Current Students
Faculty and Staff
Business
Community
Parents

Current Students

College Directory


Trying to contact one of our faculty or staff members? You may be able to find the person on our Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, or Staff directory pages. If you are not sure how to spell the person's name, simply type in a portion of the person's first or last name in the search field below.

If you still can't find who you're looking for, try contacting a department or office from our 'Contact Us' page.

Please note: All phone extensions begin with the prefix '410-777.'

To reach an adjunct faculty member whose phone contact is a 9XXX extension or 410-777-9XXX, please call 410-777-1400 and at the message prompt, enter the extension listed for the faculty member you are trying to reach (ex: 9XXX). At that time you will be transferred
to the faculty member's voicemail.





Search Terms
Last name beginning with the letter: B

Results: 132

FULL NAMELOCATIONEXTENSIONEMAIL ADDRESS
Babb, Jeffreyjbabb@aacc.edu
Bacci, John, Kjkbacci@aacc.edu
Bachkosky, Mary M.mmbachkosky@aacc.edu
Baer, Betsy, Jbjbaer@aacc.edu
Bailey, JanineGBTC 5022942jebailey@aacc.edu
Baker, Caroline, Lclbaker5@aacc.edu
Baker, Virginia, MFLRS 124C7092vmbaker@aacc.edu
Ballengee, Christopher, LCADE 1017227clballengee@aacc.edu
Balog, Douglasdbalog@aacc.edu
Banks, Brianbbanks2@aacc.edu
Barbour, Jason P.
DRGN 2441217jpbarbour@aacc.edu
Barbudo Delgado, Mariambarbudodelgado@aacc.edu
Barcellona, Marymabarcellona@aacc.edu
Barcelo, Gabrielgbarcelo@aacc.edu
Barent, Paige, Bpbbarent@aacc.edu
Barger, Hannah, JJOHN 2042894hjbarger@aacc.edu
Hines (Barget), JeannineSSVC 2061486jbarget@aacc.edu
Barker, David, SCRSC 110C2975dsbarker@aacc.edu
Barlow, Craig, Hchbarlow@aacc.edu
Bast, Stephen, Rsrbast@aacc.edu
Bates, Tia, Ptpbates@aacc.edu
Bathras, Patrick J.pjbathras@aacc.edu
Battle, Sonia, Tstbattle@aacc.edu
Batturs, BethFLRS 304A7352babatturs@aacc.edu
Baugh, Jacquelinejabaugh@aacc.edu
Baughan, Joanna, Ljlbaughan@aacc.edu
Baum, Daniel, BLUDL 1372011dbbaum@aacc.edu
Baumbach Karenkbaumbach@aacc.edu
Bayly, Kathleenktbayly@aacc.edu
Beal, Amandaalbeal@aacc.edu
Beardmore, Melissa A.LUDL 213A2532mabeardmore@aacc.edu
Beardsley, Charles L.clbeardsley@aacc.edu
Beasley, Terrance, Dbdterrance@aacc.edu
Beattie, Ellenebeattie@aacc.edu
Beatty, BeverlyCRSC 3372396brbeatty@aacc.edu
Beatty, Robert, ECRSC 317rebeatty@aacc.edu
Beauman, KathleenLUDL 204A2777kmbeauman@aacc.edu
Beck, Robert A.rabeck@aacc.edu
Becker, Christina, Mcmbecker@aacc.edu
Becker, KristenLBRY 111ksbecker@aacc.edu
Becton, SheelaCRSC 252F2169sbecton@aacc.edu
Bednarik, Therese, Mtmbednarik@aacc.edu
Beecher, Cheryl, Lclbeecher@aacc.edu
Beedenbender, Mark, Gmgbeedenbender@aacc.edu
Beery, Donalddbeery@aacc.edu
Behrens, Amanda, GHUMN 082773agbehrens@aacc.edu
Beier, Nanci ASSVC 1452721nabeier@aacc.edu
Belkin, Sheilah B.SSVC 1202867sbbelkin@aacc.edu
Bell, Norma, Jnjbell@aacc.edu
Bellerive Bosworth, Kim, MCALT 121kmbellerivebosw@aacc.edu
Belt, WayneCRSC 204D2887wcbelt@aacc.edu
Benavides, E, Fefbenavides@aacc.edu
Bender, Jennifer, Djdbender@aacc.edu
