Current Students
Faculty and Staff
Business
Community
Parents

Current Students

College Directory - Adjunct


Trying to contact one of our faculty or staff members? You may be able to find the person on our Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, or Staff directory pages. If you are not sure how to spell the person's name, simply type in a portion of the person's first or last name in the search field below.

If you still can't find who you're looking for, try contacting a department or office from our 'Contact Us' page.

Please note: All phone extensions begin with the prefix '410-777.'

To reach an adjunct faculty member whose phone contact is a 9XXX extension or 410-777-9XXX, please call 410-777-1400 and at the message prompt, enter the extension listed for the faculty member you are trying to reach (ex: 9XXX). At that time you will be transferred
to the faculty member's voicemail.





FULL NAME LOCATION EXTENSION EMAIL ADDRESS
Sabila, Paul, S
pssabila@aacc.edu
Safrit, Christine, F cfsafrit@aacc.edu
Sahwell, Thisbe tsahwell@aacc.edu
Salaam, Malik, A masalaam@aacc.edu
Sammis, Elizabeth esammis@aacc.edu
Sanchez, Tatiana, V tsanchez6@aacc.edu
Sandacz, Kassandra, M kmsandacz@aacc.edu
Sanders, Willie, J wjsanders@aacc.edu
Sanford, Robert J. rjsanford@aacc.edu
Santora, Shirley ssantora@aacc.edu
Santos-Ciminera, Patricia, D pdsantosciminer@aacc.edu
Sari, Erzsebet esari@aacc.edu
Stefan Scaggiari sscaggiari@aacc.edu
Scales, Deborah, A
dascales@aacc.edu
Scales, Rodney rscales@aacc.edu
Scarborough, Dean dfscarborough@aacc.edu
Schafer, Donna, S dsschafer@aacc.edu
Schaughency, Eileen, S esschaughency@aacc.edu
Scheihing, Barbara, A bascheihing@aacc.edu
Scherini, Desiree, H dscherini@aacc.edu
Schneider, Pamela, H phschneider@aacc.edu
Schreiber, Mary Jo, L mlschreiber@aacc.edu
Schulenburg, Marjorie msschulenburg@aacc.edu
Schummer, Judith jlschummer@aacc.edu
Schwab, William, M wmschwab@aacc.edu
Schwartz-Mcgady, Karen E. keschwartzmcgad1@aacc.edu
Schwing, Phoenicia, D pdschwing@aacc.edu
Schwink, Melissa, L mlmcnicol@aacc.edu
Barbara Scott bascott4@aacc.edu
Scott, Novail, S nsscott1@aacc.edu
Scroggins, Calvin, A cscroggins@aacc.edu
Seabrook, Richard 2424 rhseabrook@aacc.edu
Seaman, Amelia, M aseaman@aacc.edu
Segreti, Gregory, J gjsegreti@aacc.edu
Self, Lloyd, G lgself@aacc.edu
Sellers, Mae, A
masellers@aacc.edu
Senk, Pauline, E pesenk@aacc.edu
Serinis, Gretchen, A gaserinis@aacc.edu
Sfakiyanudis, Thomas, J
tsfakiyanudis@aacc.edu
Sgroi, Susan ssgroi@aacc.edu
Shah, Manu 9027 mgshah@aacc.edu
Shah, Rajul, P rpshah@aacc.edu
Shaller, Alex ashaller@aacc.edu
Sharma, Rajiv rsharma2@aacc.edu
Shaw, Cristiane, S csshaw@aacc.edu
Shaw, Dara dshaw7@aacc.edu
Shea, Kari, K kkshea@aacc.edu
Sheaks, Amanda asheaks@aacc.edu
Sheehan, Ryan
rsheehan@aacc.edu
Shell-Eleazer, Brenda, M bshelleleazer@aacc.edu
Shenot, Mary, C mcshenot@aacc.edu
Shepard, Kurt, C kcshepard@aacc.edu
Sheppard, Paul, J psheppard1@aacc.edu
Sherman, JohnHUMN-103 jfsherman@aacc.edu
