Current Students
Faculty and Staff
Business
Community
Parents

Current Students

College Directory - Adjunct


Trying to contact one of our faculty or staff members? You may be able to find the person on our Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, or Staff directory pages. If you are not sure how to spell the person's name, simply type in a portion of the person's first or last name in the search field below.

If you still can't find who you're looking for, try contacting a department or office from our 'Contact Us' page.

Please note: All phone extensions begin with the prefix '410-777.'

To reach an adjunct faculty member whose phone contact is a 9XXX extension or 410-777-9XXX, please call 410-777-1400 and at the message prompt, enter the extension listed for the faculty member you are trying to reach (ex: 9XXX). At that time you will be transferred
to the faculty member's voicemail.





FULL NAME LOCATION EXTENSION EMAIL ADDRESS
Cadogan, Haslyn hcadogan@aacc.edu
Cahill, John jcahill3@aacc.edu
Cahill, Robert rcahill@aacc.edu
Calderon, Marilou, S mcalderon2@aacc.edu
Calderon, Santos scalderon1@aacc.edu
Caldwell, Joseph jwcaldwell@aacc.edu
Camacho, Kenneth, M kmcamacho@aacc.edu
Cameron, Brittany, A bacameron1@aacc.edu
Campana, Susan, L slcampana@aacc.edu
Campbell, China, M cmcampbell4@aacc.edu
Campbell, Emily, E ecampbell2@aacc.edu
Campbell, Frank, R frcampbell@aacc.edu
Campbell, Jolene jcampbell12@aacc.edu
Campbell, Kimberly, S kscampbell@aacc.edu
Campbell, Thomas, P
tpcampbell@aacc.edu
Cann, Ashley acann@aacc.edu
Cann, Kelly, L klcann@aacc.edu
Capobianco, Ruth, E recapobianco@aacc.edu
Capra, Mary, A macapra@aacc.edu
Carbe, Marianna mcarbe@aacc.edu
Card, John, C jccard@aacc.edu
Card, Sarah, H shcard@aacc.edu
Cardello, John, A jacardello1@aacc.edu
Carloni, Richard rcarloni@aacc.edu
Carmody, Sean, P spcarmody@aacc.edu
Carnes, James, P jpcarnes@aacc.edu
Carnucci, Helen hcarnucci@aacc.edu
Carpenter, Pearl pecarpenter@aacc.edu
Carter, Taryn S tscarter1@aacc.edu
Carter-Burley, Donna, Y dtcarterburley@aacc.edu
Caruthers David dwcaruthers@aacc.edu
Casey, Jennifer, A jacasey2@aacc.edu
Cashman-McGuire, Mary mcashmanmcguire@aacc.edu
Castillo, Julie jcastillo13@aacc.edu
Cawley, James jcawley@aacc.edu
Cestone, John, D jdcestone@aacc.edu
Chamberlain, Lisa lmchamberlain@aacc.edu
Chambers, Antoine, D adchambers@aacc.edu
Chamorro, Jeanne jbchamorro@aacc.edu
Chance, Patricia pchance@aacc.edu
Chase, Jean jachase@aacc.edu
Chavis, CharlesCRSC 140 2431 cchavis@aacc.edu
Cheriyan, Pushpa pcheriyan@aacc.edu
Shannon Cheston secheston@aacc.edu
Chiangeh, Divine dchiangeh@aacc.edu
Chin, Wendy, L wlchin@aacc.edu
Christmas, John, F jfchristmas@aacc.edu
Cianelli, Robert rtcianelli@aacc.edu
Cissel, Mary 9089 mscissel@aacc.edu
Ciupek, Raymond raciupek@aacc.edu
Clagett, Hildreth hbclagett@aacc.edu
Clark, Amber, K akclark1@aacc.edu
Clark, Claudia cclark29@aacc.edu
Clark, Lynn, A laclark1@aacc.edu
Clark, Lynne lclark4@aacc.edu
Clark, Robert roclark@aacc.edu
Clark, RodneyMATH 223A 9299 rdclark@aacc.edu
Clarke, Matthew, S msclarke@aacc.edu
Clavijo, Gleidy gclavijo@aacc.edu
Cochran, John KCRRS 224 jkcochran@aacc.edu
Cogliano, Janet jcogliano@aacc.edu
Cohen, Steven C. sccohen@aacc.edu
Colangelo, Elizabeth ecolangelo@aacc.edu
Colburn, Susan smcolburn@aacc.edu
Cole, Allen, E aecole1@aacc.edu
Colestock, Jackie jjcolestock@aacc.edu
Colestock, Robert, W rwcolestock@aacc.edu
Coley, Catherine, M cmcoley@aacc.edu
Collins, Adrienne, M amcollins4@aacc.edu
Collins, Michael, L mlcollins5@aacc.edu
Conger, Elizabeth econger@aacc.edu
Connors, Lisa, R lrconnors@aacc.edu
Conti-Vock, Erin, S escontivock@aacc.edu
Conway, Dorothy, C dcconway@aacc.edu
Cook, Robert C. rccook1@aacc.edu
Corrigan Yo, Susan, A sacorriganyo@aacc.edu
Cosentino, Dominic, J djcosentino@aacc.edu
Councell, Carolyn, A cacouncell@aacc.edu
Couper, Elise M.JOHN 204 emcouper@aacc.edu
Cox, Frederick, W fwcox1@aacc.edu
Coyle, George, J gjcoyle@aacc.edu
Craig, William, W wwcraig@aacc.edu
Cramer, John jcramer1@aacc.edu
Crawley-Buckholtz, Karen, I kicrawleybuckho@aacc.edu
Credito, Derrick dcredito@aacc.edu
Creighton, Liles, W lcreighton@aacc.edu
Croatti, Mark, L mlcroatti@aacc.edu
Crofoot, Teresa, M tcrofoot@aacc.edu
Crook, Katherine, A kcrook@aacc.edu
Crowe, Kelley kcrowe@aacc.edu
Cuffey, Doris, A dacuffey@aacc.edu
Culver, Catherine, M cmculver@aacc.edu
Cummings, Danielle, N dcummings@aacc.edu
Cunningham, Tifany tcunningham6@aacc.edu
Curley, Mary, L mlcurley@aacc.edu
Cusson, Debra dcusson@aacc.edu
Cutler, Dawn dmcutler@aacc.edu
Cuzzo, Diana, M dcuzzo@aacc.edu
Cvach, John, J jjcvach@aacc.edu