Bene, Rebecca, Jrjbene@aacc.edu
Benjamin, Frank E.febenjamin@aacc.edu
Bennett, Diane, Ldbennett@aacc.edu
Bennett, Jill S.LUDL 1412191jsbennett@aacc.edu
Bennett, Merry C.mcbennett@aacc.edu
Benshaw, Alexandriaabenshaw@aacc.edu
Benson, Jay
CALT 3402537jhbenson@aacc.edu
Benton, PatriceSSVC 1605318pbenton1@aacc.edu
Benyock, Jennifer, LJOHN 2062901jlbenyock@aacc.edu
Berends, Kennethkberends@aacc.edu
Berger, Johannjberger@aacc.edu
Berger, Tanya, Rtrberger@aacc.edu
Bergin, Camilla, EJOHN 202cebergin@aacc.edu
Berkley, Darrin, Kdkberkley1@aacc.edu
Berlin, Charles, Hchberlin@aacc.edu
Bernard, LyndeleFLRS 3307083lbbernard@aacc.edu
Berrios, Laura, Lllberrios@aacc.edu
Berry, Lori, Rlrberry@aacc.edu
Berry, Stephen, MCRSC 3252363smberry1@aacc.edu
Bethea, William, Lwlbethea@aacc.edu
Beyerlein, Ronald, Nrnbeyerlein@aacc.edu
Bibbo, Margaret, Amabibbo@aacc.edu
Biddinger, Amanda, Jajbiddinger@aacc.edu
Bierc, Rebecca9248rmbierc@aacc.edu
Bigelow, Candice, Lclbigelow@aacc.edu
Bigelow, Robert KGym 2032794rkbigelow@aacc.edu
Bika, Mary O.CALT 1142611mobika@aacc.edu
Binneweg, Anna, M
CADE 126A7218ambinneweg@aacc.edu
Binnix, Taylor, Mtmbinnix@aacc.edu
Bissett, Elizabeth, Aeabissett@aacc.edu
Bixler, Cari A.AMIL 3092972cabixler@aacc.edu
Bjorge, Marilynmbjorge@aacc.edu
Black, Katherine, Fkfblack@aacc.edu
Blackwell, Robert, Jrjblackwell1@aacc.edu
Blades, Jennifer, Ajablades@aacc.edu
Blaha, Frankfblaha@aacc.edu
Blaha, Mary, Jmjblaha@aacc.edu
Blair, Dania, Rdrblair1@aacc.edu
Blanche, Dawn, RCCPT 3237055drblanche@aacc.edu
Blazie, Andrew, MLIBR 113amblazie@aacc.edu
Bleclic, Ana, Papbleclic@aacc.edu
Blizzard, Gaylegblizzard@aacc.edu
Bloomberg, Sarahsbloomberg@aacc.edu
Blow, Michael, Emeblow@aacc.edu
Blum, Pamela J.pjblum@aacc.edu
Blyther, Leslie PCALT 2101159lpblyther@aacc.edu
Boas, Margaret A.
Hum 113G2735maboas@aacc.edu
Bodnar, John, Wjwbodnar@aacc.edu
Boehm, Deborah J.djboehm@aacc.edu
Boesel, Daviddboesel@aacc.edu
Bolton, Kathleen E.LUDL 2272028kebolton@aacc.edu
Bond, Dawn C.CADE 3067023dcbond1@aacc.edu
Bondy, Mary J.
AMIL 207D7392mjbondy@aacc.edu
Bone, Margo D.SSVC 140A5668mdbone@aacc.edu
Bonfigli, Travis, Ptpbonfigli@aacc.edu
Bonomo, Nawalnbonomo@aacc.edu
Burdge, Ronald, Ereburdge@aacc.edu
Burdick, Sethsburdick@aacc.edu
Burke, Gail, Agaburke@aacc.edu
Burke, Steven, Nsnburke@aacc.edu
Burke, William, Jwjburke1@aacc.edu
Burkowsky, RenaSSTC 1822rsburkowsky@aacc.edu
Burnett, Aaronaburnett6@aacc.edu
Burnside, Jasmine, LFLRS 3067276jlburnside@aacc.edu
Burt, Clarissacburt@aacc.edu
Busch, William P.CSB 1082440wpbusch@aacc.edu
Bushmann, Paul J
CRSC 1732270pjbushmann@aacc.edu
Bussey, Ian, Hihbussey@aacc.edu
Bussey, Laura, Jljbussey1@aacc.edu
Butler, Audra, HAMIL 309A2968ahbutler1@aacc.edu
Buttermore-Gonzalez, Debra, Mdmbuttermoregon@aacc.edu
Byerly, Douglas
CADE 1307019dbbyerly@aacc.edu
Byers, Meranda, FCRSC 188B2272mfbyers@aacc.edu
Byrd, Brittney, K2585bkbyrd@aacc.edu
Byrd, Erin M.LUDL 1132769embyrd@aacc.edu
Byrne, Kathleen, Ekebyrne@aacc.edu
Davis-Buck, Nancy L.nldavisbuck@aacc.edu
Smith-Baker, StephanieFLRS 4327497sesmithbaker@aacc.edu
Veale-Burkson, Feleciafvealeburkson@aacc.edu