Shertzer, Theodore tpshertzer@aacc.edu
Shimonkevitz, Charles cshimonkevitz@aacc.edu
Shomper, Daniel, C dcshomper@aacc.edu
Shorter, Pamela pshorter@aacc.edu
Showacre, Carla N. cnshowacre@aacc.edu
Showell, Isaiah ishowell@aacc.edu
Shoykhedbrod, Gennadiy, L gshoykhedbrod@aacc.edu
Shreet, Sharon sshreet@aacc.edu
Shwartz, Nataly nshwartz@aacc.edu
Siarey, Erin esiarey@aacc.edu
Siefert, Julie, T jtsiefert@aacc.edu
Simmons, Julia jsimmons6@aacc.edu
Sims, Priscilla, B pbsims@aacc.edu
Singh, Randeep, R
rrsingh@aacc.edu
Skacel, Nancy
nskacel@aacc.edu
Skane, Heather hskane@aacc.edu
Slappy, Lisa I.
HUM 103 9257 lislappy@aacc.edu
Smelser, Pamela L. plsmelser@aacc.edu
Smith, Allison asmith78@aacc.edu
Smith, Billy brsmith@aacc.edu
Smith, Diane dmsmith@aacc.edu
Smith, Jennilyn T. jtsmith3@aacc.edu
Smith, Julia, G jgsmith12@aacc.edu
Smith, Michael, T mtsmith@aacc.edu
Smith, Nkiru nsmith19@aacc.edu
Smith, Richard, D rdsmith4@aacc.edu
Smith, Vicki vsmith5@aacc.edu
Smith, William, R wrsmith7@aacc.edu
Smulow, Dena
dsmulow@aacc.edu
Snitcher, Melanie, A masnitcher@aacc.edu
Snow, Julie, A jasnow@aacc.edu
Snowberger, Debra dsnowberger1@aacc.edu
Snowden, Joseph, M jmsnowden@aacc.edu
Sompayrac, William wsompayrac@aacc.edu
Spangenthal, Dorothy, A daspangenthal@aacc.edu
Spanos, Emmanuel, J ejspanos@aacc.edu
Sparrow, Constance, N cnsparrow@aacc.edu
Sparta, Timothy, N
tnsparta@aacc.edu
Speed, Melvin mspeed@aacc.edu
Stachowski, Zachary
zstachowski@aacc.edu
Stafford, Johnelka, W jwstafford1@aacc.edu
Stanbro, Michael mstanbro@aacc.edu
Stanik, Joseph, T jtstanik@aacc.edu
Stanilaus, Joseph, A
jastanilaus@aacc.edu
Stanlake, Gary gstanlake@aacc.edu
Stano, Robert, V rvstano@aacc.edu
Stanton, Jon, P jpstanton@aacc.edu
Stefanovich, Akiko astefanovich@aacc.edu
Stephens, Kevin, L
klstephens@aacc.edu
Stephenson, John, A jastephenson2@aacc.edu
Steven, James, M jmsteven@aacc.edu
Stevens, John H. jhstevens@aacc.edu
Stewart, Ashley, M amstewart6@aacc.edu
Stewart, Cheryl L. clstewart1@aacc.edu
Stewart, Gary, D gdstewart1@aacc.edu
Stewart, Thomas, B tbstewart@aacc.edu
Stiverson, Greg A.
gastiverson@aacc.edu
Stott, Nancy nmstott@aacc.edu
Stottlemyer, Nathaniel, P nstottlemyer@aacc.edu
Stottlemyer, Walter, U wustottlemyer@aacc.edu
Stout, Cynthia, G cgstout@aacc.edu
Street, Annie, K akstreet1@aacc.edu
Stringer, Suzanne, R srstringer@aacc.edu
Stroud, Morgan, O mstroud@aacc.edu
Stroughton, Danielle, T dtstroughton@aacc.edu
Struck, Albert, J
ajstruck@aacc.edu
Studer-Baer, Barbara, A bastuderbaer@aacc.edu
Stull, Eric estull@aacc.edu
Sule, Amitabh asule@aacc.edu
Sullivan, Joan jmsullivan2@aacc.edu
Sullivan Joyce jmsullivan4@aacc.edu
Sullivan, Maureen, S mssullivan@aacc.edu
Sullivan, Mike A.FLRS 432 7267 masullivan@aacc.edu
Sweedler, Kristin, G kgsweedler@aacc.edu
Sweeney, Mary Ann msweeney6@aacc.edu
Sweger, George A. gasweger@aacc.edu
Swidensky, Sheryl skswidensky@aacc.edu
Symancyk, Daniel, F
2029 dfsymancyk@aacc.edu
Szuba, Patricia pmszuba@aacc.edu
Szustak, Daniel dszustak@aacc.edu