Current Students
Faculty and Staff
Business
Community
Parents

Current Students

College Directory - Adjunct


Trying to contact one of our faculty or staff members? You may be able to find the person on our Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, or Staff directory pages. If you are not sure how to spell the person's name, simply type in a portion of the person's first or last name in the search field below.

If you still can't find who you're looking for, try contacting a department or office from our 'Contact Us' page.

Please note: All phone extensions begin with the prefix '410-777.'

To reach an adjunct faculty member whose phone contact is a 9XXX extension or 410-777-9XXX, please call 410-777-1400 and at the message prompt, enter the extension listed for the faculty member you are trying to reach (ex: 9XXX). At that time you will be transferred
to the faculty member's voicemail.





FULL NAME LOCATION EXTENSION EMAIL ADDRESS
Abii, Ogechi, M moabii@aacc.edu
Aclin, Charissa, S csaclin@aacc.edu
Adair, Michele maadair@aacc.edu
Adams, Rachel, L radams13@aacc.edu
Adams, Samantha, N snadams@aacc.edu
Adamson, Brian, L bladamson@aacc.edu
Addei, Victoria, A vaaddei@aacc.edu
Adelman, Scott, M smadelman1@aacc.edu
Adisa, Kofi kadisa@aacc.edu
Aditya, Piali paditya@aacc.edu
Aiken, Michael maaiken@aacc.edu
Akor, Ike iakor@aacc.edu
Albergo, Marcia, H mhalbergo@aacc.edu
Allen, Jennifer, L jlallen@aacc.edu
Allen, Shannon, E seallen@aacc.edu
Allison, Julie, D jdallison@aacc.edu
Alvarez, Jessica jalvarez4@aacc.edu
Anadu, Ejikeme eanadu@aacc.edu
Anderson, Christopher canderson26@aacc.edu
Ankney, Christopher cankney@aacc.edu
Anselm, Nancy npanselm@aacc.edu
Anuszkiewicz, Richard ranuszkiewicz@aacc.edu
Applegate, Mary, A maapplegate@aacc.edu
Applegate, Stephen, A saapplegate@aacc.edu
Armour, Theodore, W twarmour@aacc.edu
Armstrong, Kendall, L klarmstrong2@aacc.edu
Arnold, Richard rarnold2@aacc.edu
Arvay, Heather harvay@aacc.edu
Arvay, Randall rarvay@aacc.edu
Asbury, Ellen, M emasbury@aacc.edu
Ascione, Raymond A.CADE 113 7230 raascione@aacc.edu
Ashworth, Douglas dashworth@aacc.edu
Ashworth, Shawn, W swashworth1@aacc.edu
Astiz-Martinez, Marisa mastizmartinez@aacc.edu
Ayers, Thomas, H thayers@aacc.edu