Current Students
Faculty and Staff
Business
Community
Parents

Current Students

College Directory - Adjunct


Trying to contact one of our faculty or staff members? You may be able to find the person on our Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, or Staff directory pages. If you are not sure how to spell the person's name, simply type in a portion of the person's first or last name in the search field below.

If you still can't find who you're looking for, try contacting a department or office from our 'Contact Us' page.

Please note: All phone extensions begin with the prefix '410-777.'

To reach an adjunct faculty member whose phone contact is a 9XXX extension or 410-777-9XXX, please call 410-777-1400 and at the message prompt, enter the extension listed for the faculty member you are trying to reach (ex: 9XXX). At that time you will be transferred
to the faculty member's voicemail.





FULL NAME LOCATION EXTENSION EMAIL ADDRESS
Falcon, Danine, K dkfalcon@aacc.edu
Fantone, Diane, M dmfantone@aacc.edu
Farcot, Kimberly, I kifarcot@aacc.edu
Farley, Robert, J rjfarley1@aacc.edu
Farrant, William, W wwfarrant@aacc.edu
Fay, Casey cfay1@aacc.edu
Fedash, Michelle mfedash@aacc.edu
Feeheley, Joshua, A jafeeheley@aacc.edu
Feldman, John jafeldman1@aacc.edu
Feldman, JoyceDRGN 2238 jfeldman@aacc.edu
Fellows, Brenda bfellows@aacc.edu
Femiano, Elizabeth efemiano@aacc.edu
Fennimore, Sindbad, S ssfennimore@aacc.edu
Ferguson, Renee, A
raferguson1@aacc.edu
Ferguson, Rita rferguson@aacc.edu
Fescina, Ryan, M rmfescina@aacc.edu
Fields, KarenFLRS 306 kafields@aacc.edu
Finn, Stephanie, K skfinn@aacc.edu
Fishback, Jennifer, M jmfishback@aacc.edu
Fishburne, Rebecca, S rsfishburne@aacc.edu
Fisher, Cheryl, Y cyfisher1@aacc.edu
Fisher, Lula M. lmfisher@aacc.edu
Fisher, Sylvia, A safisher2@aacc.edu
Fitzgerald-Morris, Lorna N.CRSC 131 9441 lnfitzgeraldmor@aacc.edu
Fitzsimmons, James jfitzsimmons1@aacc.edu
Fletcher, David, E defletcher@aacc.edu
Flinchum, Jonathan, S jsflinchum@aacc.edu
Floyd, Hannah, R hrfloyd@aacc.edu
Fohrell, Nancy njfohrell@aacc.edu
Ford, Beverly, M bmford@aacc.edu
Fornwalt-Woods, Marlene mfornwaltwoods@aacc.edu
Forry, Kim, P kpforry@aacc.edu
Forste, Fabiola fforste@aacc.edu
Forsythe-Chisolm, Laura, A laforsythe@aacc.edu
Foulkes, John, B jbfoulkes@aacc.edu
Fox-Moon, Sandra sfoxmoon@aacc.edu
Frame, Daniel dframe@aacc.edu
Francisco, Dorcas dfrancisco@aacc.edu
Frank, Colleen cwfrank@aacc.edu
Frashure, Kristy, M kmfrashure@aacc.edu
Frawley, Melissa mmfrawley@aacc.edu
Freedman, Joy jfreedman1@aacc.edu
Freland, Cynthia, R crfreland@aacc.edu
Frost, Elaine, B ebfrost@aacc.edu
Fruehling, Stephanie, K skfruehling@aacc.edu
Fruhling, Stacy C. scfruhling@aacc.edu
Furlano, Jennifer jfurlano@aacc.edu