Current Students
Faculty and Staff
Business
Community
Parents

Current Students

College Directory - Adjunct


Trying to contact one of our faculty or staff members? You may be able to find the person on our Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, or Staff directory pages. If you are not sure how to spell the person's name, simply type in a portion of the person's first or last name in the search field below.

If you still can't find who you're looking for, try contacting a department or office from our 'Contact Us' page.

Please note: All phone extensions begin with the prefix '410-777.'

To reach an adjunct faculty member whose phone contact is a 9XXX extension or 410-777-9XXX, please call 410-777-1400 and at the message prompt, enter the extension listed for the faculty member you are trying to reach (ex: 9XXX). At that time you will be transferred
to the faculty member's voicemail.





FULL NAME LOCATION EXTENSION EMAIL ADDRESS
O'Brien, Eileen, F efobrien@aacc.edu
O'Brien, Shannon, L slobrien2@aacc.edu
O'Connell, Michael moconnell@aacc.edu
O'Connor, Anita P. apoconnor@aacc.edu
O'Connor, Linda-Lou loconnor2@aacc.edu
O'Daniel, Barbara, J bjodaniel@aacc.edu
O'Dell, John, C jcodell@aacc.edu
O'Kane, Kimberley, J kjokane@aacc.edu
O'Reilly, Bartholomew, P bporeilly@aacc.edu
Ockert, Susan, O soockert@aacc.edu
Okeke, Florence fokeke@aacc.edu
Oldfield, Michelle, D mdoldfield@aacc.edu
Olson, Elizabeth eolson1@aacc.edu
Olson, Hal hfolson@aacc.edu
Olson, Wendy, J wjolson@aacc.edu
Olszewski, Everett, F efolszewski@aacc.edu
Opalinsky, Dana, R dropalinsky@aacc.edu
Orcurto, London, M lmorcurto@aacc.edu
Orlova, Irina V. ivorlova@aacc.edu
Orme, Carol, L clorme@aacc.edu
Ormond, Florence formond@aacc.edu
Orsetti, SantoriaMATH 223A 9409 sorsetti@aacc.edu
Osborne, Patrick posborne@aacc.edu
Osborne, William, H whosborne@aacc.edu
Otten, Richard E. reotten@aacc.edu
Oulbeid, Brahim boulbeid@aacc.edu
Ove, Jeanine jove@aacc.edu