Current Students
Faculty and Staff
Business
Community
Parents

Current Students

College Directory - Adjunct


Trying to contact one of our faculty or staff members? You may be able to find the person on our Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, or Staff directory pages. If you are not sure how to spell the person's name, simply type in a portion of the person's first or last name in the search field below.

If you still can't find who you're looking for, try contacting a department or office from our 'Contact Us' page.

Please note: All phone extensions begin with the prefix '410-777.'

To reach an adjunct faculty member whose phone contact is a 9XXX extension or 410-777-9XXX, please call 410-777-1400 and at the message prompt, enter the extension listed for the faculty member you are trying to reach (ex: 9XXX). At that time you will be transferred
to the faculty member's voicemail.





FULL NAME LOCATION EXTENSION EMAIL ADDRESS
Dadourian, Gail gdadourian@aacc.edu
Dahlke, Courtney cdahlke@aacc.edu
Dalal, Visty PDRGN 228 vpdalal@aacc.edu
Dalnekoff, Barry, J bjdalnekoff@aacc.edu
Dalziel, Robert, W rwdalziel@aacc.edu
Danforth, Richard, A radanforth@aacc.edu
Dang, Christina, N cndang@aacc.edu
Danish, Karen T.
kdanish@aacc.edu
Danoff, Shawn sdanoff@aacc.edu
daRosa, Elizabeth, J ejdarosa1@aacc.edu
daRosa, Jennifer, A jadarosa@aacc.edu
Datchev, Irena idatchev@aacc.edu
Davidson, Lisa, L lldavidson@aacc.edu
Davila, Tana tjdavila@aacc.edu
Davis, Beni bdavis10@aacc.edu
Davis, Carrie, L cldavis6@aacc.edu
Davis, Feona, ICRSC 131 2759 fidavis@aacc.edu
Davis, Ian, M imdavis@aacc.edu
Davis, Minta, D mddavis4@aacc.edu
Davis, Pamela, R prdavis@aacc.edu
Davis-Buck, Nancy L. nldavisbuck@aacc.edu
Davis-Haslbeck, Nathalie, J njhaslbeck@aacc.edu
De Andrade, Linda, M lmdeandrade@aacc.edu
Deacon, Ronald
rdeacon@aacc.edu
Dean, Matthew, C mcdean1@aacc.edu
Deane, Nina, B nbdeane@aacc.edu
Dearborn, Walter, E wedearborn@aacc.edu
Decker, Sarah, E sedecker2@aacc.edu
Deitrick, Beth, S bsdeitrick@aacc.edu
Del Rosario, Andrew adelrosario@aacc.edu
Del Rosario, Criselda, H chdelrosario@aacc.edu
Delair, Vicki, L vldelair@aacc.edu
Tara DeLeonGYM 131 2767 trdeleon@aacc.edu
Dell, Zoe, K zkdell@aacc.edu
Dembowski, Lynda ldembowski@aacc.edu
Dembowski, Paul, V pvdembowski@aacc.edu
Dement, Don ddement@aacc.edu
Dement-Carpenter, Pamela, R prdementcarpent@aacc.edu
Desai, Roger rsdesai@aacc.edu
Deutsch, Emily, W ewdeutsch@aacc.edu
Dewilde, Joanne jdewilde@aacc.edu
Diaz-Lameiro, Alondra, M amdiazlameiro@aacc.edu
Dickerson, JohnCRRS 317 9266 jedickerson@aacc.edu
Dickerson, Miyoko 9494 mydickerson@aacc.edu
Dickey, Lee, E ledickey@aacc.edu
Dickinson, Thomas tadickinson@aacc.edu
Dilullo, Katharine, D kddilullo@aacc.edu
Dion, Jason jdion@aacc.edu
Dixon, Kelly, E kedixon@aacc.edu
Dixon, Timothy, D tddixon2@aacc.edu
Dobbs, David ddobbs1@aacc.edu
Dobelbower, Lauren, M lmdillard@aacc.edu
Dobry, Kerry, A kadobry1@aacc.edu
Dobry, Rebecca, L rldobry@aacc.edu
Dochterman, Dave, J djdochterman@aacc.edu
Dodson, Yvette, M ymdodson@aacc.edu
Donham, Christopher cdonham@aacc.edu
Donpineo, Sophie, A sadonpineo@aacc.edu
Doolan, William, K wkdoolan@aacc.edu
Dooley, Cynthia, M
cmdooley@aacc.edu
Dowdle, Jonathan, A jadowdle@aacc.edu
Dowsett, Margaret mrdowsett@aacc.edu
Drake, Sidney sdrake1@aacc.edu
Drea, Arthur asdrea@aacc.edu
Dreyer, Dawn ddreyer@aacc.edu
Drumheller, Claudia, J cjdrumheller@aacc.edu
Drummond, Nicole, L nldrummond@aacc.edu
Dudek, Donna ddudek1@aacc.edu
Dudley, Linda ldudley1@aacc.edu
Dugan, Timothy, J tjdugan1@aacc.edu
Dunn, Ashley, L aldunn@aacc.edu
Dunnigan, Brian bpdunnigan@aacc.edu
Dunston, David ddunston1@aacc.edu
Dunty, Michael mdunty@aacc.edu
Duray, Diane CCRRS 149 2432 dcduray@aacc.edu
Durcan, James, W jwdurcan@aacc.edu
Durham, Simone, N sdurham@aacc.edu
Durkan, Thomas tdurkan@aacc.edu
Dwaileebe, Brian, A badwaileebe@aacc.edu
Dworkin, Karin, E kedworkin@aacc.edu
Dzimiera, Judith, A jadzimiera@aacc.edu