Current Students
Faculty and Staff
Business
Community
Parents

Current Students

College Directory


Trying to contact one of our faculty or staff members? You may be able to find the person on our Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, or Staff directory pages. If you are not sure how to spell the person's name, simply type in a portion of the person's first or last name in the search field below.

If you still can't find who you're looking for, try contacting a department or office from our 'Contact Us' page.

Please note: All phone extensions begin with the prefix '410-777.'

To reach an adjunct faculty member whose phone contact is a 9XXX extension or 410-777-9XXX, please call 410-777-1400 and at the message prompt, enter the extension listed for the faculty member you are trying to reach (ex: 9XXX). At that time you will be transferred
to the faculty member's voicemail.





Search Terms
Last name beginning with the letter: C

Results: 180

FULL NAMELOCATIONEXTENSIONEMAIL ADDRESS
Allen-Chabot, Amy Marie
DRGN 2392844amallenchabot@aacc.edu
Cadogan, Haslynhcadogan@aacc.edu
Cahill, Johnjcahill3@aacc.edu
Calderon, Santosscalderon1@aacc.edu
Caldwell, Josephjwcaldwell@aacc.edu
Calladine, Paul F.FLRS 110B7210pfcalladine@aacc.edu
Callahan, Susan, MRESM-1151294smcallahan1@aacc.edu
Callinan, Tim, MCALT 3462354tmcallinan@aacc.edu
Camacho, Kenneth, Mkmcamacho@aacc.edu
Camp, John C.CADE 2047094jccamp@aacc.edu
Campana, Susan, Lslcampana@aacc.edu
Campbell, Emilyecampbell2@aacc.edu
Campbell, Jessica, Ljlcampbell@aacc.edu
Campbell, KathyCRSC 252B2192kcampbell@aacc.edu
Campbell, Kimberly, Skscampbell@aacc.edu
Canaday, StevenHUM 203B2140sbcanaday@aacc.edu
Cann, Ashleyacann@aacc.edu
Cann, Kelly, Lklcann@aacc.edu
Cann, Linda J.Libr 105ljcann@aacc.edu
Capobianco, Ruth, Erecapobianco@aacc.edu
Capuzzi, Frank, Afacapuzzi@aacc.edu
Carcamo, Dana, DFLRS 2287498ddcarcamo@aacc.edu
Card, John, Cjccard@aacc.edu
Cardello, John, Ajacardello1@aacc.edu
Carloni, Richardrcarloni@aacc.edu
Carmody, Sean, Pspcarmody@aacc.edu
Carnaggio, John, Tjtcarnaggio@aacc.edu
Carnes, James, Pjpcarnes@aacc.edu
Carney, Rosalindrcarney@aacc.edu
Carp, Robert, TDRGN 2342264rtcarp@aacc.edu
Carpenter, Pearlpecarpenter@aacc.edu
Carson, Roy D.CRSC 3172162rdcarson@aacc.edu
Carter, DawnGBTC 5092928ddcarter@aacc.edu
Carter, L. JamieCRSC 252W2251ljcarter1@aacc.edu
Carter, Taryn Stscarter1@aacc.edu
Caruthers Daviddwcaruthers@aacc.edu
Carvalho, Tricia, Ctccarvalho@aacc.edu
Carver, Rebeccarcarver@aacc.edu
Casey, Elizabeth, WSUNB 2451459ewcasey@aacc.edu
Casey, Kirsten A.
DRGN 2402062kacasey@aacc.edu
Cashman-McGuire, Marymcashmanmcguire@aacc.edu
Cassidy, Carlene M.CRSC 3132161cmcassidy@aacc.edu
Cassidy, CarolJOHN 2072657ccassidy1@aacc.edu
