeterSUNB 1442821ptkaiser@aacc.edu
Kalmus, Antoinette, Mamkalmus@aacc.edu
Kamarah, EmmaSSVC1672330ekamarah@aacc.edu
Kane, Randee, Frfkane@aacc.edu
Kapoor, Jagmohan
MATH 231A2564jjkapoor@aacc.edu
Kardosh, Pamelapkardosh@aacc.edu
Karol, Amanda GJOHN 2121182agkarol@aacc.edu
Karwoski, ThomasCRSC 1362833tjkarwoski@aacc.edu
Kasinof, FranSSVC 2252202fjkasinof@aacc.edu
Kassebaum, Maryellen, OMath 231E2485mokassebaum@aacc.edu
Katrinic, Karen, Ekekatrinic1@aacc.edu
Katz, Peter, Epekatz@aacc.edu
Kaufman, Staton9196sekaufman@aacc.edu
Keating, Andrewakeating2@aacc.edu
Keatts, James, Ejekeatts1@aacc.edu
Keever, Kathy JFLRS 3347388kjkeever@aacc.edu
Kegan, Bonniebkegan@aacc.edu
Keicher, Dennis, Mdmkeicher@aacc.edu
Keith, Frances, Afakeith@aacc.edu
Kelley, Brian, Pbpkelley@aacc.edu
Kelley, Christinecnkelley@aacc.edu
Kelly, Alison M.amkelly1@aacc.edu
Kelly, Annakelly3@aacc.edu
Kelly, Karen, Mkmkelly2@aacc.edu
Kelly, Mary, Smskelly1@aacc.edu
Kelly, William, ALIBR 113wakelly@aacc.edu
Kennedy, AnneJOHN 206A2391agkennedy@aacc.edu
Kennedy, Julie, Ljlkennedy@aacc.edu
Kenner, Joejjkenner@aacc.edu
Kenny, KathleenJOHN 2072175klkenny@aacc.edu
Kerpelman, Janene, Kjkkerpelman@aacc.edu
Kerr, Julie S.CSB 1272983jskerr@aacc.edu
Kerr, Kristenkkerr@aacc.edu
Kerr, MicheleHUM 1032280mlkerr@aacc.edu
Kershaw, Mary, Amakershaw@aacc.edu
Kerstetter, Stevensckerstetter@aacc.edu
Keshishian, Gracegkeshishian@aacc.edu
Key, James, Mjmkey@aacc.edu
Keyvan-Larijani, Ezatollahekeyvanlarijani@aacc.edu
Khaksari, Mitramkhaksari@aacc.edu
Khaver, NissanCSB 1652404nkhaver@aacc.edu
Kho, Noreen, PCALT 1152903npkho@aacc.edu
Kibalo, Thomasthkibalo@aacc.edu
Kidd, Catherine M.LUDL 2142519cmkidd@aacc.edu
Kiewitt, LisaCSB 1342345lkkiewitt@aacc.edu
Kiffer, Julie, Mjmkiffer@aacc.edu
Kilbride, Juliejkilbride1@aacc.edu
Kilgard, Susan C.HUM-203E2291sckilgard@aacc.edu
Kilian, Debra, M 2603dmkilian@aacc.edu
Killian, Linda D.SSVC 1202960ldkillian@aacc.edu
Kim, Andrew D.FLRS 402adkim@aacc.edu
Kim, Young, Syskim@aacc.edu
Kincade, Benjamin, Fbfkincade@aacc.edu
Kindrat, Mary CSSVC 2142059mckindrat@aacc.edu
King, Aaron S.CRSC 252N2443asking@aacc.edu
King, Brandon, RCRSC 112G2526brking@aacc.edu
King, Raymond, Drdking1@aacc.edu
King, Robert, Lrlking6@aacc.edu
King, Sandra LCADE 3141150slking@aacc.edu
Kinnier, Neil, Pnpkinnier@aacc.edu
Kinsella, Maureen, MANXA 1067238mmkinsella@aacc.edu
Kinsley, Diane J.djkinsley@aacc.edu
Kinstler, Stacie, MSSVC 150B2618smkinstler@aacc.edu
Kirkup, Claudia, Mcmkirkup@aacc.edu
Kish, Adam, Cackish@aacc.edu
Klapaska, Giovanegklapaska@aacc.edu
Klebe, Earl, Jejklebe@aacc.edu
Kleckner, Christopherckleckner@aacc.edu
Klenkel, Janet M.CDC 1222578jmklenkel@aacc.edu
Kline, Johnjekline1@aacc.edu
Klos, Kathleen, Hkhklos@aacc.edu
Klos, Matthew, PCADE 2277106mpklos@aacc.edu
Knapp, Whitneywknapp@aacc.edu
Knee, Ivan J.CSB 1752381ijknee@aacc.edu
Knepp, Craig, Mcmknepp@aacc.edu
Knighton, Philip M.JOHN 206A2595pmknighton@aacc.edu
Knipe, JamesSSTCjrknipe@aacc.edu
Knipp, Michael, SCSB 1292742msknipp@aacc.edu
Knode, SandraCRSC 1312395sjknode@aacc.edu
Knupp, Elizabetheoknupp@aacc.edu
Kobylinski, WayneHUMN 113B2299wkobylinski@aacc.edu
Koch, Karen, Akakoch@aacc.edu
Koermer, KellyCCPT 3207432kkoermer@aacc.edu
Kogut, Allen, SCSB 1607327askogut@aacc.edu
Kolody, JillCRSC 3132370jekolody@aacc.edu
Konkiel, Marcella, Lmlkonkiel@aacc.edu
Konopaska, Aliciaakonopaska@aacc.edu
Konschnik, MaureenCRSC 3237142mtkonschnik@aacc.edu
Koorey, Melanie, LGBTC 5072022mlkoorey@aacc.edu
Kopka, Richardrwkopka@aacc.edu
Kosinski, Jerry D.Plant 1072210jdkosinski@aacc.edu
Koskovich, Sandra, MAMIL 3092981smkoskovich@aacc.edu
Kotkiewicz, Theresa, Itikotkiewicz@aacc.edu
Kowalewski, HubertGBTC 101D2868hkowalewski@aacc.edu
Kowalewski, SandyCALT 1272784sakowalewski@aacc.edu
Kraemer, Matildamjkraemer@aacc.edu
Kramer, Scott A.CRSC 204F2800sakramer@aacc.edu
Krane, Lynn D.ldkrane@aacc.edu
Krauch, Cheryl, Mcmkrauch@aacc.edu
Kraus, Kimberly, JLBRY 2412631kjkraus@aacc.edu
Kraus, Michaelmfkraus@aacc.edu
Krause, Mary, Bmbkrause@aacc.edu
Krimins, S., Dsdkrimins@aacc.edu
Kristovich, Robert, Lrlkristovich@aacc.edu
Kroeger, Timothy, Ptpkroeger@aacc.edu
Kroh, Steven, UCSB 1472847sukroh@aacc.edu
Krueger, Kathleen, ECRSC-1582397kekrueger@aacc.edu
Kuhlman, Patricia, Dpdkuhlman@aacc.edu
Kunsman, Kip A.CCPT 3227145kakunsman@aacc.edu
Kushto, Garygkushto@aacc.edu
Kutz, Nancy JCSB 1132096njkutz@aacc.edu
Kyle-Sidell, Jonasjkylesidell@aacc.edu
Packer-Kinlaw, Donnadpackerkinlaw@aacc.edu