Current Students
Faculty and Staff
Business
Community
Parents

Current Students

College Directory


Trying to contact one of our faculty or staff members? You may be able to find the person on our Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, or Staff directory pages. If you are not sure how to spell the person's name, simply type in a portion of the person's first or last name in the search field below.

If you still can't find who you're looking for, try contacting a department or office from our 'Contact Us' page.

Please note: All phone extensions begin with the prefix '410-777.'

To reach an adjunct faculty member whose phone contact is a 9XXX extension or 410-777-9XXX, please call 410-777-1400 and at the message prompt, enter the extension listed for the faculty member you are trying to reach (ex: 9XXX). At that time you will be transferred
to the faculty member's voicemail.





Search Terms
Last name beginning with the letter: G

Results: 121

FULL NAMELOCATIONEXTENSIONEMAIL ADDRESS
Buttermore-Gonzalez, Debra, MSSTC dmbuttermoregon@aacc.edu
Connolly-Glitz, Kathleen, LSSTC 110B1831klconnollyglitz@aacc.edu
Edwards-Garcia, Gwendolyngedwardsgarcia@aacc.edu
Gabbard, Elizabeth, Aeagabbard@aacc.edu
Gable, Erin, DCRSC 232C2839edgable@aacc.edu
Gabriel-Tucci, JaniceFTM2933jagabriel@aacc.edu
Gabriel-Tucci, Paul
HUM 113J2806pdtucci@aacc.edu
Gallagher, Elizabeth, OCRSC 3142053eogallagher@aacc.edu
Gallagher, Nicholas, Jnjgallagher@aacc.edu
Gallagher, Susan, LRESM 1322124sgallagher5@aacc.edu
Gallagher, Thomas, MDRGN 2001183tmgallagher1@aacc.edu
Gallen, Thomas, JCADE 332D2920tjgallen@aacc.edu
Galloway, Amy, ELUDL 137A1187aegalloway@aacc.edu
Gamble, Martha, EFLRS 202A7077megamble1@aacc.edu
Gambone, Jaclyn, DAMIL 3172081jdgambone@aacc.edu
Gaquin, Audreyagaquin@aacc.edu
Garber, Sandra, Msmgarber@aacc.edu
Garcia, Ingrid, Aiagarcia@aacc.edu
Gardiner, Winifredwrgardiner@aacc.edu
Gardner, Alice, LCRSC 3132179algardner1@aacc.edu
Gardner, Eric S.esgardner@aacc.edu
Gardner, S, Sssgardner@aacc.edu
Garner, Mary H.CALT 1212891mhgarner@aacc.edu
Garrett, Barbara S.AMIL 309C1966bsgarrett@aacc.edu
Garrett, BonnieSSVC 2122503bjgarrett@aacc.edu
Gary, Janice, Tjtgary@aacc.edu
Gasaway, Oliver, Rorgasaway@aacc.edu
Gathani, Vishal, Gvggathani@aacc.edu
Gatling, Maurice, Amgatling1@aacc.edu
Gatrell, Joselle
CALT 2682497jgatrell@aacc.edu
Gauthier, Kathrynkgauthier1@aacc.edu
Gavin, Joseph, Ajagavin@aacc.edu
Gavin, Michael, HLUDL 217A2332mhgavin@aacc.edu
Gavin, Michael, Pmpgavin@aacc.edu
Gechter, DanielSUNB 1122075dpgechter@aacc.edu
Geis, Timothytgeis@aacc.edu
Gentile, Thomastagentile@aacc.edu
George, Timothy N.GBTC 500tngeorge@aacc.edu
German, Sherisgerman@aacc.edu
Gerrity MaureenJOHN 207mggerrity@aacc.edu
Getman, Jamesjgetman@aacc.edu
Gibb, Arthuragibb@aacc.edu
Gibbons, Marguerite, Kmkgibbons@aacc.edu
Gilbert, JaniceHUM 215I2286jagilbert@aacc.edu
Gilkey, ShannonFLRS 2027048sgilkey@aacc.edu
Gill, AjaipalCRSC 1312395asgill@aacc.edu
