Current Students
Faculty and Staff
Business
Community
Parents

Current Students

College Directory - Adjunct


Trying to contact one of our faculty or staff members? You may be able to find the person on our Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, or Staff directory pages. If you are not sure how to spell the person's name, simply type in a portion of the person's first or last name in the search field below.

If you still can't find who you're looking for, try contacting a department or office from our 'Contact Us' page.

Please note: All phone extensions begin with the prefix '410-777.'

To reach an adjunct faculty member whose phone contact is a 9XXX extension or 410-777-9XXX, please call 410-777-1400 and at the message prompt, enter the extension listed for the faculty member you are trying to reach (ex: 9XXX). At that time you will be transferred
to the faculty member's voicemail.





FULL NAME LOCATION EXTENSION EMAIL ADDRESS
Vail, Devin dvail@aacc.edu
Valerio, Kimberly, A kavalerio@aacc.edu
Van Deuren, Joseph, M jmvandeuren@aacc.edu
Van Devender, Rebecca, J rjvandevender@aacc.edu
Van Horn, RoyCRSC 315 rdvanhorn@aacc.edu
Van Meter, Tara tvanmeter@aacc.edu
Vance, Robert B. rbvance@aacc.edu
Vander Kolk, Tanya, M tmvanderkolk@aacc.edu
Vazquez-Martinez, Javier, O jovazquezmartin@aacc.edu
Veale-Burkson, Felecia fvealeburkson@aacc.edu
Venters, Mary, L mlventers@aacc.edu
Vigil, Anna avigil@aacc.edu
Virgets, Alice 9306 afvirgets@aacc.edu
Virgets, Tom tcvirgets@aacc.edu
Vitali, Liana, M lmvitali@aacc.edu
Vogel-Hudgins, Susan svogelhudgins@aacc.edu
Volk, Nancy, B nbvolk@aacc.edu
Volk, Victoria vvolk@aacc.edu
Voss, Marilyn, P mpvoss@aacc.edu