Current Students
Faculty and Staff
Business
Community
Parents

Current Students

College Directory - Adjunct


Trying to contact one of our faculty or staff members? You may be able to find the person on our Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, or Staff directory pages. If you are not sure how to spell the person's name, simply type in a portion of the person's first or last name in the search field below.

If you still can't find who you're looking for, try contacting a department or office from our 'Contact Us' page.

Please note: All phone extensions begin with the prefix '410-777.'

To reach an adjunct faculty member whose phone contact is a 9XXX extension or 410-777-9XXX, please call 410-777-1400 and at the message prompt, enter the extension listed for the faculty member you are trying to reach (ex: 9XXX). At that time you will be transferred
to the faculty member's voicemail.





FULL NAME LOCATION EXTENSION EMAIL ADDRESS
Kabriel, Joseph jkabriel@aacc.edu
Kadatko, Irina, V ivkadatko@aacc.edu
Kahler, Kristine kkahler@aacc.edu
Kalmus, Antoinette, M amkalmus@aacc.edu
Kane, Randee, F rfkane@aacc.edu
Kardosh, Pamela pkardosh@aacc.edu
Katrinic, Karen, E kekatrinic1@aacc.edu
Katz, Peter, E pekatz@aacc.edu
Kaufman, Staton 9196 sekaufman@aacc.edu
Keating, Andrew akeating2@aacc.edu
Keatts, James, E jekeatts1@aacc.edu
Kegan, Bonnie bkegan@aacc.edu
Keicher, Dennis, M dmkeicher@aacc.edu
Keith, Frances, A fakeith@aacc.edu
Kelley, Brian, P bpkelley@aacc.edu
Kelley, Christine cnkelley@aacc.edu
Kelly, Alison M. amkelly1@aacc.edu
Kelly, Ann akelly3@aacc.edu
Kelly, Mary, S mskelly1@aacc.edu
Kelly, William, ALIBR 113 wakelly@aacc.edu
Kennedy, Julie, L jlkennedy@aacc.edu
Kenner, Joe jjkenner@aacc.edu
Kenny, KathleenJOHN 207 2175 klkenny@aacc.edu
Kerr, Kristen kkerr@aacc.edu
Kershaw, Mary, A makershaw@aacc.edu
Kerstetter, Steven sckerstetter@aacc.edu
Keshishian, Grace gkeshishian@aacc.edu
Key, James, M jmkey@aacc.edu
Keyvan-Larijani, Ezatollah ekeyvanlarijani@aacc.edu
Khaksari, Mitra mkhaksari@aacc.edu
Kiffer, Julie, M jmkiffer@aacc.edu
Kilbride, Julie jkilbride1@aacc.edu
Kim, Young, S yskim@aacc.edu
Kincade, Benjamin, F bfkincade@aacc.edu
King, Raymond, D rdking1@aacc.edu
King, Robert, L rlking6@aacc.edu
Kinnier, Neil, P npkinnier@aacc.edu
Kinsley, Diane J. djkinsley@aacc.edu
Kirkup, Claudia, M cmkirkup@aacc.edu
Kish, Adam, C ackish@aacc.edu
Klapaska, Giovane gklapaska@aacc.edu
Klebe, Earl, J ejklebe@aacc.edu
Kleckner, Christopher ckleckner@aacc.edu
Kline, John jekline1@aacc.edu
Klos, Kathleen, H khklos@aacc.edu
Knapp, Whitney wknapp@aacc.edu
Knepp, Craig, M cmknepp@aacc.edu
Knipe, JamesSSTC jrknipe@aacc.edu
Knode, SandraCRSC 131 2395 sjknode@aacc.edu
Knupp, Elizabeth eoknupp@aacc.edu
Koch, Karen, A kakoch@aacc.edu
Konkiel, Marcella, L mlkonkiel@aacc.edu
Konopaska, Alicia akonopaska@aacc.edu
Konschnik, MaureenCRSC 323 7142 mtkonschnik@aacc.edu
Kopka, Richard rwkopka@aacc.edu
Kotkiewicz, Theresa, I tikotkiewicz@aacc.edu
Kraemer, Matilda mjkraemer@aacc.edu
Krane, Lynn D. ldkrane@aacc.edu
Krauch, Cheryl, M cmkrauch@aacc.edu
Kraus, Michael mfkraus@aacc.edu
Krause, Mary, B mbkrause@aacc.edu
Krimins, S., D
sdkrimins@aacc.edu
Kristovich, Robert, L rlkristovich@aacc.edu
Kroeger, Timothy, P tpkroeger@aacc.edu
Kuhlman, Patricia, D pdkuhlman@aacc.edu
Kushto, Gary gkushto@aacc.edu
Kyle-Sidell, Jonas jkylesidell@aacc.edu