Cassity, HeatherICOX 2002755hcassity@aacc.edu
Casto, Gina L.CRSC 204H1293glcasto@aacc.edu
Catlett, Dixiedcatlett@aacc.edu
Caughey, Karen L.AMIL 105F1964klcaughey@aacc.edu
Cawley, Jamesjcawley@aacc.edu
Cerkovnik, RichardAMIL 1012843rcerkovnik@aacc.edu
Cestone, John, Djdcestone@aacc.edu
Chamberlain, Lisalmchamberlain@aacc.edu
Chambless Ronaldrwchambless@aacc.edu
Chamorro, Jeannejbchamorro@aacc.edu
Chaney, Candy M.CRSC 252Z2487cmchaney2@aacc.edu
Chappelle, HeatherICOX 200hchappelle@aacc.edu
Chapple, Frederick, DMATH 231D2556fdchapple@aacc.edu
Chaput, Maurice L.CSB 1552324mlchaput@aacc.edu
Chard, Rosetta, Krkchard@aacc.edu
Chase, Jeanjachase@aacc.edu
Chasser, WendyCALT 240wchasser@aacc.edu
Chell, Nancy L
SCHZ 104B2030nlchell@aacc.edu
Cheriyan, Pushpapcheriyan@aacc.edu
Shannon Chestonsecheston@aacc.edu
Chia-Smith, Yun-Dihychiasmith@aacc.edu
Chin, Wendy, Lwlchin@aacc.edu
Chitnis, Vaishali, Pvpchitnis@aacc.edu
Choudhary, LenaANXA 1067384lchoudhary@aacc.edu
Christhilf, Mary, Pmpchristhilf@aacc.edu
Christmas, John, Fjfchristmas@aacc.edu
Cianelli, Robertrtcianelli@aacc.edu
Cicchiana, Arlene M.amcicchiani@aacc.edu
Cimiluca, Arthur, ESCHZ 104Daecimiluca@aacc.edu
Cissel, Mary9089mscissel@aacc.edu
Ciupek, Raymondraciupek@aacc.edu
Ciurca, Michael A.maciurca@aacc.edu
Clagett, Hildrethhbclagett@aacc.edu
Claiborne, Marciamclaiborne@aacc.edu
Clark, Claudiacclark29@aacc.edu
Clark, Claudia, LFLRS 4027084clclark@aacc.edu
Clark, MonnaCRSC 3057270mgclark@aacc.edu
Clark, Richard, RCADE 226A7024rrclark2@aacc.edu
Clark, Riley, ELUDL 2171847reclark3@aacc.edu
Clark, Robertroclark@aacc.edu
Clark, RodneyMATH 223A9299rdclark@aacc.edu
Clarke, Christopher, Gcgclarke@aacc.edu
Clarke, Matthew, Smsclarke@aacc.edu
Clarke, Patricia, MFLRS 3047225pmclarke@aacc.edu
Clary, LizSSVC 1432883eaclary@aacc.edu
Clay, TerrySUNB 2032305tmclay@aacc.edu
Clayton, Sybille2565sclayton1@aacc.edu
Clemente, Kurt, Jkjclemente@aacc.edu
Clemons, Jan, Ljlclemons1@aacc.edu
Clippard, Kristinkclippard@aacc.edu
Coale, Johnjcoale1@aacc.edu
Coan, Debby, SSSTC 1081827dscoan@aacc.edu
Coan, Ronald, Wrwcoan@aacc.edu
Coates, Yvonne R.CSB 178yrcoates@aacc.edu
Cochran, John KCRRS 224jkcochran@aacc.edu
Cochran, Keith, EDepartment of Public Safetykecochran@aacc.edu
Cocoros, Kathy, Skscocoros@aacc.edu
Cohen, Steven C.sccohen@aacc.edu
Cohen, SusanHUM 113C2545sacohen3@aacc.edu
Colangelo, Elizabethecolangelo@aacc.edu
Colburn, Susansmcolburn@aacc.edu
Cole, Allen, Eaecole1@aacc.edu
Cole, Claire9031cscole@aacc.edu
Cole, Glenn V.CSB 164gvcole@aacc.edu
Coleman, Jasmine, Ajacoleman5@aacc.edu
Colestock, Jackiejjcolestock@aacc.edu
Colestock, Robert, Wrwcolestock@aacc.edu
Coley, Catherine, Mcmcoley@aacc.edu
Colleton, Marlena, Rmcolleton@aacc.edu
