Current Students
Faculty and Staff
Business
Community
Parents

Current Students

College Directory - Adjunct


Trying to contact one of our faculty or staff members? You may be able to find the person on our Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, or Staff directory pages. If you are not sure how to spell the person's name, simply type in a portion of the person's first or last name in the search field below.

If you still can't find who you're looking for, try contacting a department or office from our 'Contact Us' page.

Please note: All phone extensions begin with the prefix '410-777.'

To reach an adjunct faculty member whose phone contact is a 9XXX extension or 410-777-9XXX, please call 410-777-1400 and at the message prompt, enter the extension listed for the faculty member you are trying to reach (ex: 9XXX). At that time you will be transferred
to the faculty member's voicemail.





FULL NAME LOCATION EXTENSION EMAIL ADDRESS
Cadogan, Haslyn hcadogan@aacc.edu
Calderon, Santos scalderon1@aacc.edu
Caldwell, Joseph jwcaldwell@aacc.edu
Camacho, Kenneth, M kmcamacho@aacc.edu
Campana, Susan, L slcampana@aacc.edu
Campbell, Emily ecampbell2@aacc.edu
Campbell, Jessica, L jlcampbell@aacc.edu
Campbell, Kimberly, S kscampbell@aacc.edu
Cann, Ashley acann@aacc.edu
Cann, Kelly, L klcann@aacc.edu
Capobianco, Ruth, E recapobianco@aacc.edu
Capuzzi, Frank, A facapuzzi@aacc.edu
Card, John, C jccard@aacc.edu
Cardello, John, A jacardello1@aacc.edu
Carloni, Richard rcarloni@aacc.edu
Carnes, James, P jpcarnes@aacc.edu
Carney, Rosalind rcarney@aacc.edu
Carpenter, Pearl pecarpenter@aacc.edu
Carter, Taryn S tscarter1@aacc.edu
Caruthers David dwcaruthers@aacc.edu
Carver, Rebecca rcarver@aacc.edu
Cashman-McGuire, Mary mcashmanmcguire@aacc.edu
Catlett, Dixie dcatlett@aacc.edu
Cavacos, Theodore tacavacos@aacc.edu
Cawley, James jcawley@aacc.edu
Cestone, John, D jdcestone@aacc.edu
Chamberlain, Lisa lmchamberlain@aacc.edu
Chamorro, Jeanne jbchamorro@aacc.edu
Chard, Rosetta, K rkchard@aacc.edu
Chase, Jean jachase@aacc.edu
Cheriyan, Pushpa pcheriyan@aacc.edu
Shannon Cheston secheston@aacc.edu
Chia-Smith, Yun-Dih ychiasmith@aacc.edu
Chitnis, Vaishali, P vpchitnis@aacc.edu
Christhilf, Mary, P mpchristhilf@aacc.edu
Christmas, John, F jfchristmas@aacc.edu
Cianelli, Robert rtcianelli@aacc.edu
Cicchiana, Arlene M. amcicchiani@aacc.edu
Cissel, Mary 9089 mscissel@aacc.edu
Ciupek, Raymond raciupek@aacc.edu
Ciurca, Michael A. maciurca@aacc.edu
Clagett, Hildreth hbclagett@aacc.edu
Claiborne, Marcia mclaiborne@aacc.edu
Clark, Claudia cclark29@aacc.edu
Clark, Robert roclark@aacc.edu
Clark, RodneyMATH 223A 9299 rdclark@aacc.edu
Clarke, Christopher, G cgclarke@aacc.edu
Clarke, Matthew, S msclarke@aacc.edu
Clemente, Kurt, J kjclemente@aacc.edu
Clippard, Kristin
kclippard@aacc.edu
Cochran, John KCRRS 224 jkcochran@aacc.edu
Cocoros, Kathy, S kscocoros@aacc.edu
Cohen, Steven C. sccohen@aacc.edu
Colangelo, Elizabeth ecolangelo@aacc.edu
Colburn, Susan smcolburn@aacc.edu
Cole, Allen, E aecole1@aacc.edu
Cole, Claire 9031 cscole@aacc.edu
Coleman, Jasmine, A jacoleman5@aacc.edu
Colestock, Jackie jjcolestock@aacc.edu
Colestock, Robert, W rwcolestock@aacc.edu
Coley, Catherine, M cmcoley@aacc.edu
Colleton, Marlena, R mcolleton@aacc.edu
Collins, Adrienne, M amcollins4@aacc.edu
Collins, Michael, L mlcollins5@aacc.edu
Colon, Roger rcolon@aacc.edu
Cone, William F.MATH 231 9477 wfcone@aacc.edu
Conger, Elizabeth econger@aacc.edu
Connell, Donald dsconnell@aacc.edu
Connell, Rasheen rconnell2@aacc.edu
Connolly, Alix aconnolly1@aacc.edu
Contee, Anne, B aaharrod@aacc.edu
Conti, Bianca bconti@aacc.edu
Conti-Vock, Erin, S escontivock@aacc.edu
Conway, Dorothy, C dcconway@aacc.edu
Cook, WyattSSVC 206 2764 wcook4@aacc.edu
Coombe, Gary, C gccoombe@aacc.edu
Cooper, Ethan, A eacooper3@aacc.edu
Corrigan Yo, Susan, A sacorriganyo@aacc.edu
Cosentino, Dominic, J djcosentino@aacc.edu
Councell, Carolyn, A cacouncell@aacc.edu
Couper, Elise M.JOHN 204 emcouper@aacc.edu
Cowan, Everett ecowan2@aacc.edu
Cox, Frederick, W fwcox1@aacc.edu
Coyle, George, J gjcoyle@aacc.edu
Cramer, John jcramer1@aacc.edu
Crane, Darlene, D ddcrane@aacc.edu
Crawford, Audrey, L alcrawford3@aacc.edu
Crawley-Buckholtz, Karen, I kicrawleybuckho@aacc.edu
Credito, Derrick dcredito@aacc.edu
Croatti, Mark, L mlcroatti@aacc.edu
Crofoot, Teresa, M tcrofoot@aacc.edu
Cromwell, Lawrence C. lccromwell@aacc.edu
Crow, Robert, T rtcrow@aacc.edu
Crutchley, Dale dacrutchley@aacc.edu
Cuffey, Doris, A dacuffey@aacc.edu
Cullen, Catherine ccullen2@aacc.edu
Culver, Catherine, M cmculver@aacc.edu
Cunningham, Tifany tcunningham6@aacc.edu
Cureg, Liza lcureg@aacc.edu
Curley, Mary, L mlcurley@aacc.edu
Curley, Richard rcurley1@aacc.edu
Cusson, Debra dcusson@aacc.edu
Cutler, Dawn dmcutler@aacc.edu
Cuzzo, Diana, M dcuzzo@aacc.edu
Cvach, John, J jjcvach@aacc.edu