Current Students
Faculty and Staff
Business
Community
Parents

Current Students

College Directory - Adjunct


Trying to contact one of our faculty or staff members? You may be able to find the person on our Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, or Staff directory pages. If you are not sure how to spell the person's name, simply type in a portion of the person's first or last name in the search field below.

If you still can't find who you're looking for, try contacting a department or office from our 'Contact Us' page.

Please note: All phone extensions begin with the prefix '410-777.'

To reach an adjunct faculty member whose phone contact is a 9XXX extension or 410-777-9XXX, please call 410-777-1400 and at the message prompt, enter the extension listed for the faculty member you are trying to reach (ex: 9XXX). At that time you will be transferred
to the faculty member's voicemail.





FULL NAME LOCATION EXTENSION EMAIL ADDRESS
Bacci, John, K jkbacci@aacc.edu
Bachkosky, Mary M. mmbachkosky@aacc.edu
Baer, Betsy, J bjbaer@aacc.edu
Balci, Selin soguzbalci@aacc.edu
Balog, Douglas dbalog@aacc.edu
Balogun, Funmilola fbalogun@aacc.edu
Bankard, Alphonse, C acbankard@aacc.edu
Banks, Brian bbanks2@aacc.edu
Barbour, Nicole, M nmbarbour@aacc.edu
Barbudo Delgado, Maria mbarbudodelgado@aacc.edu
Barcellona, Mary mabarcellona@aacc.edu
Barnett, Gillian, G ggbarnett@aacc.edu
Baron, Charlotte cebaron@aacc.edu
Barratt, Nina, C ncbarratt@aacc.edu
Barry, Cynthia, M cmbarry@aacc.edu
Bartlett, Juanita, S jsbartlett@aacc.edu
Bartlinski, Eugene embartlinski@aacc.edu
Barton, Sherryl, M smbarton@aacc.edu
Basham, Michael, T mtbasham@aacc.edu
Bast, Stephen, R srbast@aacc.edu
Bates, Rodney, A rabates1@aacc.edu
Bates, Tia, P tpbates@aacc.edu
Bathras, Patrick J. pjbathras@aacc.edu
Beal, Amanda albeal@aacc.edu
Beardsley, Charles L. clbeardsley@aacc.edu
Beecher, Cheryl, L clbeecher@aacc.edu
Beers, Debbie, J djbeers@aacc.edu
Beery, Donald dbeery@aacc.edu
Belisario, Diana dbelisario@aacc.edu
Bell, Darren
dbell8@aacc.edu
Beltz, Stephanie sbeltz@aacc.edu
Bender, Jennifer, D jdbender@aacc.edu
Bene, Rebecca, J rjbene@aacc.edu
Benner, Rebecca, J rjbenner@aacc.edu
Bennett, Merry C. mcbennett@aacc.edu
Benshaw, Alexandria abenshaw@aacc.edu
Berends, Kenneth kberends@aacc.edu
Berger, Donna, E dberger1@aacc.edu
Berger, Tanya, R trberger@aacc.edu
Berkley, Darrin, K dkberkley1@aacc.edu
Berry, Lori, R lrberry@aacc.edu
Beyerlein, Ronald, N rnbeyerlein@aacc.edu
Bibbo, Margaret, A mabibbo@aacc.edu
Bierc, Rebecca 9248 rmbierc@aacc.edu
Birke, Marissa, S msbirke@aacc.edu
Bitner, Emily ebitner@aacc.edu
Bjorge, Marilyn mbjorge@aacc.edu
Black, Katelyn, G kgblack@aacc.edu
Black, Katherine, F kfblack@aacc.edu
Blackburn, Amy ablackburn@aacc.edu
Blackwell, Georgina, C gblackwell1@aacc.edu
Blackwell, Robert, J rjblackwell1@aacc.edu
Blaine, Heidi, L hlblaine@aacc.edu
Blamphin, Julie, K
jkblamphin@aacc.edu
Blanco Galinda, Aida, M amblancogalinda@aacc.edu
Blizzard, Gayle gblizzard@aacc.edu
Blow, Michael, E meblow@aacc.edu
Blum, Pamela J. pjblum@aacc.edu
Bock, Chelsea, C cbock1@aacc.edu
Bodnar, John, W
jwbodnar@aacc.edu
Boehm, Deborah J. djboehm@aacc.edu
Bonfigli, Travis, P tpbonfigli@aacc.edu
Booker, Teara, Q tbooker1@aacc.edu
Booth, Janice F.HUM 103 9382 jfbooth@aacc.edu
Boswell, Amy, M amboswell@aacc.edu
Bouchat-Smith, Linda lbouchatsmith@aacc.edu
Boudra, Deborah dboudra@aacc.edu
Boyd, Marshall, H mhboyd@aacc.edu
Boyd, Mary mfboyd@aacc.edu
Boyd, Samantha, D sdboyd1@aacc.edu
Boyle, John, R jrboyle1@aacc.edu
Boysaw, Virgil vboysaw@aacc.edu
Bradley, Rachel, M rmbradley@aacc.edu
Brady, Ryan, R rrbrady@aacc.edu
Brantner, Heather, D hdbrantner@aacc.edu
Brawner, Christopher cbrawner2@aacc.edu
Brice, Lauren, P lpbrice@aacc.edu
Brierley, Mary, E mebrierley@aacc.edu
Briggs, Katrina kbriggs5@aacc.edu
Brinsley, Margaret W.JOHN 207 mwbrinsley@aacc.edu
Briscoe, Wauseca wbriscoe1@aacc.edu
Brochard, John jbrochard@aacc.edu
Brooks, Robert, C rcbrooks3@aacc.edu
Brophy, Sharon 9322 sabrophy@aacc.edu
Brower, Barbara bbrower@aacc.edu
Brown, Ajile abrown83@aacc.edu
Brown, James, T jtbrown11@aacc.edu
Brown, Neil 9037 nfbrown1@aacc.edu
Brown, Patricia, A pabrown@aacc.edu
Brown, Robert, D rdbrown1@aacc.edu
Brown, Robyn S 7214 rsbrown@aacc.edu
Brown, Sue L slbrown@aacc.edu
Brown, Tanya, N tnbrown9@aacc.edu
Brown, Tiffani, SLIBR 111 2968 tsbrown1@aacc.edu
Brown-Jones, Montrelia, R mrbrownjones@aacc.edu
Broyles, Michael mbroyles@aacc.edu
Bruce, Peggy, L plbruce@aacc.edu
Bryant, Eddie, T etbryant@aacc.edu
Buchanan, Diana dbuchanan@aacc.edu
Buckenmaier, Pamela, J pjbuckenmaier@aacc.edu
Bucklin, Dave dbucklin@aacc.edu
Bugaile, Molly, E mebugaile@aacc.edu
Bunker, Andrew, G agbunker@aacc.edu
Bunker, Colleen, G cghooker@aacc.edu
Bunn, Deborah, L dlbunn@aacc.edu
Burdick, Seth sburdick@aacc.edu
Burke, Lashawn lburke3@aacc.edu
Burke, Steven, N snburke@aacc.edu
Bussey, Ian, H ihbussey@aacc.edu
Byrne, Kathleen, E kebyrne@aacc.edu