Current Students
Faculty and Staff
Business
Community
Parents

Current Students

College Directory - Adjunct


Trying to contact one of our faculty or staff members? You may be able to find the person on our Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, or Staff directory pages. If you are not sure how to spell the person's name, simply type in a portion of the person's first or last name in the search field below.

If you still can't find who you're looking for, try contacting a department or office from our 'Contact Us' page.

Please note: All phone extensions begin with the prefix '410-777.'

To reach an adjunct faculty member whose phone contact is a 9XXX extension or 410-777-9XXX, please call 410-777-1400 and at the message prompt, enter the extension listed for the faculty member you are trying to reach (ex: 9XXX). At that time you will be transferred
to the faculty member's voicemail.





FULL NAME LOCATION EXTENSION EMAIL ADDRESS
Farkas, Agnes afarkas@aacc.edu
Farrant, William, W wwfarrant@aacc.edu
Farrell, Patrick, J pjfarrell@aacc.edu
Fay, Casey cfay1@aacc.edu
Fedash, MichelleMATH 231 mfedash@aacc.edu
Feeheley, Joshua, A jafeeheley@aacc.edu
Feldman, JoyceDRGN 228 jfeldman@aacc.edu
Feller, Kristine, M kmfeller@aacc.edu
Femiano, Elizabeth efemiano@aacc.edu
Ferguson, Rashad rferguson4@aacc.edu
Ferguson, Rita rferguson@aacc.edu
Fescina, Ryan, M rmfescina@aacc.edu
Fickinger, Carol cfickinger@aacc.edu
Fielder, Stephanie, N snfielder@aacc.edu
Fields, KarenFLRS 306 kafields@aacc.edu
Findley, Kristy, B kbfindley@aacc.edu
Finn, Stephanie, K skfinn@aacc.edu
Fishback, Jennifer, M jmfishback@aacc.edu
Fisher, Lula M. lmfisher@aacc.edu
Fisher, Sylvia, A safisher2@aacc.edu
Fitzsimmons, James jfitzsimmons1@aacc.edu
Flickinger, Donna, L dlflickinger@aacc.edu
Flinchum, Jonathan, S jsflinchum@aacc.edu
Ford, Beverly, M bmford@aacc.edu
Ford, Inez, N inford@aacc.edu
Forest, Kenneth kforest@aacc.edu
Fornwalt-Woods, Marlene mfornwaltwoods@aacc.edu
Forrester, Fikirta, B fbforrester@aacc.edu
Forry, Kim, P kpforry@aacc.edu
Forste, Fabiola fforste@aacc.edu
Forsythe-Chisolm, Laura, A laforsythe@aacc.edu
Fort, Harvey hdfort@aacc.edu
Fosbrook, SusanFLRS 124 7232 safosbrook@aacc.edu
Foulkes, John, B jbfoulkes@aacc.edu
Fox-Moon, SandraDRAGUN 238 (MAIL) sfoxmoon@aacc.edu
Frank, Colleen cwfrank@aacc.edu
Frashure, Kristy, M kmfrashure@aacc.edu
Freedman, Melissa, S msfreedman@aacc.edu
Fretz, Lauren, A lafretz@aacc.edu
Frey, Loraine, B lbfrey@aacc.edu
Friend, Andrew afriend@aacc.edu
Froehlich, Kurt, L klfroehlich@aacc.edu
Frost, Elaine, B ebfrost@aacc.edu
Fruehling, Stephanie, K skfruehling@aacc.edu
Fujimura, Clementine cfujimura@aacc.edu