Current Students
Faculty and Staff
Business
Community
Parents

Current Students

College Directory - Adjunct


Trying to contact one of our faculty or staff members? You may be able to find the person on our Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, or Staff directory pages. If you are not sure how to spell the person's name, simply type in a portion of the person's first or last name in the search field below.

If you still can't find who you're looking for, try contacting a department or office from our 'Contact Us' page.

Please note: All phone extensions begin with the prefix '410-777.'

To reach an adjunct faculty member whose phone contact is a 9XXX extension or 410-777-9XXX, please call 410-777-1400 and at the message prompt, enter the extension listed for the faculty member you are trying to reach (ex: 9XXX). At that time you will be transferred
to the faculty member's voicemail.





FULL NAME LOCATION EXTENSION EMAIL ADDRESS
Radford, Patricia, M pmradford@aacc.edu
Raichelson, Steven, R srraichelson@aacc.edu
Rainier, Jane, C jcrainier@aacc.edu
Rama, Tara, K tkrama@aacc.edu
Ramsundar, Susan 2759 sramsundar@aacc.edu
Ramundo, Anita, H ahramundo@aacc.edu
Randow, Charles crandow1@aacc.edu
Raszewski, Dawn, E deraszewski@aacc.edu
Ray, Justin, E jeray1@aacc.edu
Reaves, Earl, D ereaves@aacc.edu
Rector, Paul, G pgrector@aacc.edu
Redd, Nicholas nredd@aacc.edu
Reed, John P. jpreed@aacc.edu
Reed, Patricia preed5@aacc.edu
Reed, Rebecca, J rjreed1@aacc.edu
Reiter, Mary mreiter1@aacc.edu
Rendulic, Daniel, W dwrendulic@aacc.edu
Resta, Peter spresta@aacc.edu
Rex-Williams, Ronald, R rrrexwilliams@aacc.edu
Rexach, Zulma zrexach@aacc.edu
Reyes, Ivette ireyes4@aacc.edu
Rhim, Marlene, B mbrhim@aacc.edu
Rhoden-Trader, Jacqueline, M jmrhodentrader@aacc.edu
Richardson, Joyce, S jsrichardson3@aacc.edu
Richardson, Saundra srichardson10@aacc.edu
Rick, Daniel, B dbrick@aacc.edu
Riddle, Lesley, J ljriddle@aacc.edu
Riesmeyer, Daniel driesmeyer@aacc.edu
Riley, Christopher 9484 criley1@aacc.edu
Riley, Sondra, J sjriley1@aacc.edu
Riner, Daniel driner@aacc.edu
Ripka, Mark, S msripka@aacc.edu
Risha, Michael mprisha@aacc.edu
Roberts, Carmen croberts13@aacc.edu
Roberts, Linda, L llroberts2@aacc.edu
Roberts, Sedelle, Y syroberts@aacc.edu
Robertson, Alysia, S asrobertson@aacc.edu
Robinson, Adam arobinson25@aacc.edu
Robinson, Michael, E merobinson2@aacc.edu
Rodgers, Clare Marie crodgers1@aacc.edu
Rodgers, Lisa, M lmrodgers@aacc.edu
Rogers, Kathleen krogers5@aacc.edu
Rollins, John, V jvrollins@aacc.edu
Romans, Christine, A caromans@aacc.edu
Roop, Robert, D rdroop@aacc.edu
Rorison, Margaret, B mbrorison@aacc.edu
Rosacker, Amy, S asrosacker@aacc.edu
Rose, Sylvia, H shrose@aacc.edu
Ross, Holly, W hwross1@aacc.edu
Ross, Jeanne, O.CRSC 131 2395 joross@aacc.edu
Rothstein, Edward erothstein@aacc.edu
Rountree, Tracia trountree@aacc.edu
Roy, Teresa, LCRSC 321 1971 tlroy@aacc.edu
Rubach, Kurt, S
ksrubach@aacc.edu
Russell, Daniel, T dtrussell@aacc.edu
Russell, Jeffrey, D jdrussell1@aacc.edu
Russo, Frank
frusso@aacc.edu
Rust, Amberlee, A aarust@aacc.edu