Current Students
Faculty and Staff
Business
Community
Parents

Current Students

College Directory - Adjunct


Trying to contact one of our faculty or staff members? You may be able to find the person on our Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, or Staff directory pages. If you are not sure how to spell the person's name, simply type in a portion of the person's first or last name in the search field below.

If you still can't find who you're looking for, try contacting a department or office from our 'Contact Us' page.

Please note: All phone extensions begin with the prefix '410-777.'

To reach an adjunct faculty member whose phone contact is a 9XXX extension or 410-777-9XXX, please call 410-777-1400 and at the message prompt, enter the extension listed for the faculty member you are trying to reach (ex: 9XXX). At that time you will be transferred
to the faculty member's voicemail.





FULL NAME LOCATION EXTENSION EMAIL ADDRESS
Laaris, Nora nlaaris@aacc.edu
Labino, Michael, P mplabino@aacc.edu
Labonte, Racheal rlabonte1@aacc.edu
Ladanyi, Brittany, A baambrose@aacc.edu
Ladouceur, Harold, D dladouceur@aacc.edu
Lahn, Elaine, F eflahn@aacc.edu
Lahtinen, Jennifer, M jmlahtinen@aacc.edu
Laliberte, Amy, M amlaliberte@aacc.edu
Landrus, Lea, A lalandrus@aacc.edu
Lang, Jaime, C jclang1@aacc.edu
Langmia, Irmagard, N ilangmia@aacc.edu
Lapier, James, R jrlapier@aacc.edu
Larson, Adam, C aclarson@aacc.edu
Larson, Nancy, W nwlarson@aacc.edu
Latimer, Harry, E hlatimer@aacc.edu
Lavine, David dslavine@aacc.edu
Lawton, David, C dclawton@aacc.edu
Lawton, John, M jlawton1@aacc.edu
Layden, Stephanie, L
slbarnes@aacc.edu
Layton, Laura, A lalayton2@aacc.edu
Lee, Jin-Nefer, M jmlee1@aacc.edu
Lee, Jung, H jhlee10@aacc.edu
Lee, Marcelle, Y mylee@aacc.edu
Lee, Young K yklee@aacc.edu
Legg, Kristin, M kmlegg1@aacc.edu
Lehmann, Gayle-Ann glehmann@aacc.edu
Leighton, Nicholas, A naleighton@aacc.edu
Leimbach, Tabitha, L tlleimbach@aacc.edu
Leisenring, Mary, E meleisenring@aacc.edu
Leith, Stephen, A saleith@aacc.edu
Leitzer, Marion G. mgleitzer@aacc.edu
Lenhoff, Martha mclenhoff@aacc.edu
Leonard, Michael, F mfleonard@aacc.edu
Lepi, Christina clepi@aacc.edu
Lerie, Deborah, E delerie@aacc.edu
Lerro, Jenna, M jmlerro@aacc.edu
Levantine, Paulette plevantine@aacc.edu
Levit, Robert, E relevit@aacc.edu
Lewis, Julie, M jmlewis17@aacc.edu
Lignelli, Jeremy jlignelli@aacc.edu
Linder, Allen, R arlinder@aacc.edu
Lindley, Mark mlindley@aacc.edu
Linn, Regen rlinn@aacc.edu
Lipscomb, Trisha tlipscomb@aacc.edu
Lipsetts, Eric, S eslipsetts@aacc.edu
Lipton, Lorian llipton1@aacc.edu
Lloyd, Harold hlloyd@aacc.edu
Loeffler, Jennifer, E jeloeffler@aacc.edu
Loeschke, Cheryl J cjloeschke@aacc.edu
Loftus, Alice Anne, B abloftus@aacc.edu
Logan, Clinton H. chlogan@aacc.edu
Logan, Kevin, O kologan2@aacc.edu
Long, Roy, E relong@aacc.edu
Lord, Bianca blord@aacc.edu
LoRicco, John jloricco@aacc.edu
Lounsberry, Marianne, T mtlounsberry@aacc.edu
Love, Joseph, W jlove3@aacc.edu
Ludwig, Chandra, A caludwig2@aacc.edu
Lumsden, David
dlumsden@aacc.edu