Current Students
Faculty and Staff
Business
Community
Parents

Current Students

College Directory - Adjunct


Trying to contact one of our faculty or staff members? You may be able to find the person on our Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, or Staff directory pages. If you are not sure how to spell the person's name, simply type in a portion of the person's first or last name in the search field below.

If you still can't find who you're looking for, try contacting a department or office from our 'Contact Us' page.

Please note: All phone extensions begin with the prefix '410-777.'

To reach an adjunct faculty member whose phone contact is a 9XXX extension or 410-777-9XXX, please call 410-777-1400 and at the message prompt, enter the extension listed for the faculty member you are trying to reach (ex: 9XXX). At that time you will be transferred
to the faculty member's voicemail.





FULL NAME LOCATION EXTENSION EMAIL ADDRESS
Laaris, Nora nlaaris@aacc.edu
Labino, Michael, P mplabino@aacc.edu
Lahn, Elaine, F eflahn@aacc.edu
Laliberte, Amy, M amlaliberte@aacc.edu
Lambert, Kerri, L kllambert@aacc.edu
Lamp, Joe
HUM 215K 2282 ejlamp@aacc.edu
Landrus, Lea, A lalandrus@aacc.edu
Lanham, Christine, D cdlanham@aacc.edu
Lansey, Melissa, N mnlansey@aacc.edu
Lapier, James, R jrlapier@aacc.edu
Larson, Nancy, W nwlarson@aacc.edu
Latimer, Francine, J fjlatimer@aacc.edu
Latimer, Harry, E hlatimer@aacc.edu
Law, David dlaw1@aacc.edu
Lawrence, Amira, Y aylawrence@aacc.edu
Lawrence, Chester, CCSB 142 2338 cclawrence2@aacc.edu
Lawton, David, C dclawton@aacc.edu
Lazun, Mary, J mjlazun@aacc.edu
Lee, J.Patrick jlee@aacc.edu
Lee, Jin-Nefer, M jmlee1@aacc.edu
Lee, Young K yklee@aacc.edu
Legg, Kristin, M kmlegg1@aacc.edu
Lehnert, Courtney, E celehnert@aacc.edu
Leisenring, Mary, E meleisenring@aacc.edu
Leith, Stephen, A saleith@aacc.edu
Leitzer, Marion G. mgleitzer@aacc.edu
Lenhoff, Martha mclenhoff@aacc.edu
Lerie, Deborah, E delerie@aacc.edu
Lerro, Jenna, M jmlerro@aacc.edu
Levit, Robert, E relevit@aacc.edu
Li, Meihong mli4@aacc.edu
Lignelli, Jeremy jlignelli@aacc.edu
Linder, Allen, R arlinder@aacc.edu
Lingo, Kathy kalingo@aacc.edu
Link, Margaret mlink4@aacc.edu
Liotti, Ernest eliotti@aacc.edu
Lipscomb, Trisha tlipscomb@aacc.edu
Lipton, Lorian llipton1@aacc.edu
Lloyd, Harold hlloyd@aacc.edu
Loeb, Raymond rjloeb@aacc.edu
Loftus, Alice Anne, B abloftus@aacc.edu
Logan, Clinton H. chlogan@aacc.edu
Logan, Kevin, O kologan2@aacc.edu
Lohff, Kathleen J. kjlohff@aacc.edu
Long, Phena, M pmlong@aacc.edu
Long, Roy, E relong@aacc.edu
Lopez, Ruben rlopez4@aacc.edu
LoRicco, John jloricco@aacc.edu
Love, Susan, L sllove@aacc.edu
Ludwig, Chandra, A caludwig2@aacc.edu
Lumpkini, Tunisia tlumpkini@aacc.edu
Luna, William wlluna@aacc.edu
Luthro Monzo, Tracy tjluthromonzo@aacc.edu
Lyons, Denise, M dmlyons@aacc.edu
Lytle, Michael, P mplytle@aacc.edu