Current Students
Faculty and Staff
Business
Community
Parents

Current Students

College Directory - Adjunct


Trying to contact one of our faculty or staff members? You may be able to find the person on our Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, or Staff directory pages. If you are not sure how to spell the person's name, simply type in a portion of the person's first or last name in the search field below.

If you still can't find who you're looking for, try contacting a department or office from our 'Contact Us' page.

Please note: All phone extensions begin with the prefix '410-777.'

To reach an adjunct faculty member whose phone contact is a 9XXX extension or 410-777-9XXX, please call 410-777-1400 and at the message prompt, enter the extension listed for the faculty member you are trying to reach (ex: 9XXX). At that time you will be transferred
to the faculty member's voicemail.





FULL NAME LOCATION EXTENSION EMAIL ADDRESS
Mabry, Amber, L almabry@aacc.edu
MacAuley-Shoemaker, Donna, L dmacauleyshoema@aacc.edu
MacFarland, TalkeCRSC 131 2430 tmacfarland@aacc.edu
Mack, Raymond W. rwmack@aacc.edu
Mainhart, Susan smainhart@aacc.edu
Makell, Lionel, DGYM 113 ldmakell@aacc.edu
Malchester, Michelle, M mmmalchester@aacc.edu
Malcolmson, Cynthia, M cmmalcolmson@aacc.edu
Mallick, Darlene 7329 damallick@aacc.edu
Malone, Susan srmalone@aacc.edu
Mamiaro, Randy rmamiaro@aacc.edu
Man, Yi yman@aacc.edu
Manoogian, Loretta lmanoogian@aacc.edu
Marcus-Simmons, Cynthia, A camarcussimmons@aacc.edu
Marklin, Rebecca, A ramarklin@aacc.edu
Marks, Tina, M tmmarks@aacc.edu
Marshall, Nicole, D ndmarshall@aacc.edu
Sean Martial ssmartial@aacc.edu
Martin, Caryn cmartin14@aacc.edu
Martin, Catherine, S csmartin3@aacc.edu
Martin, Craig, A camartin1@aacc.edu
Martin, James, C jcmartin2@aacc.edu
Martin, Jeffrey, F jfmartin1@aacc.edu
Martin, Jocelyn jmartin10@aacc.edu
Marzoratti, Barbara, A bamarzoratti@aacc.edu
Masek, Catherine, A camasek@aacc.edu
Matarese, Elizabeth, A eamatarese@aacc.edu
Matott, Deborah, A damatott@aacc.edu
Matthews, Daniel, H dhmatthews@aacc.edu
May, V. Eric W. vwmay@aacc.edu
Maynard, Lori lmaynard1@aacc.edu
Mazurek, Timothy, J tjmazurek@aacc.edu
Mc Gowan, Kathleen kmcgowan2@aacc.edu
McBride, Abigail F. afmcbride@aacc.edu
McCarthy-Quiroz, Kathleen, M kmmccarthyquiro@aacc.edu
McCauley, Amber, L almccauley2@aacc.edu
McClelland, Kelli kmcclelland@aacc.edu
McCormick, Mary, P mpmccormick@aacc.edu
McCoy, Kevin, J kjmccoy@aacc.edu
McCray-James, Deanna dmccrayjames@aacc.edu
McElroy, Lori lmcelroy@aacc.edu
McGarity, Priscilla, T ptmcgarity@aacc.edu
McGlew, Kathleen kmmcglew@aacc.edu
McGrath, Kelly, M klmorrow@aacc.edu
McGuire, Catherine cmcguire2@aacc.edu
McIlrath Dilts, Brenda, L bldilts@aacc.edu
McKay, Gladney, S gsmckay@aacc.edu
McKenna, John, P jpmckenna@aacc.edu
McKusky, Amy, J ajshelley1@aacc.edu
McLeod, Brian, K bkmcleod@aacc.edu
McLucas, Carol clmclucas@aacc.edu
McMahon, Michelle mmcmahon5@aacc.edu
McNamara, Cynthia, A camcnamara@aacc.edu
McSwain, Kevin kmcswain@aacc.edu
Meade, Tanesha, R trmeade@aacc.edu
Meister, Kirsten, E kemeister1@aacc.edu
Melton, Tawonna, T ttmelton@aacc.edu
Merrill, Jennifer, L jlmerrill1@aacc.edu
Mertz, Broc bmertz@aacc.edu
Merwin, Deirdre, S dsmerwin@aacc.edu
Messler, Katherine, E kemessler@aacc.edu
Meyer, Kevin, T ktmeyer@aacc.edu
Meyssami, Behrouz bmeyssami@aacc.edu
Michaels, Jessica, T jtmichaels@aacc.edu
Mikhlin, Alexandra amikhlin@aacc.edu
Miller, Arthur, F afmiller1@aacc.edu
Miller, Kathy kamiller1@aacc.edu
Miller, Kevin kmiller28@aacc.edu
Miller, Seth, H shmiller1@aacc.edu
Milligan, Timothy tjmilligan@aacc.edu
Mills, Brian bmills6@aacc.edu
Minor, Eleanor, T etminor@aacc.edu
Miserendino, Catherine cmiserendino@aacc.edu
Mlynarski, Kenneth, W kwmlynarski@aacc.edu
Moebius, Nancie namoebius@aacc.edu
Moen, Eric, J ejmoen@aacc.edu
Moesch, Richard, J rjmoesch@aacc.edu
Moger, Susan samoger@aacc.edu
Molsen, Laura lmolsen@aacc.edu
Montagnino, Jennifer, L jlmontagnino@aacc.edu
Moonstarr, Nancy nmoonstarr@aacc.edu
Moore, Demetrius, J djmoore8@aacc.edu
Moore, Kenneth P. kpmoore@aacc.edu
Morales, Alba, N anmorales@aacc.edu
Morales, Linda, J ljmorales@aacc.edu
Morgado, Michele, E memorgado@aacc.edu
Morrison, Eddy emorrison2@aacc.edu
Morrison, Michael, J mjmorrison@aacc.edu
Morrissey, Kristine, O komorrissey@aacc.edu
Morusiewicz, Stefan, A samorusiewicz@aacc.edu
Mosley, Danielle, M dmmosley@aacc.edu
Mowry, Janet jlmowry@aacc.edu
Mudhaffar, Lana, A lamudhaffar@aacc.edu
Muirhead, John jmuirhead@aacc.edu
Mulford, William, C wcmulford@aacc.edu
Muller, Melissa mmuller2@aacc.edu
Mulvey, Louise, T ltmulvey@aacc.edu
Mulvihill, Mary mmulvihill@aacc.edu
Murphy, Kimberly kcmurphy@aacc.edu
Murray, Pamela, F pfmurray@aacc.edu
Mushtaq, Alvina amushtaq2@aacc.edu
Mutscheller, Kasha, D kdmutscheller@aacc.edu
Myers, Katelyn, E kemyers5@aacc.edu
Myers, Timothy, I timyers@aacc.edu