Current Students
Faculty and Staff
Business
Community
Parents

Current Students

College Directory - Adjunct


Trying to contact one of our faculty or staff members? You may be able to find the person on our Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, or Staff directory pages. If you are not sure how to spell the person's name, simply type in a portion of the person's first or last name in the search field below.

If you still can't find who you're looking for, try contacting a department or office from our 'Contact Us' page.

Please note: All phone extensions begin with the prefix '410-777.'

To reach an adjunct faculty member whose phone contact is a 9XXX extension or 410-777-9XXX, please call 410-777-1400 and at the message prompt, enter the extension listed for the faculty member you are trying to reach (ex: 9XXX). At that time you will be transferred
to the faculty member's voicemail.





FULL NAME LOCATION EXTENSION EMAIL ADDRESS
Gabbard, Elizabeth, A eagabbard@aacc.edu
Gaffney, Rita, A ragaffney@aacc.edu
Gaines, Greshen 9497 gggaines@aacc.edu
Gannon, Denise, R drgannon1@aacc.edu
Gannon, Richard regannon@aacc.edu
Gappert, Jennifer, L jlgappert@aacc.edu
Gaquin, Audrey agaquin@aacc.edu
Garber, Sandra, M smgarber@aacc.edu
Garcia, Victoria, R vrgarcia@aacc.edu
Gardiner, Winifred wrgardiner@aacc.edu
Gary, Janice, T jtgary@aacc.edu
Garza, Laura 9122 legarza@aacc.edu
Gatling, Maurice mgatling1@aacc.edu
Geis, Timothy tgeis@aacc.edu
Gelman, Jana jgelman@aacc.edu
Gentile, Thomas tagentile@aacc.edu
German, Sheri sgerman@aacc.edu
Getman, James jgetman@aacc.edu
Gibbons, Marguerite, K mkgibbons@aacc.edu
Gilbert, Agyapong agilbert6@aacc.edu
Gill, Deborah, L dlgill@aacc.edu
Gilleland, Terrill, R trgilleland@aacc.edu
Gilliland, Carol cagilliland@aacc.edu
Giouris, Irma, L ilgiouris@aacc.edu
Glasby, MarionMATH 231I 2557 mkglasby@aacc.edu
Gness, Melanie, G mggness@aacc.edu
Godfrey, Teresa tgodfrey1@aacc.edu
Golden, Terri, J tjgolden@aacc.edu
Goldfaden, Michael, S msgoldfaden@aacc.edu
Goldman, Christine, MSSTC 110 1831 cmgoldman@aacc.edu
Goldstein, Frank fhgoldstein@aacc.edu
Goldstraw, RuthMATH 231 9418 rfgoldstraw@aacc.edu
Gomez-Rubio, Maria mgomezrubio@aacc.edu
Gonzalez, Joseph jgonzalez14@aacc.edu
Gostev, Yelizaveta ygostev@aacc.edu
Gower, Cynthia cgower@aacc.edu
Granofsky, Aaron, P apgranofsky@aacc.edu
Grant, Denise, R drgrant@aacc.edu
Gray, Michael, A magray4@aacc.edu
Greco, Kimberly kgreco1@aacc.edu
Green, Jane H. jhgreen2@aacc.edu
Green, Mei, Y mgreen1@aacc.edu
Greenback, SaraJOHN 202 2795 sgreenback@aacc.edu
Greer, Billy, L blgreer@aacc.edu
Greer, Christine, C ccgreer@aacc.edu
Gregory, Matthew, R mrgregory@aacc.edu
Griffie, Bonnie, A bagriffie@aacc.edu
Griffin, Michelle, L mlgriffin3@aacc.edu
Griffin, Robert, L rlgriffin2@aacc.edu
Grignon, Julie L. jlgrignon@aacc.edu
Gronkiewicz, Patricia J.AMIL 309 1986 pjgronkiewicz@aacc.edu
Grote, Kathleen, D kdgrote@aacc.edu
Grove, Leslie, ERESM 129 2336 legrove@aacc.edu
Gryszko, Sophie, D sdgryszko@aacc.edu
Guerke, Amy aguerke@aacc.edu
Guethler, Alexis aguethler@aacc.edu
Guinn, Kimberly kguinn@aacc.edu
Gulden, Brian, J bjgulden@aacc.edu