Current Students
Faculty and Staff
Business
Community
Parents

Current Students

College Directory


Trying to contact one of our faculty or staff members? You may be able to find the person on our Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, or Staff directory pages. If you are not sure how to spell the person's name, simply type in a portion of the person's first or last name in the search field below.

If you still can't find who you're looking for, try contacting a department or office from our 'Contact Us' page.

Please note: All phone extensions begin with the prefix '410-777.'

To reach an adjunct faculty member whose phone contact is a 9XXX extension or 410-777-9XXX, please call 410-777-1400 and at the message prompt, enter the extension listed for the faculty member you are trying to reach (ex: 9XXX). At that time you will be transferred
to the faculty member's voicemail.





Search Terms
Last name beginning with the letter: F

Results: 74

FULL NAMELOCATIONEXTENSIONEMAIL ADDRESS
Fain, JosephCRSC 204H1809jfain@aacc.edu
Faiola, Amyafaiola@aacc.edu
Farinha, Mark, A
CRSC 1731287mafarinha@aacc.edu
Farkas, Agnesafarkas@aacc.edu
Farrant, William, Wwwfarrant@aacc.edu
Farrell, Laurie, ALUDL 1437253lafarrell@aacc.edu
Farrell, Patrick, Jpjfarrell@aacc.edu
Faulkner, BarbaraLIBR 147bfaulkner1@aacc.edu
Fay, Caseycfay1@aacc.edu
Fedash, MichelleMATH 231mfedash@aacc.edu
Feeheley, Joshua, Ajafeeheley@aacc.edu
Feldman, JoyceDRGN 228jfeldman@aacc.edu
Feller, Kristine, Mkmfeller@aacc.edu
Felton, James, ALUDL 202B1472jafelton@aacc.edu
Femiano, Elizabethefemiano@aacc.edu
Ferandez, Dan V
DRGN 2432031dvferandez@aacc.edu
Ferguson, Rashadrferguson4@aacc.edu
Ferguson, Ritarferguson@aacc.edu
Fernandez, Vanessa, E2229vefernandez@aacc.edu
Fescina, Ryan, Mrmfescina@aacc.edu
Fickinger, Carolcfickinger@aacc.edu
Fielder, Stephanie, Nsnfielder@aacc.edu
Fields, KarenFLRS 306kafields@aacc.edu
Findley, Kristy, Bkbfindley@aacc.edu
Fine, Ricka, KCRSC-220G1868rkfine@aacc.edu
Finelli, Gina, MCRSC 1582386gmfinelli@aacc.edu
Finn, Stephanie, Kskfinn@aacc.edu
Finnegan, James, T
HUM 203A1970jfinnegan@aacc.edu
Fishback, Jennifer, Mjmfishback@aacc.edu
Fisher, Lula M.lmfisher@aacc.edu
Fisher, OksanaRESM 1192207ofisher@aacc.edu
Fisher, Sylvia, Asafisher2@aacc.edu
Fitzgerald, Darnessa, JCSB 108djfitzgerald@aacc.edu
Fitzgerald, Lynda
CADE 1067021lpfitzgerald@aacc.edu
Fitzpatrick, Laura LSSVC 2032359llfitzpatrick@aacc.edu
Fitzsimmons, Jamesjfitzsimmons1@aacc.edu
Flickinger, Donna, Ldlflickinger@aacc.edu
Flickner, TrishCRSC 252I2412plflickner@aacc.edu
Flinchum, Jonathan, Sjsflinchum@aacc.edu
Foehrkolb, Amanda, CRESM 1272826acfoehrkolb@aacc.edu
Fogg, Susan, ECRSC 2202114sefogg@aacc.edu
Fons, Eric W.
DRGN 2342154ewfons@aacc.edu
Fontaine, Jim
GYM 2242303jjfontaine@aacc.edu
Ford, Beverly, Mbmford@aacc.edu
Ford, Inez, Ninford@aacc.edu
Forest, Kennethkforest@aacc.edu
Fornwalt-Woods, Marlenemfornwaltwoods@aacc.edu
Forrester, Fikirta, Bfbforrester@aacc.edu
Forry, Kim, Pkpforry@aacc.edu
Forste, Fabiolafforste@aacc.edu
Forsythe-Chisolm, Laura, Alaforsythe@aacc.edu
Fort, Harveyhdfort@aacc.edu
Fosbrook, SusanFLRS 1247232safosbrook@aacc.edu
Foster, Penny
CALT 2582522plfoster@aacc.edu
Foulkes, John, Bjbfoulkes@aacc.edu
Fox, Susan MFLRS 304B7091smfox1@aacc.edu
Fox-Antoniak, Andrhea, Aaafoxantoniak@aacc.edu
Fox-Moon, SandraDragun 238 (Mail)sfoxmoon@aacc.edu
Frank, Colleencwfrank@aacc.edu
Frank, Karen, LFLRS 1027011klfrank1@aacc.edu
Frashure, Kristy, Mkmfrashure@aacc.edu
Freedman, Melissa, Smsfreedman@aacc.edu
Fretz, Lauren, Alafretz@aacc.edu
Frey, Loraine, Blbfrey@aacc.edu
Friend, Andrewafriend@aacc.edu
Frist, Heidi MRESM 1082234hmfrist@aacc.edu
Froehlich, Kurt, Lklfroehlich@aacc.edu
Fromm, Vickie, LFTMD 2249vlfromm@aacc.edu
Frost, Elaine, Bebfrost@aacc.edu
Frost, QuentinCALT 121B2663qafrost@aacc.edu
Fruehling, Stephanie, Kskfruehling@aacc.edu
Frutchey, Susan DSUNB 2502495sdfrutchey@aacc.edu
Fuentes, Arnold, DCADE 332D7140adfuentes@aacc.edu
Fujimura, Clementinecfujimura@aacc.edu