Current Students
Faculty and Staff
Business
Community
Parents

Current Students

College Directory - Adjunct


Trying to contact one of our faculty or staff members? You may be able to find the person on our Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, or Staff directory pages. If you are not sure how to spell the person's name, simply type in a portion of the person's first or last name in the search field below.

If you still can't find who you're looking for, try contacting a department or office from our 'Contact Us' page.

Please note: All phone extensions begin with the prefix '410-777.'

To reach an adjunct faculty member whose phone contact is a 9XXX extension or 410-777-9XXX, please call 410-777-1400 and at the message prompt, enter the extension listed for the faculty member you are trying to reach (ex: 9XXX). At that time you will be transferred
to the faculty member's voicemail.





FULL NAME LOCATION EXTENSION EMAIL ADDRESS
Nagle, Mary, R mrnagle@aacc.edu
Neas, Daniel dneas@aacc.edu
Neel, Saisa, B sbneel@aacc.edu
Negese, Mulubrhan mnegese@aacc.edu
Neil, Jacqueline, L jlneil@aacc.edu
Nelson, Adam, J anelson3@aacc.edu
Nelson, Barbara, A banelson1@aacc.edu
Nelson, Jessica, J jjnelson@aacc.edu
Nelson, Joicelyn jnelson8@aacc.edu
Neuman, Linda, L llneuman@aacc.edu
Newman, David, H dhnewman@aacc.edu
Ngo, My-Ngoc, T mtngo@aacc.edu
Nicholas, Earl enicholas@aacc.edu
Nichols, Kristine, M kmnichols@aacc.edu
Nine, Kerri knine@aacc.edu
Nithianandam, Jeyasingh jnithianandam@aacc.edu
Nkongolo, Latoya, M lmnkongolo@aacc.edu
Nolan, Patrick, J pjnolan@aacc.edu
Norton, Laura, M lmnorton@aacc.edu
Novak, Kimi knovak@aacc.edu
Nudell, Amy anudell@aacc.edu
Nuiriankh, Heterrsa, N hnnuiriankh@aacc.edu
Nurse, Asha anurse@aacc.edu
Nussbaumer, Pamela S. psnussbaumer@aacc.edu
Nwafor, Peters npeters@aacc.edu
Nwocha, Kenneth, N knnwocha@aacc.edu