Current Students
Faculty and Staff
Business
Community
Parents

Current Students

College Directory


Trying to contact one of our faculty or staff members? You may be able to find the person on our Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, or Staff directory pages. If you are not sure how to spell the person's name, simply type in a portion of the person's first or last name in the search field below.

If you still can't find who you're looking for, try contacting a department or office from our 'Contact Us' page.

Please note: All phone extensions begin with the prefix '410-777.'

To reach an adjunct faculty member whose phone contact is a 9XXX extension or 410-777-9XXX, please call 410-777-1400 and at the message prompt, enter the extension listed for the faculty member you are trying to reach (ex: 9XXX). At that time you will be transferred
to the faculty member's voicemail.





Search Terms
Last name beginning with the letter: D

Results: 117

FULL NAMELOCATIONEXTENSIONEMAIL ADDRESS
D'Angelo, KathleenHUM 203G1218kdangelo@aacc.edu
Dadourian, Gailgdadourian@aacc.edu
Dahlke, Courtneycdahlke@aacc.edu
Dalal, Visty PDRGN 228vpdalal@aacc.edu
Dalnekoff, Barry, Jbjdalnekoff@aacc.edu
Dalziel, Robert, Wrwdalziel@aacc.edu
Danforth, Richard, Aradanforth@aacc.edu
Dang, Christina, Ncndang@aacc.edu
Danish, Karen T.
kdanish@aacc.edu
Danoff, Shawnsdanoff@aacc.edu
Darden, Lisa, MCALT 1212905lmdarden@aacc.edu
daRosa, Elizabeth, Jejdarosa1@aacc.edu
daRosa, Jennifer, Ajadarosa@aacc.edu
Datchev, Irenaidatchev@aacc.edu
Davidson, Lisa, Llldavidson@aacc.edu
Davila, Tanatjdavila@aacc.edu
Davis, April MICOX2440amdavis@aacc.edu
Davis, Benibdavis10@aacc.edu
Davis, Carrie, Lcldavis6@aacc.edu
Davis, Charles (Jolly)
MATH 231F2563csdavis@aacc.edu
Davis, Feona, ICRSC 1312759fidavis@aacc.edu
Davis, Ian, Mimdavis@aacc.edu
Davis, Keith A.CRSC 252L2092kadavis9@aacc.edu
Davis, Minta, Dmddavis4@aacc.edu
Davis, Pamela, Rprdavis@aacc.edu
Davis-Buck, Nancy L.nldavisbuck@aacc.edu
Davis-Haslbeck, Nathalie, Jnjhaslbeck@aacc.edu
Dawson, Joyce, VCSB 1481262jvdawson@aacc.edu
Daye, LindaSSVC 1472619ledaye@aacc.edu
Dayton, John, Ajadayton@aacc.edu
De Andrade, Linda, Mlmdeandrade@aacc.edu
Deacon, Ronald
rdeacon@aacc.edu
Dean, Matthew, Cmcdean1@aacc.edu
Deane, Nina, Bnbdeane@aacc.edu
Dearborn, Walter, Ewedearborn@aacc.edu
DeCastro, ChristinaHCAT 104cdecastro1@aacc.edu
Decker, Sarah, Esedecker2@aacc.edu
Dedjoe, DoreenCRSC 220C2772ddedjoe@aacc.edu
Deehring, Bryan, RCALT 2662133brdeehring@aacc.edu
Dehn, Mickeymdehn1@aacc.edu
Deitrick, Beth, Sbsdeitrick@aacc.edu
Del Rosario, Andrewadelrosario@aacc.edu
Del Rosario, Criselda, Hchdelrosario@aacc.edu
Delair, Vicki, Lvldelair@aacc.edu
Delaporte, AnitaLUDL 2292500ahdelaporte@aacc.edu
Tara DeLeonGYM 1312767trdeleon@aacc.edu
