Current Students
Faculty and Staff
Business
Community
Parents

Current Students

College Directory - Adjunct


Trying to contact one of our faculty or staff members? You may be able to find the person on our Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, or Staff directory pages. If you are not sure how to spell the person's name, simply type in a portion of the person's first or last name in the search field below.

If you still can't find who you're looking for, try contacting a department or office from our 'Contact Us' page.

Please note: All phone extensions begin with the prefix '410-777.'

To reach an adjunct faculty member whose phone contact is a 9XXX extension or 410-777-9XXX, please call 410-777-1400 and at the message prompt, enter the extension listed for the faculty member you are trying to reach (ex: 9XXX). At that time you will be transferred
to the faculty member's voicemail.





FULL NAME LOCATION EXTENSION EMAIL ADDRESS
Gabbard, Elizabeth, A eagabbard@aacc.edu
Gaffney, Rita, A ragaffney@aacc.edu
Gaines, Greshen 9497 gggaines@aacc.edu
Gallagher, Nicholas, J njgallagher@aacc.edu
Gannon, Denise, R drgannon1@aacc.edu
Gannon, Richard regannon@aacc.edu
Gaquin, Audrey agaquin@aacc.edu
Garber, Sandra, M smgarber@aacc.edu
Garcia, Victoria, R vrgarcia@aacc.edu
Gardiner, Winifred wrgardiner@aacc.edu
Gardner, S, S ssgardner@aacc.edu
Garrett, Alisa, B abgarrett@aacc.edu
Gary, Janice, T jtgary@aacc.edu
Garza, Laura 9122 legarza@aacc.edu
Gatling, Maurice mgatling1@aacc.edu
Gee, Flora, L flgee@aacc.edu
Geil, Esther egeil@aacc.edu
Geis, Timothy tgeis@aacc.edu
Gelman, Jana jgelman@aacc.edu
Genest, Candace, N cnpyles@aacc.edu
Gentile, Thomas tagentile@aacc.edu
Gepp, Arlette A. aagepp@aacc.edu
Gerjets, Daniel
dgerjets@aacc.edu
German, Sheri sgerman@aacc.edu
Gerrity MaureenJOHN 207 mggerrity@aacc.edu
Getman, James jgetman@aacc.edu
Gibb, Arthur agibb@aacc.edu
Gibbons, Marguerite, K mkgibbons@aacc.edu
Gibson, Raymond rgibson4@aacc.edu
Gilbert, Agyapong agilbert6@aacc.edu
Gilbert, John RMATH jrgilbert@aacc.edu
Gildersleeve, Danna J. djgildersleeve@aacc.edu
Gill, AjaipalCRSC 131 2395 asgill@aacc.edu
Gill, Deborah, L dlgill@aacc.edu
Gilleland, Terrill, R trgilleland@aacc.edu
Gilliland, Carol cagilliland@aacc.edu
Giouris, Irma, L ilgiouris@aacc.edu
Girandola, Lorraine, HFLRS311A 7056 lhgirandola@aacc.edu
Glasby, MarionMATH 231I 2557 mkglasby@aacc.edu
Gleeson, Anne aegleeson@aacc.edu
Gness, Melanie, G mggness@aacc.edu
Goldfaden, Michael, S msgoldfaden@aacc.edu
Goldstraw, RuthMATH 231 9418 rfgoldstraw@aacc.edu
Gomez-Rubio, Maria mgomezrubio@aacc.edu
Gonzalez, Joseph jgonzalez14@aacc.edu
Gonzalez, Vaughn vgonzalez1@aacc.edu
Gordon, Laverne, L llgordon@aacc.edu
Gostev, Yelizaveta ygostev@aacc.edu
Goudounis, Joan 9020 jgoudounis@aacc.edu
Gould, Sarah, A sagould@aacc.edu
Gower, Cynthia cgower@aacc.edu
Granofsky, Aaron, P apgranofsky@aacc.edu
Grant, Denise, R drgrant@aacc.edu
Graves, Sharonlyne sgraves8@aacc.edu
Gray, Allison agray14@aacc.edu
Gray, Michael, A magray4@aacc.edu
Green, Jane H. jhgreen2@aacc.edu
Green, Kenneth kgreen15@aacc.edu
Greenback, SaraJOHN 202 2795 sgreenback@aacc.edu
Greene, Shanna, L slgreene1@aacc.edu
Greer, Billy, L blgreer@aacc.edu
Gregory, Matthew, R mrgregory@aacc.edu
Gress, John, A jagress@aacc.edu
Gretes, William wgretes@aacc.edu
Grey, Megan, E megrey@aacc.edu
Griffin, Michelle, L mlgriffin3@aacc.edu
Griffin, Robert, L rlgriffin2@aacc.edu
Grimm, Robert rcgrimm@aacc.edu
Grino, Johnathan jgrino@aacc.edu
Gronkiewicz, Patricia J.AMIL 309 1986 pjgronkiewicz@aacc.edu
Gryszko, Sophie, D sdgryszko@aacc.edu
Guethler, Alexis aguethler@aacc.edu
Guinn, Kimberly kguinn@aacc.edu
Gulden, Brian, J bjgulden@aacc.edu
Guyan, Maria Luisa mguyan@aacc.edu