Collins, Adrienne, Mamcollins4@aacc.edu
Collins, Deborah VCRSC 3432364dvcollins@aacc.edu
Collins, MarciSCHZ 104D2590mhcollins@aacc.edu
Collins, Michael, Lmlcollins5@aacc.edu
Colmes, John, E1462jecolmes@aacc.edu
Colon, Rogerrcolon@aacc.edu
Colonna, Katherine, MSSVC-140A1816kmcolonna@aacc.edu
Concholar, KatrinaGBTC 5352813kconcholar@aacc.edu
Cone, Vicki DLBRY 3222216vdcone@aacc.edu
Cone, William F.MATH 2319477wfcone@aacc.edu
Conger, Elizabetheconger@aacc.edu
Connell, Donalddsconnell@aacc.edu
Connell, Rasheenrconnell2@aacc.edu
Connolly, Alixaconnolly1@aacc.edu
Contee, Anne, Baaharrod@aacc.edu
Conti, Biancabconti@aacc.edu
Conway, Dorothy, Cdcconway@aacc.edu
Cook, LeslieSUNB 2092654lcook10@aacc.edu
Cook, WyattSSVC 2062764wcook4@aacc.edu
Cooke, FrankieGBTC 5062954fjcooke@aacc.edu
Coombe, Gary, Cgccoombe@aacc.edu
Cooper, Cornell T.Plant 8ctcooper@aacc.edu
Cooper, Ethan, Aeacooper3@aacc.edu
Cooper, Scott A.CRSC 1831232sacooper@aacc.edu
Copes, April, EHUM 1152788aecopes@aacc.edu
Corbett, Sharon M.GYM 1172697smcorbett@aacc.edu
Corrigan Yo, Susan, Asacorriganyo@aacc.edu
Cosentino, Dominic, Jdjcosentino@aacc.edu
Councell, Carolyn, Acacouncell@aacc.edu
Counihan, HaroldCRSC 1442431hjcounihan@aacc.edu
Couper, Elise M.JOHN 204emcouper@aacc.edu
Cournow, Rebecca, Brbcournow@aacc.edu
Coverdale, Bradley, JCRSC220F1427bjcoverdale@aacc.edu
Cowan, Everettecowan2@aacc.edu
Cowherd, Kay R.LBRY 3202850krcowherd@aacc.edu
Cox, Frederick, Wfwcox1@aacc.edu
Coyle, George, Jgjcoyle@aacc.edu
Cramer, Johnjcramer1@aacc.edu
Crane, Darlene, Dddcrane@aacc.edu
Crane, Terence E.CRSC 252Q2617tecrane@aacc.edu
Crawford, Audrey, Lalcrawford3@aacc.edu
Crawley-Buckholtz, Karen, Ikicrawleybuckho@aacc.edu
Credito, Derrickdcredito@aacc.edu
Creel, Paul, BLIBR 1262358pbcreel@aacc.edu
Croatti, Mark, Lmlcroatti@aacc.edu
Crofoot, Teresa, Mtcrofoot@aacc.edu
Croft, Steven A.CSB -1262345sacroft@aacc.edu
Cromwell, Lawrence C.lccromwell@aacc.edu
Crow, Robert, Trtcrow@aacc.edu
Crowley, Joan AliceJOHN 2049472jlcrowley@aacc.edu
Crutchley, Daledacrutchley@aacc.edu
Cuffey, Doris, Adacuffey@aacc.edu
Cullen, Catherineccullen2@aacc.edu
Culley, Dominique, JSSVC120I2600djculley@aacc.edu
Cunningham, Gail J.Sunb 2402375gjcunningham@aacc.edu
Cunningham, Tifanytcunningham6@aacc.edu
Cureg, Lizalcureg@aacc.edu
Curley, Mary, Lmlcurley@aacc.edu
Curley, Richardrcurley1@aacc.edu
Curtis, LavetteMATH 1222854lvcurtis@aacc.edu
Cusson, Debradcusson@aacc.edu
Cutler, Dawndmcutler@aacc.edu
Cuzzo, Diana, Mdcuzzo@aacc.edu
Cvach, John, Jjjcvach@aacc.edu
Dement-Carpenter, Pamela, Rprdementcarpent@aacc.edu
Forsythe-Chisolm, Laura, Alaforsythe@aacc.edu
Santos-Ciminera, Patricia, Dpdsantosciminer@aacc.edu
Scott-Carter, DarianCALT 254dscottcarter@aacc.edu