Dell, Zoe, Kzkdell@aacc.edu
Delozier, John2921jdelozier@aacc.edu
Dembowski, Lyndaldembowski@aacc.edu
Dembowski, Paul, Vpvdembowski@aacc.edu
Dement, Donddement@aacc.edu
Dement-Carpenter, Pamela, Rprdementcarpent@aacc.edu
Dennis, Myra G.FLRS 3327250mgdennis@aacc.edu
DePaul, PamelaRESM 1252605pjdepaul@aacc.edu
Derdul, PaulCALT 2022365pderdul@aacc.edu
Desai, Angela, VMATH 231F1286avdesai@aacc.edu
Desai, Rogerrsdesai@aacc.edu
DeSavage, Judy, ACRSC 112A1303jadesavage@aacc.edu
Desrochers, SunLUDL 1092612skdesrochers@aacc.edu
Deutsch, Emily, Wewdeutsch@aacc.edu
Dewilde, Joannejdewilde@aacc.edu
Diaz-Lameiro, Alondra, Mamdiazlameiro@aacc.edu
Dickerson, JohnCRRS 3179266jedickerson@aacc.edu
Dickerson, Miyoko9494mydickerson@aacc.edu
Dickey, Lee, Eledickey@aacc.edu
Dickinson, Thomastadickinson@aacc.edu
Dilullo, Katharine, Dkddilullo@aacc.edu
Dion, Jasonjdion@aacc.edu
Dix, Jennifer
HUM 113F2459jdix@aacc.edu
Dixon, Kelly, Ekedixon@aacc.edu
Dixon, MarisinLIBR 1472067midixon@aacc.edu
Dixon, Timothy, Dtddixon2@aacc.edu
Do, Dung, DCSB2440dddo1@aacc.edu
Dobbs, Davidddobbs1@aacc.edu
Dobelbower, Lauren, Mlmdillard@aacc.edu
Dobry, Kerry, Akadobry1@aacc.edu
Dobry, Rebecca, Lrldobry@aacc.edu
Dochterman, Dave, Jdjdochterman@aacc.edu
Dodson, Yvette, Mymdodson@aacc.edu
Domanski, Tammy, L
DRGN 2352274tldomanski@aacc.edu
Donaldson, Susan M.LUDL 131D7257smdonaldson2@aacc.edu
Donham, Christophercdonham@aacc.edu
Donnelly, Elaine, RLBRY 3202849erdonnelly@aacc.edu
Donpineo, Sophie, Asadonpineo@aacc.edu
Doolan, William, Kwkdoolan@aacc.edu
Dooley, Cynthia, M
cmdooley@aacc.edu
Doolittle, Joan
CRSC 1342415jbdoolittle@aacc.edu
Doucette, LorraineFLRS 3117107ljdoucette@aacc.edu
Dove, MaryLUDL 2152256mdove4@aacc.edu
Dowdle, Jonathan, Ajadowdle@aacc.edu
Dowsett, Margaretmrdowsett@aacc.edu
Doyle, Cathleen HCRSC 314A2902chdoyle@aacc.edu
Doyle, Ronald, MCRSC 110I1341rmdoyle@aacc.edu
Dozier, Laura, S
CALT 338lsdozier@aacc.edu
Drake, Sidneysdrake1@aacc.edu
Draper-Bowers, Haley, D
HUM 1151408hddraperbowers@aacc.edu
Drea, Arthurasdrea@aacc.edu
Dreyer, Dawnddreyer@aacc.edu
Drumheller, Claudia, Jcjdrumheller@aacc.edu
Drummond, Nicole, Lnldrummond@aacc.edu
Dudek, Donnaddudek1@aacc.edu
Dudley, Lindaldudley1@aacc.edu
Dugan, Timothy, Jtjdugan1@aacc.edu
Duncan, Carolyn, BFLRS 2287115cbduncan@aacc.edu
Dunham, Erik
7123edunham@aacc.edu
Dunn, Ashley, Laldunn@aacc.edu
Dunnigan, Brianbpdunnigan@aacc.edu
Dunston, Davidddunston1@aacc.edu
Dunty, Michaelmdunty@aacc.edu
Duray, Diane CCRRS 1492432dcduray@aacc.edu
Durcan, James, Wjwdurcan@aacc.edu
Durham, Kathleen J.CRSC 178A2466kjdurham@aacc.edu
Durham, Simone, Nsdurham@aacc.edu
Durkan, Thomastdurkan@aacc.edu
Dwaileebe, Brian, Abadwaileebe@aacc.edu
Dworkin, Karin, Ekedworkin@aacc.edu
Dzimiera, Judith, Ajadzimiera@aacc.edu