Current Students
Faculty and Staff
Business
Community
Parents

Current Students

College Directory - Adjunct


Trying to contact one of our faculty or staff members? You may be able to find the person on our Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, or Staff directory pages. If you are not sure how to spell the person's name, simply type in a portion of the person's first or last name in the search field below.

If you still can't find who you're looking for, try contacting a department or office from our 'Contact Us' page.

Please note: All phone extensions begin with the prefix '410-777.'

To reach an adjunct faculty member whose phone contact is a 9XXX extension or 410-777-9XXX, please call 410-777-1400 and at the message prompt, enter the extension listed for the faculty member you are trying to reach (ex: 9XXX). At that time you will be transferred
to the faculty member's voicemail.





FULL NAME LOCATION EXTENSION EMAIL ADDRESS
Pabon, Carlos, A capabon@aacc.edu
Packer-Kinlaw, Donna dpackerkinlaw@aacc.edu
Paez, Linda B. lbpaez@aacc.edu
Pagan, Gary gpagan@aacc.edu
Pahadi, Nirmal npahadi@aacc.edu
Palabiyik, John jpalabiyik@aacc.edu
Palank, Carla cpalank@aacc.edu
Palchefsky, Kirk kpalchefsky@aacc.edu
Palumbo, Maria, M mmpalumbo@aacc.edu
Panitz, Jonathan, A japanitz@aacc.edu
Pantaleo, Gerald ggpantaleo@aacc.edu
Parezo, JustineAMIL 309 2996 japarezo@aacc.edu
Park, Elizabeth, T etpark@aacc.edu
Parlon, Thomas tjparlon@aacc.edu
Pascuzzi, Gregory, K gkpascuzzi@aacc.edu
Paterniti, Lucia lpaterniti@aacc.edu
Paterniti, Richard A rapaterniti@aacc.edu
Patient, Isaac, J ijpatient@aacc.edu
Patterson-Askew, Gwendolyn gpattersonaskew@aacc.edu
Payne, Catherine, E cepayne2@aacc.edu
Payne, Erin, D edpayne@aacc.edu
Payne, F. Carve. fcpayne@aacc.edu
Pearce, Carol, S cspearce@aacc.edu
Pedra, Karen kpedra@aacc.edu
Penn, Beth, A bapenn@aacc.edu
Penny, John, L jlpenny@aacc.edu