Gill, Deborah, Ldlgill@aacc.edu
Gill, Rajwant, K
rkgill@aacc.edu
Giouris, Irma, Lilgiouris@aacc.edu
Girandola, Lorraine, HFLRS311A7056lhgirandola@aacc.edu
Gladwin, Sonja RCCPT 3202927srgladwin@aacc.edu
Glasby, MarionMATH 231I2557mkglasby@aacc.edu
Glymph, Rikimah, Srglymph@aacc.edu
Gness, Melanie, Gmggness@aacc.edu
Godfrey, Teresa, Atgodfrey1@aacc.edu
Godsey, Lynn DCRSC 252H2149ldgodsey@aacc.edu
Godwin, Andrea, Wagodwin@aacc.edu
Goff, Scheri, Esegoff@aacc.edu
Goforth, Joseph M.CADE 3312628jmgoforth@aacc.edu
Golden, Terri, Jtjgolden@aacc.edu
Goldenberg, Stephanie, LCRSC 3091265slgoldenberg@aacc.edu
Goldfaden, Michael, Smsgoldfaden@aacc.edu
Goldman, Christine, MCALT 2642607cmgoldman@aacc.edu
Goldstein, Frankfhgoldstein@aacc.edu
Goldstraw, RuthMATH 2319418rfgoldstraw@aacc.edu
Gollehon, Roswithargollehon@aacc.edu
Gomez, Rita
CRSC 1172474rvgomez@aacc.edu
Gomez-Rubio, Mariamgomezrubio@aacc.edu
Gonder, Daryl
HUM 113E2551dwgonder@aacc.edu
Gonzalez, Josephjgonzalez14@aacc.edu
Goodarzi, Shirin MCRSC 252E2148smgoodarzi@aacc.edu
Gooding, Jennifer, Sjsgooding@aacc.edu
Goodman, Michael, Rmrgoodman@aacc.edu
Goodnow, Amanda, C1182acgoodnow1@aacc.edu
Gordon, Christophercgordon3@aacc.edu
Gordon, Jennifer, Ljlgordon1@aacc.edu
Gostev, Yelizavetaygostev@aacc.edu
Gottschalk, Duane, Ldlgottschalk@aacc.edu
Goudounis, Joan9020jgoudounis@aacc.edu
Gouin, Charles, Pcpgouin@aacc.edu
Gower, Cynthiacgower@aacc.edu
Grabowski, JohnSUNB 2032231jfgrabowski@aacc.edu
Grace, Jasonjgrace@aacc.edu
Grace, Wanda LSUNB 1122254wlgrace@aacc.edu
Grady, Frances, CJOHN 1022171fcgrady@aacc.edu
Granofsky, Aaron, Papgranofsky@aacc.edu
Gray, Lawrence, LCRSC 1093107llgray1@aacc.edu
Gray, Michael, Amagray4@aacc.edu
Greco, Kimberlykgreco1@aacc.edu
Green, Brandon T.btgreen@aacc.edu
Green, De-Anna, Ndngreen2@aacc.edu
Green, Mei, Ymgreen1@aacc.edu
Green, Unikaugreen@aacc.edu
Greene, Mary E.CRSC 1312649megreene@aacc.edu
Greene, Terra, Dtdgreene@aacc.edu
Greenhouse, Shelley, SDRGN 104ssgreenhouse@aacc.edu
Greer, April, MCCPT 3282040amgreer1@aacc.edu
Greer, Billie A.bagreer@aacc.edu
Greer, Billy, Lblgreer@aacc.edu
Greer, Travis, J2131tjgreer@aacc.edu
Gregory, Larry GCSB-1352496lggregory@aacc.edu
Gregory, Matthew, Rmrgregory@aacc.edu
Gregory, Patricia
CALT 2482372pagregory@aacc.edu
Griffie, Bonnie, Abagriffie@aacc.edu
Griffin, Michelle, Lmlgriffin3@aacc.edu
Griffin, ToyeAMIL 105E2716tgriffin2@aacc.edu
Grignon, Julie, LAMIL 309P1222jlgrignon@aacc.edu
Grizzard, Kevinkgrizzard@aacc.edu
Gronkiewicz, Patricia J.AMIL 3091986pjgronkiewicz@aacc.edu
Gross, Annagross3@aacc.edu
Grote, Kathleen, D
kdgrote@aacc.edu
Grove, Leslie, ERESM 129legrove@aacc.edu
Grover, Jennifer, Jjjgrover@aacc.edu
Gryszko, Sophie, Dsdgryszko@aacc.edu
Guarnaccia, Gregory, Egeguarnaccia@aacc.edu
Guethler, Alexisaguethler@aacc.edu
Guevara, James, Ajaguevara1@aacc.edu
Guinn, Kimberlykguinn@aacc.edu
Gulden, Brian, Jbjgulden@aacc.edu
Gumula, Susan, ELUDL 131B1849segumula@aacc.edu
Gurtshaw, Amy, ELUDL 1422341aegurtshaw@aacc.edu