Current Students
Faculty and Staff
Business
Community
Parents

Current Students

College Directory - Adjunct


Trying to contact one of our faculty or staff members? You may be able to find the person on our Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, or Staff directory pages. If you are not sure how to spell the person's name, simply type in a portion of the person's first or last name in the search field below.

If you still can't find who you're looking for, try contacting a department or office from our 'Contact Us' page.

Please note: All phone extensions begin with the prefix '410-777.'

To reach an adjunct faculty member whose phone contact is a 9XXX extension or 410-777-9XXX, please call 410-777-1400 and at the message prompt, enter the extension listed for the faculty member you are trying to reach (ex: 9XXX). At that time you will be transferred
to the faculty member's voicemail.





FULL NAME LOCATION EXTENSION EMAIL ADDRESS
Raab, Tina traab@aacc.edu
Radowich, Mark msradowich@aacc.edu
Rahim, Khalid krahim1@aacc.edu
Raichelson, Steven, R srraichelson@aacc.edu
Rainier, Jane, C jcrainier@aacc.edu
Randow, Charles crandow1@aacc.edu
Raspa, Jessica jraspa@aacc.edu
Raszewski, Dawn, E deraszewski@aacc.edu
Ray, Debra, A daray@aacc.edu
Ray, Justin, E jeray1@aacc.edu
Read, Esther, D edread@aacc.edu
Reaves, Earl, D ereaves@aacc.edu
Rector, Paul, G pgrector@aacc.edu
Redd, Nicholas nredd@aacc.edu
Reed, John P. jpreed@aacc.edu
Reed, Patricia preed5@aacc.edu
Reed, Rebecca, J rjreed1@aacc.edu
Reedy, Tim, G tgreedy@aacc.edu
Reiter, Mary mreiter1@aacc.edu
Rendulic, Daniel, W dwrendulic@aacc.edu
Reno, Patricia preno1@aacc.edu
Repke, Louben, J ljrepke@aacc.edu
Resta, Peter spresta@aacc.edu
Rexach, Zulma zrexach@aacc.edu
Rhim, Marlene, B mbrhim@aacc.edu
Rhoden-Trader, Jacqueline, M jmrhodentrader@aacc.edu
Rich, Jo Ann, M jrich@aacc.edu
Richardson, Joyce, S jsrichardson3@aacc.edu
Richardson, Saundra srichardson10@aacc.edu
Rick, Daniel, B dbrick@aacc.edu
Riddle, Lesley, J ljriddle@aacc.edu
Ridings, WilliamMATH 231 9430 wvridings@aacc.edu
Riesmeyer, Daniel driesmeyer@aacc.edu
Riley, Christopher 9484 criley1@aacc.edu
Riley, Sondra, J sjriley1@aacc.edu
Riner, Daniel driner@aacc.edu
Ripka, Mark, S msripka@aacc.edu
Risha, Michael mprisha@aacc.edu
Riviears, Maria, R mrriviears@aacc.edu
Robbins, Carol crobbins@aacc.edu
Roberts, Carmen croberts13@aacc.edu
Roberts, Sedelle, Y syroberts@aacc.edu
Robertson, Alysia, S asrobertson@aacc.edu
Robinson, Adam arobinson25@aacc.edu
Robinson, Michael, E merobinson2@aacc.edu
Rocco, Valerie vrocco@aacc.edu
Rodgers, Clare Marie crodgers1@aacc.edu
Rodgers, Lisa, M lmrodgers@aacc.edu
Rodriguez, Yvette, A yarodriguez@aacc.edu
Rollins, John, V jvrollins@aacc.edu
Roman, Jose jroman5@aacc.edu
Romans, Christine, A caromans@aacc.edu
Rosacker, Amy, S asrosacker@aacc.edu
Rose, Sylvia, H shrose@aacc.edu
Rosenthal, Jonathan, S jsrosenthal@aacc.edu
Ross, Holly, W hwross1@aacc.edu
Ross, Jeanne, O.CRSC 131 2395 joross@aacc.edu
Ross, Melissa, A maross1@aacc.edu
Rothstein, Edward erothstein@aacc.edu
Rountree, Tracia trountree@aacc.edu
Rowlands, Daniel, W dwrowlands@aacc.edu
Roy, Teresa, LCRSC 321 1971 tlroy@aacc.edu
Roze, Kristine kroze@aacc.edu
Rump, Kaycee, L klrump@aacc.edu
Russell, Amanda, L alrussell2@aacc.edu
Russell, Daniel, T dtrussell@aacc.edu
Rust, Amberlee, A aarust@aacc.edu