Current Students
Faculty and Staff
Business
Community
Parents

Current Students

College Directory - Adjunct


Trying to contact one of our faculty or staff members? You may be able to find the person on our Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, or Staff directory pages. If you are not sure how to spell the person's name, simply type in a portion of the person's first or last name in the search field below.

If you still can't find who you're looking for, try contacting a department or office from our 'Contact Us' page.

Please note: All phone extensions begin with the prefix '410-777.'

To reach an adjunct faculty member whose phone contact is a 9XXX extension or 410-777-9XXX, please call 410-777-1400 and at the message prompt, enter the extension listed for the faculty member you are trying to reach (ex: 9XXX). At that time you will be transferred
to the faculty member's voicemail.





FULL NAME LOCATION EXTENSION EMAIL ADDRESS
Cadogan, Haslyn hcadogan@aacc.edu
Cahill, John jcahill3@aacc.edu
Calderon, Santos scalderon1@aacc.edu
Caldwell, Joseph jwcaldwell@aacc.edu
Camacho, Kenneth, M kmcamacho@aacc.edu
Campana, Susan, L slcampana@aacc.edu
Campbell, Emily ecampbell2@aacc.edu
Campbell, Jessica, L jlcampbell@aacc.edu
Campbell, Kimberly, S kscampbell@aacc.edu
Cann, Ashley acann@aacc.edu
Cann, Kelly, L klcann@aacc.edu
Capuzzi, Frank, A facapuzzi@aacc.edu
Carcamo, Dana, D ddcarcamo@aacc.edu
Card, John, C jccard@aacc.edu
Cardello, John, A jacardello1@aacc.edu
Carmody, Sean, P spcarmody@aacc.edu
Carnaggio, John, T jtcarnaggio@aacc.edu
Carnes, James, P jpcarnes@aacc.edu
Carney, Rosalind rcarney@aacc.edu
Carpenter, Pearl pecarpenter@aacc.edu
Carter, Taryn S tscarter1@aacc.edu
Caruthers David dwcaruthers@aacc.edu
Carvalho, Tricia, C tccarvalho@aacc.edu
Cashman-McGuire, Mary mcashmanmcguire@aacc.edu
Catchings, Juanita, D jdcatchings@aacc.edu
Catlett, Dixie dcatlett@aacc.edu
Cavanaugh, Gerald, W gwcavanaugh@aacc.edu
Cestone, John, D jdcestone@aacc.edu
Chamberlain, Lisa lmchamberlain@aacc.edu
Chambless Ronald rwchambless@aacc.edu
Chamorro, Jeanne jbchamorro@aacc.edu
Chase, Jean jachase@aacc.edu
Shannon Cheston secheston@aacc.edu
Chia-Smith, Yun-Dih ychiasmith@aacc.edu
Chin, Wendy, L wlchin@aacc.edu
Chitnis, Vaishali, P vpchitnis@aacc.edu
Christhilf, Mary, P mpchristhilf@aacc.edu
Christmas, John, F jfchristmas@aacc.edu
Cissel, Mary 9089 mscissel@aacc.edu
Ciupek, Raymond raciupek@aacc.edu
Ciurca, Michael A. maciurca@aacc.edu
Claiborne, Marcia mclaiborne@aacc.edu
Clark, Robert roclark@aacc.edu
Clark, RodneyMATH 223A 9299 rdclark@aacc.edu
Clarke, Chaplin cclarke3@aacc.edu
Clarke, Christopher, G cgclarke@aacc.edu
Clarke, Matthew, S msclarke@aacc.edu
Clemente, Kurt, J kjclemente@aacc.edu
Clemons, Jan, L jlclemons1@aacc.edu
Clevenger, Kane kclevenger@aacc.edu
Coale, John jcoale1@aacc.edu
Coan, Ronald, W rwcoan@aacc.edu
Cochran, John KCRRS 224 jkcochran@aacc.edu
Cohen, Steven C. sccohen@aacc.edu
Colburn, Susan smcolburn@aacc.edu
Cole, Allen, E aecole1@aacc.edu
Coleman, Jasmine, A jacoleman5@aacc.edu
Colestock, Jackie jjcolestock@aacc.edu
Colestock, Robert, W rwcolestock@aacc.edu
Coley, Catherine, M cmcoley@aacc.edu
Colleton, Marlena, R mcolleton@aacc.edu
Collins, Adrienne, M amcollins4@aacc.edu
Collins, Michael, L mlcollins5@aacc.edu
Colon, Roger rcolon@aacc.edu
Colvin, Janice L. jcolvin@aacc.edu
Cone, William F.MATH 231 9477 wfcone@aacc.edu
Conger, Elizabeth econger@aacc.edu
Connell, Donald dsconnell@aacc.edu
Connell, Rasheen rconnell2@aacc.edu
Constantino, Janet, M jmconstantino@aacc.edu
Contee, Anne, B aaharrod@aacc.edu
Conway, Dorothy, C dcconway@aacc.edu
Cook, Robert C. rccook1@aacc.edu
Coombe, Gary, C gccoombe@aacc.edu
Corrigan Yo, Susan, A sacorriganyo@aacc.edu
Councell, Carolyn, A cacouncell@aacc.edu
Couper, Elise M.JOHN 204 emcouper@aacc.edu
Cowan, Everett ecowan2@aacc.edu
Cox, Frederick, W fwcox1@aacc.edu
Cox, Marilyn mcox7@aacc.edu
Cramer, John jcramer1@aacc.edu
Crawley-Buckholtz, Karen, I kicrawleybuckho@aacc.edu
Credito, Derrick dcredito@aacc.edu
Croatti, Mark, L mlcroatti@aacc.edu
Crofoot, Teresa, M tcrofoot@aacc.edu
Cromwell, Lawrence C. lccromwell@aacc.edu
Crow, Robert, T rtcrow@aacc.edu
Crowley, Joan AliceJOHN 204 9472 jlcrowley@aacc.edu
Crutchley, Dale dacrutchley@aacc.edu
Cuffey, Doris, A dacuffey@aacc.edu
Cullen, Catherine ccullen2@aacc.edu
Cunningham, Tifany tcunningham6@aacc.edu
Cureg, Liza lcureg@aacc.edu
Curley, Mary, L mlcurley@aacc.edu
Cusson, Debra dcusson@aacc.edu
Cuzzo, Diana, M dcuzzo@aacc.edu
Cvach, John, J jjcvach@aacc.edu